www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 563

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Tim 9 Jul 2019

Responsive, secure and reliable service!

5 Stars

Erin - NV - United States 5 Jul 2019

Wonderful 2 day trip to beautiful Mikumi with amazing guide and driver Roman. Everything went very smoothly, and Mohji was very easy to work with. I would definitely use them again!

5 Stars

Darcy - SC - United States 26 Jun 2019

From our first contact with Mojhi our experience was wonderful. The customer service representatives custom designed our trip through Rwanda and Uganda and patiently answered all of my questions. The arrangements that they made for our trip were all perfect! I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Bogdan - Kyiv - Ukraine 19 Jun 2019

I'm very satisfied with choosing and booking tour through mojhi.com! The support was great, all the provided information was very useful, timely and clear. Colleagues from mojhi.com helped a lot in choosing the best company for Kilimanjaro trek, gave a clear answers to all our questions about routes, prices, gear, tips etc. I would definitely recommend mojhi.com as a best place to choose a trek for Kilimanjaro.

5 Stars

Malika B. - Bern - Switzerland 2 Oct 2018

Bhuvana was very quick and well organized and with great cooperation in organizing our Safari last minute. We apreciate here flexibility and her effort in helping us with everything so that it worked out to get all the booking done with ease. Thank you so much Bhuvana!

5 Stars

Elisabeth - Vienna - Austria 23 Sep 2018

We booked both a Safari and a Kilimanjaro trek via mojhi.com. The offers were all reasonably priced, and we received a lot of input from mojhi about the individual offers. In general, the website and information are very transparent and helpful. Nyani and Madhuri provided great service. They were very quick to answer and very friendly, and their English is excellent. The booking and payment confirmations arrived within a few hours of booking/payment. We were very happy with both our trips and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services.

5 Stars

Benjamin O. - Santiago - Chile 11 Sep 2018

Mojhi is a very serious agency that brought us an excellent support to organice our Safari trip in Tanzania. They were always patience with our requests guiding us to the best option as per our needs. We are totally thank to Mohji for making our honeymoon even more special. We will definetely knock their door again for coming adventures.

5 Stars

Fraser - Abu Dhabi - United Kingdom 23 Aug 2018

Mojhi were AMAZING!! They are for sure the people to use for safari bookings! Everything was perfect and sorted with great itinerary and choice of accommodation. That is until I messed up with my passport expiry dates (only 5.9 months left) on arriving at Heathrow... aagh. Had to totally rebook the WHOLE thing over a weekend and fly out 3 days later. Rahul from Mojhi was AMAZING
..it was so much hassle (and a lot of money alas as Hotels.com and Booking.com (beach bit of our holiday after safari not done with Mojhi) totally kill you to change a booking) but Rahul made it all happen. Got us flights to save days for travel, train tickets and rebooked the whole safari and all its components. We cannot thank him enough!! We were a despondent family at Heathrow that Saturday morning but by Tuesday we were in Kenya all sorted. One bit of advice .... USE MOJHI!!!

5 Stars

Anu R. - Telangana - India 21 Aug 2018

We planned our entire Kenyan trip through Mojhi. Manish was our sales representative and was extremely patient in answering all our queries and helping with the required information and support at every step of the way. Even when we had glitches with the operations team, Manish stepped in and took full ownership to ensure the customer was not inconvenienced. Overall am extremely satisfied with the experience and the interactions and would whole heartedly recommend this platform and Manish to anyone else planning a trip to Kenya

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019