www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Liliana R 18 Nov 2018

Everything went well and according with the plans. Professional staff!

5 Stars

Claire J 16 Oct 2018

I booked my Kilimanjaro trek through Mohji as they provided me with all the details and answered all the questions. Good prices and an excellent customer service. If I do go on another African adventure i will definitely book it through Mojhi.

5 Stars

Thomas S - AG - Switzerland 6 Oct 2018

Here is a short feedback about our Safari at Mikumi National Park.
This trip was a great experience and we would recommend this anybody. We had a wonderful driver, Mike. He drives the Jeep very carefully and we had always safe feelings. The travel from Dar es Salaam to Mikumi was about 8 hours. So much traffic and slow trucks hindered to drive faster.
During the travel we could see many different villages, a lot of different people and a good impression of the life here.
At the national park we could see three of five animals from the big five. Nevertheless it was a great safari with many other wild life animals.
To stay over night at Vuma Hills Camp was the best decision. This resort is top and also for Europe people a high class camp. We would recommend to all our friends to pay a little bit more, but to stay overnight at this wonderful place on the top of the hill.
The service, the food and the rooms are the best of the best, we enjoyed it so much.
On the second day we travelled back to DAR. We needed again 7 hours 30 minutes. But with a good driver this is no problem. You will become so many impressions, just wonderful.
As this was our 3rd safari the 2 days were just ok, as we spent 6 further days in Sanzibar. This combination is perfect.

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

5 Stars

Scott - KY - United States 18 Jul 2018

Mojhi.com was invaluable in helping me arrange a trek on Kilimanjaro as well as a Safari. Trying to navigate outfitters and transfers etc., from other side of world was a daunting task. Contacted mojhi.com and they were able to assist me with every step. We had no problem with all the transfers between organizations and airports and they layed it all out without difficulty. Would highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Ace 13 Jul 2018

Overall, the service was very informative and helpful, especially Manish was very helpful, he was always in contact with us before the trip and was responding to our mails very fast, which is important factor in tourism field.

5 Stars

Vignesh - AZ - United States 4 Apr 2018

Mojhi is very professional in their work. Every stage of the booking process was conducted with transparency and they gave me a sense of trust in choosing their services for my safari experience. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.

5 Stars

Alijandro - AK - United States 31 Mar 2018

Your name is Alijandro

I visited Kenya in the month of January with my wife and son, on the occasion of our son's 10th birthday
I had a very very nice experience, and everything was very well organized.
I contacted many websites, but i choose www.mojhi.com because they respond very fast to me. I email and speak to Ashish from the company, he make all my arrangements and gave best suggestions, Our driver and guide from Explorer Kenya was very friendly and very good.
I had a very nice family vacation and my son was very happy with the trip, as he got to see many animals.
Visiting the Masai was very different and new,
We also did the hot air balloon which was the best decision we took,
Thank you Mojhi + Explorer Kenya

5 Stars

Sheraga 19 Mar 2018

Mojhi is both price attractive and highly adaptable. I was able to finalize my Kenya safari in 48 hours! The safari too was memorable and fruitful. Special mention - FOOD! A pleasant surprise!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018