www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what adi K. had to say about www.mojhi.com

adi K. | israel, israel | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 529

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Dec 2018

Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!

5 Stars

Alice - CA - United States 29 Nov 2018

First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures.

He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands.

He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day.

Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari.

Overall, amazing experience!

5 Stars

Melanie 24 Oct 2018

My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together.

5 Stars

Addison - LA - United States 13 Oct 2018

I booked kenya safari through mojhi.com. The booking experience was made very simple. Customer service was excellent. They responded to each of my queries immediately and thereby helping me plan my trip. I was very happy about the experience and i would vouch for services offered by mojhi.com.

5 Stars

Henry S. 12 Oct 2018

We booked Kenya Safari via mojhi.com. We got good prices from mojhi and they were very helpful in planning our itinerary. The website was informative and attractive. The responses to our quires were quick. Overall we were very happy with our experience with mojhi and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Ian - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 12 Aug 2018

I've just got back from safari in Botswana with Odirile (www.odirilesafaris.com) that i booked through Mojhi (www.mojhi.com). Both were excellent.
I was initially put off Mojhi as they don't have prices on their website, which i thought would mean they would be expensive. I was completely wrong! I did lots on my own searching and contacting safari companies for quotes but in the end Mojhi gave the best option: the cheapest i found myself was in a group safari in bell tents. Mojhi got me a private safari in luxury tents (toilet and shower behind the tent) for just £100 more.
Mojhi are able to tailor the safari to your needs and communication with then is excellent. I definitely recommend Mojhi and will use them again.

5 Stars

Andrew P. - SA - Australia 13 Jul 2018

It was great. All that I had hoped for. And the two drivers, Max and Simon, were terrific. Knowlegeable, gave lots of information, answered all our questions, and did a good job to get us close to the animals. Fantastic little safari for me.

5 Stars

Carla - Región Metropolitana de Santia - Chile 27 Apr 2018

The experience on this safari was awesome! Everything was perfect and they treat us really really well there. Everything was really coordinated and really punctual. On the safari, the accommodation was great and the food was great. thank you very much for this experience.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019