www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared A had to say about www.mojhi.com

Jared A | Submitted 23 Feb 2018

Mojhi pitched some great packages according to my requirement for the Uganda Tour which I returned from. While it is fresh in my memory, i would like to share my experiences. Bwindi National Park was particularly spectacular because i saw a Silverback Gorilla 5 feet away from me in the wild. Murchison Falls was spectacular! Lake Bunyonyi was refreshing. The guides were well informed and the food was a pleasant surprise. Overall this was UNFORGETTABLE!! Will visit the other children of Mama Afrika!!!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Khalil - Tunis - Tunisia 14 Jan 2019

We had a great trip in Mikumi Park (even if it was short)... Thanks To mojhi.com... Our planner was really good...they answered me for every thing ... Always kind..we had a very good Guide Mr Mfassi who was really kind & helpfull .
The Park IS Amazing we Saw 4 of the Big Five !!!
I really reccomand :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2018

Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements.

5 Stars

Amrutha Raja - TX - United States 13 Oct 2018

The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)

5 Stars

Marta M - Lisbon - Portugal 22 Sep 2018

Everything went well with our safari booking through mojhi, they answered all our questions by email and were always very helpful.

5 Stars

Muhammad S - AS - Saudi Arabia 11 Sep 2018

I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Tereza S 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Helene 3 Sep 2018

Great service from Mojhi, very knowledgeable and had great local partners. Communication was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend as a travel partner!

5 Stars

Anouk - Rotterdam - The Netherlands 31 May 2018

What a wonderfull trip! We visited the Okavango delta, Moremi, chobe and the Victoria Falls in 7 days. Camping in the bush, cooking on fire and watching the sunsets on the most beautifull places in Botswana. Thanks to our professional guide we have seen the big five and heard a lot of stories about the flora and fauna in the National Parks. It was amazing to experience the difference between the basic bush-life and our luxury hotel in the Victoria Falls. Thank you Mohji for making our trip unforgettable!!

5 Stars

Clea J - NY - United States 3 Apr 2018

We went ahead with Mojhi for a 5 day safari in Tanzania, but wanted a few specific accommodation options. Thanks to Ashutosh everything was arranged as requested for. It was a lovely experience at the best price possible. Will definitely use Mojhi for our next African holiday too!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019