www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about www.mojhi.com

Kevin | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

Great company, Nice and efficient people. All questions were fast and perfectly answered. They arranged everything to provide us a perfect time in Botswana allowing us to customize itinerary in timing. We had a wonderful time in Botswana, by spotting lots of wildlife and crossing all the scenic routes of Moremi and Okavango delta.

Definitely I will contact mojhi again for future travels.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 539

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Sue C. - NY - United States 29 Oct 2018

wonderful safari!

5 Stars

Claire J. 16 Oct 2018

I booked my Kilimanjaro trek through Mohji as they provided me with all the details and answered all the questions. Good prices and an excellent customer service. If I do go on another African adventure i will definitely book it through Mojhi.

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Thomas S. - AG - Switzerland 6 Oct 2018

Here is a short feedback about our Safari at Mikumi National Park.
This trip was a great experience and we would recommend this anybody. We had a wonderful driver, Mike. He drives the Jeep very carefully and we had always safe feelings. The travel from Dar es Salaam to Mikumi was about 8 hours. So much traffic and slow trucks hindered to drive faster.
During the travel we could see many different villages, a lot of different people and a good impression of the life here.
At the national park we could see three of five animals from the big five. Nevertheless it was a great safari with many other wild life animals.
To stay over night at Vuma Hills Camp was the best decision. This resort is top and also for Europe people a high class camp. We would recommend to all our friends to pay a little bit more, but to stay overnight at this wonderful place on the top of the hill.
The service, the food and the rooms are the best of the best, we enjoyed it so much.
On the second day we travelled back to DAR. We needed again 7 hours 30 minutes. But with a good driver this is no problem. You will become so many impressions, just wonderful.
As this was our 3rd safari the 2 days were just ok, as we spent 6 further days in Sanzibar. This combination is perfect.

5 Stars

Chris W. - CA - United States 8 Aug 2018

It was an experience of a lifetime, great guides, strong porters, delicious food. Thank you Ascent for your organisation. Great memories!!

5 Stars

Adriana - Banten - Indonesia 24 Jul 2018

Thank you to Mojhi Adventure who arrange our safari trip to Kenya and Tanzania and a special thanks to Mr. Manish who answer and explain all my questions patiently.. My friends and I had a very good experience during our safari trip. The excellent arrangement for accommodation and transport.. and also excellent driver who can answer and explain about Flora and Fauna at the park.. We are really lucky that we can see all the big 5 and some very good attraction during the Safari..
I thought it will be difficult to arrange our trip, but once again, Many Thanks To Mr. Manish, so we can have a very good experience trip..

5 Stars

Ace 13 Jul 2018

Overall, the service was very informative and helpful, especially Manish was very helpful, he was always in contact with us before the trip and was responding to our mails very fast, which is important factor in tourism field.

5 Stars

Mac - ON - Canada 29 Jun 2018

I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019