liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan B. had to say about liveplan.com

Dan B. | OH, United States | Submitted 19 May 2019

I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Marc M. - NY - United States 21 Jul 2019

It's a really superior service. I found it immensely useful and will not hesitate to use it again.

5 Stars

Kenny G. - IN - United States 4 Jul 2019

I use Lveplan to guide, plan, execute, and control my businesses and that of my clients

5 Stars

Anidhya - Chennai - Tamil Nadu India 29 Jun 2019

Making a Business Plan requires an entrepreneur to think in terms of Business Operations, HR, Marketing, Sourcing, Financing, etc. but one person no way has good knowledge of all these things. This is where Live Plan's help and article feature helps me by giving crisp and ample knowledge to plan and manage everything efficiently. The best part is Sharing and Collaborating your Business Plan without any hassles.

Automatic calculations and formula's with their beautiful representation allows me to focus on my core business plan rather bugging my head in understanding and implementing formulas etc.

Thanks for such a wonderful software and easy to use interface, I liked it and recommend it for every startup.

5 Stars

Nikki 20 Jun 2019

I contact Liveplan Customer Service requesting clarification regarding an issue I was having with my subscription and the services associated with it. Cody quickly responded to my inquiry and walked me thru a very simple process to resolve my issue, he provided extremely simple and clear directions on exactly what steps to follow, it very easy even for a non tech savy person. I must say I am extremely impressed with the prompt and thorough response, Thanks Cody!

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

Rachel - Qld - Australia 16 May 2019

I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach.

5 Stars

Todd - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Easy and well designed UI and easy to navigate. I believe I would have bought services for a live person to consult and review the plan. If you offered this type of consultation, I was not aware. It was helpful to see other plans for review but speaking with a live consultant or advisor would have been valuable for me.

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019