www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles had to say about www.mojhi.com

Charles | AS, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018

I was extremely happy with mojhi's services. I booked my Botswana Adventure in just one day. This was possible only because of the very quick replies from Mojhi team.
I booked my trip just 10 Days before my travel and still they somehow managed to get the accommodations.The post-booking team from mojhi helped me with all the queries. I will definitely recommend Mojhi!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Great T. - Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL - Brazil 17 Apr 2019

I found Mojhi at website and it has been a luck to me.They helped me to arrange everything I would like to do. Was perfect! I would like to thanks all Mojhi team.

5 Stars

Nadia S. 6 Jan 2019

Mohji organized the perfect safari trip for us. Their partners, Explorer Kenya, were phenomenal: they gave us a fantastic guide .

The two accommodations they organized were excellent too: Eden Camp at Masia Mara and Flamingo hill Canp at Lake Nakuru.

There is only one thing I would not recommend: the visit to the Masai Village: it's overpriced and very commercial.

Thank you for all the hard work Mohji!

5 Stars

SURI 25 Dec 2018

Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience.
Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Thomas S. - AG - Switzerland 6 Oct 2018

Here is a short feedback about our Safari at Mikumi National Park.
This trip was a great experience and we would recommend this anybody. We had a wonderful driver, Mike. He drives the Jeep very carefully and we had always safe feelings. The travel from Dar es Salaam to Mikumi was about 8 hours. So much traffic and slow trucks hindered to drive faster.
During the travel we could see many different villages, a lot of different people and a good impression of the life here.
At the national park we could see three of five animals from the big five. Nevertheless it was a great safari with many other wild life animals.
To stay over night at Vuma Hills Camp was the best decision. This resort is top and also for Europe people a high class camp. We would recommend to all our friends to pay a little bit more, but to stay overnight at this wonderful place on the top of the hill.
The service, the food and the rooms are the best of the best, we enjoyed it so much.
On the second day we travelled back to DAR. We needed again 7 hours 30 minutes. But with a good driver this is no problem. You will become so many impressions, just wonderful.
As this was our 3rd safari the 2 days were just ok, as we spent 6 further days in Sanzibar. This combination is perfect.

5 Stars

Muhammad S. - AS - Saudi Arabia 11 Sep 2018

I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Anett 28 Aug 2018

It is easy to do business with mohji. Consultants were very helpful with all my questions.
I can recommend booking with them as the prices are also great

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

5 Stars

R. K. - Deutschland 30 Jul 2018

Wir sind 4 Kili-Besteiger 07/2018, organisiert über mojhi.com und ausgeführt mit Top Climbers. Planung und Durchführung waren perfekt, super organisiert, qualitativ hohe Ausführung, gutes Feedback bei allen Detailfragen, deutlich besser als durch andere teurere Gruppen mit denen wir während der Wanderung in Kontakt kamen. Die Bezahlung unserer Führer und Träger war zuverlässig , was sich bei anderen Veranstaltern nach unseren Informationen traurigerweise nicht bestätigte. Ich kann die Organisation nur loben und würde immer wieder über mohji bzw. top climbers buchen.

5 Stars

Scott - KY - United States 18 Jul 2018

Mojhi.com was invaluable in helping me arrange a trek on Kilimanjaro as well as a Safari. Trying to navigate outfitters and transfers etc., from other side of world was a daunting task. Contacted mojhi.com and they were able to assist me with every step. We had no problem with all the transfers between organizations and airports and they layed it all out without difficulty. Would highly recommend their services.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019