www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Samia - Rabat - Morocco 12 Jul 2018

Excelent experience. Very good hotels and the 4x4 jeep is new. professional driver. Very happy for our Safari. A special thanks to Manish, he manages our trip very well and always answer very quickly for all our a requests. Very satisfied. We recommend

5 Stars

Daniel - Vienna - Austria 3 Jul 2018

Everything was perfect an well organized. All my questions before and after booking got answered very fast (mostly within 24 h). Excellent service!

5 Stars

Paulo - Gauteng - South Africa 3 Jul 2018

I contacted EMOJI to book me a safari in Botswana after finding their name in the internet. I was very impressed after reading what most people said about their experience with EMOJI.
My camping safari was booked within 5 days and I was away to Botswana to enjoy the most amazing time in the Okavango Delta, Moremi and Chobe National Park.
I recommend EMOJI Adventures to anyone requiring a safari in Botswana

5 Stars

Ryan Gordon - ON - Canada 31 Mar 2018

I planned a safari to Tanzania through mojhi and the process was extremely simple.I was offered a variety of options for the safari so that I could choose the one which suits me best. The quick responses and ease of payment are the reasons I would recommend mojhi to travelers looking to go to East Africa.The overall safari experience was brilliant and the game drives we had in Serengeti were truly spectacular. The balloon safari which was an add-on suggested to me by mojhi was the real highlight of the trip. The sight of the vast plains from the hot air balloon and spotting animals from the sky was indeed brilliant. I left Tanzania with amazing memories and I will definitely visit Tanzania again in the near future.

5 Stars

Karen W 13 Mar 2018

I did my Gorilla Trek courtesy Mojhi, the whole trip was spanned beautifully, everything right from hotels and travel and even the permits were ready for us once we reached Bwindi. The guides were fantastic and very knowledgeable and showed us the most beautiful creatures. It was amazing to be up close with the Gorillas. I definitely will want to recommend Mojhi for a well organised trip and would take it up again

5 Stars

Valerie 10 Mar 2018

Best safari ever!!

5 Stars

Ava B 9 Mar 2018

Our family of 5 with 3 kids planned a safari in Tanzania for 6 days. We were a bit concerned regarding the experience our kids will have as it was their first time on a safari and were not sure if they would be comfortable with the long drives. But all thanks to Mojhi! They designed a perfect itinerary for us and suggested kid friendly accommodation for our stay. We had one of the best times and the kids never complained for the entire 6 days. They loved it and so did me and my husband!!

5 Stars

Eric B - MA - United States 8 Mar 2018

We booked an 8 day migration safari in Tanzania with luxury lodges through mojhi. Their support was amazing from the day we contacted them with our request.
Robert from mojhi was prompt in sharing quotes for our ever changing requests.
Support was impressive after the booking too!
Will definitely book with them for our next trip to Africa in 2020!

5 Stars

Sarah - NY - United States 5 Dec 2017

Wonderful, they have gone out of their way to accommodate my travel needs and have been extremely pleasant in assisting me throughout the process

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018