www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what adi K. had to say about www.mojhi.com

adi K. | israel, israel | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

the customer service was great.
the agent was very helpful, nice and kind
and help me to find a very good safari for couple in botswana.
i afraid to make a expensive reservation from the internet but the agent gave me reasons
to trust him and in the end it was the right decision
thank you!
i will recommend!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 539

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

A L. - ON - Canada 20 Mar 2019

I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems.

We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika.

5 Stars

Léo L. - Prêles/Bern - Switzerland 6 Dec 2018

We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora.
all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism !
the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal
I recommend this company

5 Stars

WIF - Austria 18 Oct 2018

We were a group of two and we booked our climb via Umbwe Route. The Service through Mojhi (e-mail contact) was perfect. All questions were clarified beforehand.
Everything were on time, starting from the transfers and ended with the accommodation.
It was a surprise, that it was also possible to open a time of starting at the date we wanted.
Twenty years ago I also climbed Kili via Marangu Route, but as I remeber, the Route, expecially the first two days, as we were alone on the Trek, and the Service provided by the Team, now exceedet my expectations.
I have to say, that we found friends in the team who accompanied us of our trek.
I can only highest recommend to book with Mojhi, especially with Ascend Tanzania; I would also highest recommend our Guides "Carlson & Wilson" and their team.
They guidet us very professionel and friendly and they only made it possible on a short way, to skip the Karanga camp, so that we went from Barranco Camp directly to Barafu Camp. So we could arrive the summit one day before that we have planned.
Our guides have always choosen the right pace and so we could arrive Mweka Gate at first of all climbers early in the morning after resting at Mweka Camp!

5 Stars

Jack L. 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Vandar - NY - United States 12 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me organize 4 Days Safari covering Lake Manyara, Serengeti & Ngorongoro and this is was the best safari ever had. Samik planned the itinerary for us and was helpful throughout the safari!!
On the other hand, our guide Peter answered all our queries and did a very good job.

Highly recommend Mojhi and Besdtay Safaris!

5 Stars

Elisabeth - Vienna - Austria 23 Sep 2018

We booked both a Safari and a Kilimanjaro trek via mojhi.com. The offers were all reasonably priced, and we received a lot of input from mojhi about the individual offers. In general, the website and information are very transparent and helpful. Nyani and Madhuri provided great service. They were very quick to answer and very friendly, and their English is excellent. The booking and payment confirmations arrived within a few hours of booking/payment. We were very happy with both our trips and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Paul - Edinburgh - United Kingdom 16 Sep 2018

The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.

5 Stars

Evi 27 Aug 2018

Mojhi agency helped us organise a custom made 8 days safari, starting from Maun, Botswana and ending to Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. They were very helpful, very quick and direct to their responses, offering us a package that included everything that we asked for at a very competitive price. Totally recommend it! :)

5 Stars

Pierre L. 14 Aug 2018

It was a super positive experience to work with Mojhi. We used the platform to plan and book a Kenya Safari.
Their prices were significantly below any offer from a travel agency in Germany. On top the communication with their representative Manish was always friendly, fast and to the point. Both thumbs up!!!

5 Stars

R. K. - Deutschland 30 Jul 2018

Wir sind 4 Kili-Besteiger 07/2018, organisiert über mojhi.com und ausgeführt mit Top Climbers. Planung und Durchführung waren perfekt, super organisiert, qualitativ hohe Ausführung, gutes Feedback bei allen Detailfragen, deutlich besser als durch andere teurere Gruppen mit denen wir während der Wanderung in Kontakt kamen. Die Bezahlung unserer Führer und Träger war zuverlässig , was sich bei anderen Veranstaltern nach unseren Informationen traurigerweise nicht bestätigte. Ich kann die Organisation nur loben und würde immer wieder über mohji bzw. top climbers buchen.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019