www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Mario had to say about www.mojhi.com

Mario | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

We booked our honeymoon with Mojhi and it couldn't have been better. Our customer service executive was highly professional and was very efficient during the whole safari booking process. We had a few requests that were attended to very smoothly. Thank you so much for making this trip so memorable. It couldn't have been better. It was always our dream to go for a safari in Kenya. Mojhi comes highly recommended to all who want an easy Kenya safari vacation.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 506

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Liliana R 18 Nov 2018

Everything went well and according with the plans. Professional staff!

5 Stars

Addison - LA - United States 13 Oct 2018

I booked kenya safari through mojhi.com. The booking experience was made very simple. Customer service was excellent. They responded to each of my queries immediately and thereby helping me plan my trip. I was very happy about the experience and i would vouch for services offered by mojhi.com.

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Cristina F - Bucharest - Romania 4 Oct 2018

The safari was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. One of the best experiences of our lives.
The schedule was also great and we want to thank you for that. Everything was on time and exactly as we discussed.
Also, we were able to see all the big 5 animals in our first day in Masai Mara, thanks to our driver.
Thanks!

5 Stars

Tereza S 5 Sep 2018

I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza

5 Stars

Michael V 16 Jul 2018

My experience with Mojhi.com was impressive the response on initial request for assistance by Manish from Mojhi was tempestive and the attention and response time remained the same till we finalized safaris in South Africa Kenya and Tanzania. Everything ran smoothly and to the minutest details. Operators like Benjamin from Siya Phambil and monkey adventures in Kenya and Tanzania were remarkable. Lodges exceptional and this resulted in a memorable time for all. I would recommend without hesitation

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018