www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 532

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Dr.K - HI - United States 15 Mar 2019

I had contacted Bhuvana via the Mohji website, but couldn't book right away. She took the initiative to find me on WhatsApp once I was in country to see if she could help us. She managed, on very short notice, to put together a fantastic itinerary while answering all our questions. She was well spoken, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't recommend her highly enough! Mohji.com has a gem in Bhuvana! We are about to leave on a fantastic safari in Tanzania thanks to Mohji and Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Jessica - CO - United States 3 Dec 2018

Great experience - will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Becca &. - CA - United States 9 Nov 2018

We are extremely pleased with our safari experience. This was a once in a lifetime experience that was made even better by great customer service and a wonderful guide. While arranging for the safari they always responded in a timely manner to my questions even with a huge time difference. They were so flexible and worked with us on details such as the length of our safari as well as adjusting for pick up and drop offs.

Our guide Tom was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about the animals and the area. He was flexible and easy to get along with. He was also an incredible driver and had great suggestions for how to plan the day and get the most out of our experience.

I can not thank you enough for making this an amazing journey for us. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Hopefully this will be the first of many safaris we do with you in the future.

5 Stars

Max - CA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself.

In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails.

Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent.

Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package.

5 Stars

Elene 8 Oct 2018

Mojhi helped me to book my Kilimanjaro climb. They helped me to sort out the right date for the climb and get me in touch with the tour operator in a trustful way. They were always open, patient, punctual and friendly when answering my questions. Their quick and understanding reaction when I had to reschedule my climb made quite a difference to my planning. In this way, I am very happy that they made this amazing adventure possible!!

5 Stars

Audrey 30 Sep 2018

I compared several travel agencies and Explorer Kenya has offered us the best value for money. Organisation was great, and our guide taught us a lot about Kenya, his culture and the animals. I would not hesitate to recommend Explorer Kenya for any future travelers!

5 Stars

Muhammad S. - AS - Saudi Arabia 11 Sep 2018

I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.

5 Stars

Tyler M. - NSW - Australia 29 Aug 2018

Loved Top Climbers and loved the Mojhi customer experience.

Will highly recommend to friends traveling to Africa.

5 Stars

Murray P. - BC - Canada 20 Jul 2018

Hi this was a seamless well done process, everything went to plan, My airport pick up,hotel and 7 day excursion were 100% ,, Our Guides Noah and Ally were amazing making us feel safe and were totally there for us at all times, 10/10 for both. the support team of chef. porters ect were also amazing and we became very close to the entire group, this was one of the most positive and enjoyable experiences of my life

Top Climbers You are the Best !!1

5 Stars

Scott - KY - United States 18 Jul 2018

Mojhi.com was invaluable in helping me arrange a trek on Kilimanjaro as well as a Safari. Trying to navigate outfitters and transfers etc., from other side of world was a daunting task. Contacted mojhi.com and they were able to assist me with every step. We had no problem with all the transfers between organizations and airports and they layed it all out without difficulty. Would highly recommend their services.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019