www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 473

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

5 Stars

Zubair 5 Sep 2018

Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

5 Stars

A.P. - Lazio - Italy 2 May 2018

This is the best safari I've ever had in my life! (And i had 8 safari!) The tour guide Frank was amazing! Thanks a lot again, I'll do safari again with u!

5 Stars

Carla - Región Metropolitana de Santia - Chile 27 Apr 2018

The experience on this safari was awesome! Everything was perfect and they treat us really really well there. Everything was really coordinated and really punctual. On the safari, the accommodation was great and the food was great. thank you very much for this experience.

5 Stars

Vignesh - AZ - United States 4 Apr 2018

Mojhi is very professional in their work. Every stage of the booking process was conducted with transparency and they gave me a sense of trust in choosing their services for my safari experience. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.

5 Stars

Alijandro - AK - United States 31 Mar 2018

Your name is Alijandro

I visited Kenya in the month of January with my wife and son, on the occasion of our son's 10th birthday
I had a very very nice experience, and everything was very well organized.
I contacted many websites, but i choose www.mojhi.com because they respond very fast to me. I email and speak to Ashish from the company, he make all my arrangements and gave best suggestions, Our driver and guide from Explorer Kenya was very friendly and very good.
I had a very nice family vacation and my son was very happy with the trip, as he got to see many animals.
Visiting the Masai was very different and new,
We also did the hot air balloon which was the best decision we took,
Thank you Mojhi + Explorer Kenya

5 Stars

Victoria M 10 Mar 2018

We recently went on a trip to Uganda to see the Gorillas. We booked through Mohji because they were very quick in their response and the prices were very good. We contacted many companies but finally choose Mojhi as the customer service was good. They took all our custom requirements and came back with many options to choose from. The communication was very clear and the trip itself with the tour operator was conducted as per the booking voucher that we received. Right from airport pickup till the drop off it was just perfect. It was my first experience with the Gorillas and the trip was very memorable for me. The guide, accommodations and food were absolutely fantastic.

Dont think twice. Book with Mojhi :-)

5 Stars

Deandre C. H - IL - United States 10 Mar 2018

Wow! what a great service, I love it! I STRONGLY recommend mojhi to everyone. Thank you mojhi for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Keep up the excellent work.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018