www.mojhi.com Customer Review

Here's what Pranam had to say about www.mojhi.com

Pranam | Tamil Nadu , India | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

They did an excellent job in matching me and my wife up with an awesome operator for our everest base camp trek. And we were so impressed with Mojhi, that they have turned right around and gave begun using Mojhi to help us choose an agent for our 2017 trip to Tanzania.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.mojhi.com

www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 525

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Other Customer Reviews for www.mojhi.com

5 Stars

Jessica - CO - United States 3 Dec 2018

Great experience - will definitely use again.

5 Stars

Devon - NY - United States 13 Nov 2018

Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience.

5 Stars

Jack L 15 Oct 2018

Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers.

5 Stars

Esmanur 16 Aug 2018

I'm delighted to share my experience about visiting Galapagoes in July with my family. Visiting Galapagoes was on my checklist. I did 8 days land tour and it was one of the best trips I had ever been to. I can never forget to mention the team which made this happen. A huge thanks to Mojhi which helps people live their dreams. From the start till the end of the tour, everything was well organised and the food was amazing. I'm glad that I found Mojhi and could make this possible.

5 Stars

Kristen - CA - United States 10 Aug 2018

I'm wowed. My entire experience with Mojhi was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted starting the next day within an hour and a half of contacting the company. I am so impressed and in awe of the whole experience. Thank you so much for how friendly and outgoing the whole experience was. I definitely think everyone should go through this company!!

5 Stars

Scott - KY - United States 18 Jul 2018

Mojhi.com was invaluable in helping me arrange a trek on Kilimanjaro as well as a Safari. Trying to navigate outfitters and transfers etc., from other side of world was a daunting task. Contacted mojhi.com and they were able to assist me with every step. We had no problem with all the transfers between organizations and airports and they layed it all out without difficulty. Would highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Andrew P - SA - Australia 13 Jul 2018

It was great. All that I had hoped for. And the two drivers, Max and Simon, were terrific. Knowlegeable, gave lots of information, answered all our questions, and did a good job to get us close to the animals. Fantastic little safari for me.

5 Stars

Daniel - Vienna - Austria 3 Jul 2018

Everything was perfect an well organized. All my questions before and after booking got answered very fast (mostly within 24 h). Excellent service!

5 Stars

Arwa 24 May 2018

Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)

5 Stars

A.P. - Lazio - Italy 2 May 2018

This is the best safari I've ever had in my life! (And i had 8 safari!) The tour guide Frank was amazing! Thanks a lot again, I'll do safari again with u!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019