www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A. had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A. | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Pritpal S. - London - United Kingdom 2 Jan 2019

The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab

5 Stars

Alice - CA - United States 29 Nov 2018

First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures.

He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands.

He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day.

Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari.

Overall, amazing experience!

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Ferran R. - BARCELONA - SPAIN 12 Sep 2018

Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.

5 Stars

Anu R. - Telangana - India 21 Aug 2018

We planned our entire Kenyan trip through Mojhi. Manish was our sales representative and was extremely patient in answering all our queries and helping with the required information and support at every step of the way. Even when we had glitches with the operations team, Manish stepped in and took full ownership to ensure the customer was not inconvenienced. Overall am extremely satisfied with the experience and the interactions and would whole heartedly recommend this platform and Manish to anyone else planning a trip to Kenya

5 Stars

Ian - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 12 Aug 2018

I've just got back from safari in Botswana with Odirile (www.odirilesafaris.com) that i booked through Mojhi (www.mojhi.com). Both were excellent.
I was initially put off Mojhi as they don't have prices on their website, which i thought would mean they would be expensive. I was completely wrong! I did lots on my own searching and contacting safari companies for quotes but in the end Mojhi gave the best option: the cheapest i found myself was in a group safari in bell tents. Mojhi got me a private safari in luxury tents (toilet and shower behind the tent) for just £100 more.
Mojhi are able to tailor the safari to your needs and communication with then is excellent. I definitely recommend Mojhi and will use them again.

5 Stars

Murray P. - BC - Canada 20 Jul 2018

Hi this was a seamless well done process, everything went to plan, My airport pick up,hotel and 7 day excursion were 100% ,, Our Guides Noah and Ally were amazing making us feel safe and were totally there for us at all times, 10/10 for both. the support team of chef. porters ect were also amazing and we became very close to the entire group, this was one of the most positive and enjoyable experiences of my life

Top Climbers You are the Best !!1

5 Stars

Eilson - Parana - Brazil 15 Jun 2018

4 brazilian people, first time in Africa, we could not have made a better choice!! Very personal experience with the best guide James!! A lot of animals and Bush! Really cool!
Very safe even for a family tour!! We felt very secure all the time.
A note: We had our trip to devils pool cancelled due to the weather conditions and they returned our money without any trouble!!
Thank you so much!! We will never forget it!!

5 Stars

Giry 2 Apr 2018

Great and efficient people. They helped us in answering all our questions and were very quick in responding.

Had a wonderful safari experience on this tour to Botswana. I will surely recommend mojhi to my friends and others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019