www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Charles had to say about www.mojhi.com

Charles | AS, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2018

I was extremely happy with mojhi's services. I booked my Botswana Adventure in just one day. This was possible only because of the very quick replies from Mojhi team.
I booked my trip just 10 Days before my travel and still they somehow managed to get the accommodations.The post-booking team from mojhi helped me with all the queries. I will definitely recommend Mojhi!

Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Dec 2018

Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!

5 Stars

Jack L. 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

5 Stars

Anett 28 Aug 2018

It is easy to do business with mohji. Consultants were very helpful with all my questions.
I can recommend booking with them as the prices are also great

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

5 Stars

Dohm - Var - France 6 Aug 2018

We want end to climbing Kilimandjaro but from France to know How to do it wasn't simple.
We fou ´d Mojhi.com and it was ours solution because they Provide us the choice between same local or organizations.Exactly what we were looking for because alls the French organizations were really very expensive.
So we choice Topclimbersexpedition and every things was perfect.
They organize the arrival the climbing and the departure with two nights in a very good hotel. Perfect.

5 Stars

Eilson - Parana - Brazil 15 Jun 2018

4 brazilian people, first time in Africa, we could not have made a better choice!! Very personal experience with the best guide James!! A lot of animals and Bush! Really cool!
Very safe even for a family tour!! We felt very secure all the time.
A note: We had our trip to devils pool cancelled due to the weather conditions and they returned our money without any trouble!!
Thank you so much!! We will never forget it!!

5 Stars

Tony B. - London - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2018

I dealt with Anil Kumar at Mojhi when booking and planning my recent trip to climb Kilimanjaro with Ascend Tanzania. Anil was absolutely superb - and made the whole process from planning to booking, to actually travelling - seamless. I cannot praise the team highly enough and even after my experience Anil is fully committed to making sure that everything went perfectly. I would highly recommend Mojhi when you want to book your next trip to Tanzania. Thanks, Tony

5 Stars

Vignesh - AZ - United States 4 Apr 2018

Mojhi is very professional in their work. Every stage of the booking process was conducted with transparency and they gave me a sense of trust in choosing their services for my safari experience. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.

5 Stars

Giry 2 Apr 2018

Great and efficient people. They helped us in answering all our questions and were very quick in responding.

Had a wonderful safari experience on this tour to Botswana. I will surely recommend mojhi to my friends and others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019