www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what adi K. had to say about www.mojhi.com

adi K. | israel, israel | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Khalil - Tunis - Tunisia 14 Jan 2019

We had a great trip in Mikumi Park (even if it was short)... Thanks To mojhi.com... Our planner was really good...they answered me for every thing ... Always kind..we had a very good Guide Mr Mfassi who was really kind & helpfull .
The Park IS Amazing we Saw 4 of the Big Five !!!
I really reccomand :)

5 Stars

Caroline - OH - United States 9 Jan 2019

I visited Victoria Falls and South Luangwa National Park in December and it was perfect combination of Tour and Safari. I was happy that my dream had come true. Mojhi took care of my local flights and were on time in everything. Their services are very professional. I will definitely come back with my family again!!

5 Stars

Britta - Stockholm - Sweden 28 Nov 2018

So happy I found moshi.com and their homepage!

My twin-sister and I had decided to do the Kilimanjaro trekking in the fall of 2018.
I contacted mojhi.com already in April to find a good Tour Operator.

I was fortunate to find a most professional support in mojhi.com
I had thousand's of questions and there was always an immediate answer to all my questions.
From day one when we got into contact with moshi.com we have had the best possible information.
The chat service is in fact sensational!

All the mailing with mojhi.com resulted in one of the most outstanding experiences in my life.
Thanks to mojhi's excellent service we opted for the tour operator "Topclimbers" which turned out to be a most successful choice.
Mojhi.com is simply the best customer support!

5 Stars

Jennifer H. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

Our Kenya Safari booking was through Mohji. They have a very good customer service and well designed itineraries. Gave a lot of information which was very useful. All in all, Mojhi helped us in making this a very memorable trip

5 Stars

Derek - Manchester - United Kingdom 14 Oct 2018

Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com.
It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries.
If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip.

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Cristina F. - Bucharest - Romania 4 Oct 2018

The safari was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. One of the best experiences of our lives.
The schedule was also great and we want to thank you for that. Everything was on time and exactly as we discussed.
Also, we were able to see all the big 5 animals in our first day in Masai Mara, thanks to our driver.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Eva - Tarragona - España 5 Aug 2018

Todo ha sido mucho mejor de lo esperado.
Hemos estado en contacto con Manish en todo momento y ha resuelto nuestras dudas y preguntas.
Estamos muy contentas mis hijas y yo del Safari en Kenia ha sido un sueño realizado.
Muchas gracias por todo

5 Stars

Thomas N. 3 Jul 2018

We found Mojhi just by browsing internet.

They turned out to be an excellent contactpoint and helped us with finding Bestday Safari who
Organised a fantastic Safari for us.
Safe and very reliable!!!

5 Stars

Vignesh - AZ - United States 4 Apr 2018

Mojhi is very professional in their work. Every stage of the booking process was conducted with transparency and they gave me a sense of trust in choosing their services for my safari experience. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019