cosmas-hardware.com Customer Review

Here's what Robbyn had to say about cosmas-hardware.com

Robbyn | Submitted 8 Apr 2019
Verified Customer

I love this site. I found items I’d never seen before and I’m so excited to install them and never tell anyone where I found them so they can’t copy me! Just kidding. I’ll tell.

Click Here to Visit cosmas-hardware.com

cosmas-hardware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,136
About cosmas-hardware.com
Other Customer Reviews for cosmas-hardware.com

5 Stars

Miranda F. 21 Jun 2019

The hinges wasn't as good quality as I had hoped.

5 Stars

Brigitte H. 7 Jun 2019

Very good

5 Stars

Ronda G. - FL - United States 6 Jun 2019

The online search and ordering experience was excellent. These handles are high quality, sleek and classy looking. Was very surprised given the cost savings over the big Box stores. Will definitely use you again when I remodel my bathrooms.

5 Stars

Rachel S. - MD - United States 5 Jun 2019

Exactly what we wanted!!!

5 Stars

MARYANN W. - TX - United States 2 Jun 2019

I received knobs and pulls the are of excellent quality. I have already referred another person to cosmas-hardware.

5 Stars

Mary T. - AR - United States 31 May 2019

I've found something I've loved for our remodel every time I check your site. Pricing and quality is the best! Now on to kitchen cabinet hardware!

5 Stars

Kathy B. 28 May 2019

The ordering process was very easy and we received our hardware in a timely fashion.

5 Stars

David G. 19 May 2019

easy to use website and the price is right!!

5 Stars

William R. - MO - United States 17 May 2019

Cosmas is the best priced with quality merchandise. I am a 3-peat buyer and like their service and quality.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019