www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin had to say about www.mojhi.com

Kevin | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

Great company, Nice and efficient people. All questions were fast and perfectly answered. They arranged everything to provide us a perfect time in Botswana allowing us to customize itinerary in timing. We had a wonderful time in Botswana, by spotting lots of wildlife and crossing all the scenic routes of Moremi and Okavango delta.

Definitely I will contact mojhi again for future travels.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

D &. - FL - United States 19 Nov 2018

Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations.

5 Stars

Lauris - Riga - Latvia 24 Oct 2018

Everything was perfec. Thank you KAS, you were great. and thanks for ride to airport for good price :) see you on our Kili trip.

5 Stars

Claire J. 16 Oct 2018

I booked my Kilimanjaro trek through Mohji as they provided me with all the details and answered all the questions. Good prices and an excellent customer service. If I do go on another African adventure i will definitely book it through Mojhi.

5 Stars

Matteo - BS - Italy 22 Sep 2018

my Kilimangiaro climbing experience with Monkey adventure (Mojhi) has been amazing, really awesome! Perfect organization and great staff: from the porters to all of the guide, Derick the senior guide has been perfect in and for everything.

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Tereza S. 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Zubair 5 Sep 2018

Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again

5 Stars

Scott - KY - United States 18 Jul 2018

Mojhi.com was invaluable in helping me arrange a trek on Kilimanjaro as well as a Safari. Trying to navigate outfitters and transfers etc., from other side of world was a daunting task. Contacted mojhi.com and they were able to assist me with every step. We had no problem with all the transfers between organizations and airports and they layed it all out without difficulty. Would highly recommend their services.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019