www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A. | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Perfect - DE - Deutschland 27 Jun 2019

The organization, the support, the briefing, the meals, the kindness the spirit were defenitly perfect. It was the very best organized trip I had ever made. Congratulations!

5 Stars

SURI 25 Dec 2018

Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience.
Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Wolfgang 12 Nov 2018

Communication, service and adventure just perfect!

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Addison - LA - United States 13 Oct 2018

I booked kenya safari through mojhi.com. The booking experience was made very simple. Customer service was excellent. They responded to each of my queries immediately and thereby helping me plan my trip. I was very happy about the experience and i would vouch for services offered by mojhi.com.

5 Stars

Elisabeth - Vienna - Austria 23 Sep 2018

We booked both a Safari and a Kilimanjaro trek via mojhi.com. The offers were all reasonably priced, and we received a lot of input from mojhi about the individual offers. In general, the website and information are very transparent and helpful. Nyani and Madhuri provided great service. They were very quick to answer and very friendly, and their English is excellent. The booking and payment confirmations arrived within a few hours of booking/payment. We were very happy with both our trips and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Tereza S. 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Anett 28 Aug 2018

It is easy to do business with mohji. Consultants were very helpful with all my questions.
I can recommend booking with them as the prices are also great

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019