www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about www.mojhi.com

Kevin | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

Great company, Nice and efficient people. All questions were fast and perfectly answered. They arranged everything to provide us a perfect time in Botswana allowing us to customize itinerary in timing. We had a wonderful time in Botswana, by spotting lots of wildlife and crossing all the scenic routes of Moremi and Okavango delta.

Definitely I will contact mojhi again for future travels.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Pritpal S. - London - United Kingdom 2 Jan 2019

The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab

5 Stars

SURI 25 Dec 2018

Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience.
Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Tereza S. 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Evi 27 Aug 2018

Mojhi agency helped us organise a custom made 8 days safari, starting from Maun, Botswana and ending to Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. They were very helpful, very quick and direct to their responses, offering us a package that included everything that we asked for at a very competitive price. Totally recommend it! :)

5 Stars

Chris W. - CA - United States 8 Aug 2018

It was an experience of a lifetime, great guides, strong porters, delicious food. Thank you Ascent for your organisation. Great memories!!

5 Stars

Thomas N. 3 Jul 2018

We found Mojhi just by browsing internet.

They turned out to be an excellent contactpoint and helped us with finding Bestday Safari who
Organised a fantastic Safari for us.
Safe and very reliable!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019