www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 526

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Dr.K - HI - United States 15 Mar 2019

I had contacted Bhuvana via the Mohji website, but couldn't book right away. She took the initiative to find me on WhatsApp once I was in country to see if she could help us. She managed, on very short notice, to put together a fantastic itinerary while answering all our questions. She was well spoken, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't recommend her highly enough! Mohji.com has a gem in Bhuvana! We are about to leave on a fantastic safari in Tanzania thanks to Mohji and Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Dec 2018

Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!

5 Stars

Alice - CA - United States 29 Nov 2018

First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures.

He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands.

He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day.

Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari.

Overall, amazing experience!

5 Stars

Jennifer H. - TX - United States 20 Oct 2018

Our Kenya Safari booking was through Mohji. They have a very good customer service and well designed itineraries. Gave a lot of information which was very useful. All in all, Mojhi helped us in making this a very memorable trip

5 Stars

Vandar - NY - United States 12 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me organize 4 Days Safari covering Lake Manyara, Serengeti & Ngorongoro and this is was the best safari ever had. Samik planned the itinerary for us and was helpful throughout the safari!!
On the other hand, our guide Peter answered all our queries and did a very good job.

Highly recommend Mojhi and Besdtay Safaris!

5 Stars

Cheng-Hao H. - Taipei - Taiwan 16 Sep 2018

Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

5 Stars

Chris W. - CA - United States 8 Aug 2018

It was an experience of a lifetime, great guides, strong porters, delicious food. Thank you Ascent for your organisation. Great memories!!

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

5 Stars

Giry 2 Apr 2018

Great and efficient people. They helped us in answering all our questions and were very quick in responding.

Had a wonderful safari experience on this tour to Botswana. I will surely recommend mojhi to my friends and others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019