www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles had to say about www.mojhi.com

Charles | AS, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018

I was extremely happy with mojhi's services. I booked my Botswana Adventure in just one day. This was possible only because of the very quick replies from Mojhi team.
I booked my trip just 10 Days before my travel and still they somehow managed to get the accommodations.The post-booking team from mojhi helped me with all the queries. I will definitely recommend Mojhi!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 539

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Afsar Q. - VA - United States 11 Jun 2019

As for recommendations and ease of booking, Mojhi representatives were on top of their game. However, the trip operators (explorer Kenya) failed to follow through all instructions/schedules/hotel bookings as outlined by Mojhi. It will be helpful if Mojhi keeps monitoring its operators on daily basis.

5 Stars

Catherine - Western Australia - Australia 15 Jan 2019

8 day Safari Kenya. 2 adults 1 9 yr old. Mohji use Monkey Adventures in Kenya. Amazing travel guide/driver Letaloi. Did Masai Mara ( favourite), but,Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivisha.
4WD Landcruiser with pop top for gfame viewing perfect. Accommodation perfect. Everything included, entry to game parks, Masai mara village visit. Picked up from airport and felt safe at all times. Would use Mohji and Monkey Adventures ahain. Letaloi best guide ever. Thanks Catherine Bunbury Western Australia

5 Stars

Jonathan B. 9 Jan 2019

This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2018

Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements.

5 Stars

Jessica - CO - United States 3 Dec 2018

Great experience - will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Britta - Stockholm - Sweden 28 Nov 2018

So happy I found moshi.com and their homepage!

My twin-sister and I had decided to do the Kilimanjaro trekking in the fall of 2018.
I contacted mojhi.com already in April to find a good Tour Operator.

I was fortunate to find a most professional support in mojhi.com
I had thousand's of questions and there was always an immediate answer to all my questions.
From day one when we got into contact with moshi.com we have had the best possible information.
The chat service is in fact sensational!

All the mailing with mojhi.com resulted in one of the most outstanding experiences in my life.
Thanks to mojhi's excellent service we opted for the tour operator "Topclimbers" which turned out to be a most successful choice.
Mojhi.com is simply the best customer support!

5 Stars

David 7 Nov 2018

Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David.

5 Stars

Amrutha R. - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Fraser - Abu Dhabi - United Kingdom 23 Aug 2018

Mojhi were AMAZING!! They are for sure the people to use for safari bookings! Everything was perfect and sorted with great itinerary and choice of accommodation. That is until I messed up with my passport expiry dates (only 5.9 months left) on arriving at Heathrow... aagh. Had to totally rebook the WHOLE thing over a weekend and fly out 3 days later. Rahul from Mojhi was AMAZING
..it was so much hassle (and a lot of money alas as Hotels.com and Booking.com (beach bit of our holiday after safari not done with Mojhi) totally kill you to change a booking) but Rahul made it all happen. Got us flights to save days for travel, train tickets and rebooked the whole safari and all its components. We cannot thank him enough!! We were a despondent family at Heathrow that Saturday morning but by Tuesday we were in Kenya all sorted. One bit of advice .... USE MOJHI!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019