liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Lina had to say about liveplan.com

Lina | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 941

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Dan B. - OH - United States 19 May 2019

I started this journey in April of 2018 when I decided to purchase this program to start building my business. I went into this knowing nothing about owning a business or putting a business plan together. This program has been amazing for me. I have built an excellent business plan. I have had it reviewed by industry professionals and banking VP's, and I have got fantastic comments on it! I am proud of the plan that I put together but along with that I have learned so much. There is a lot of terminology and things used that I didn't know. But LivePlan is so simple and explains everything to you. I appreciate the effort that has gone into developing this software because it has secured me the funding I needed to start my business in August of 2019. Thank you LivePlan, what a great product! I will continue to use this and recommend LP to other entrepreneurs.

5 Stars

André T. - Tokyo - Japan 15 May 2019

An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan.
One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase.

5 Stars

Lutz 14 May 2019

we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful

5 Stars

Cher 13 May 2019

I found myself needing help for an error I made. The customer representatives were most helpful, courteous and quick to solve my problem. Wonderful people and company to work with. Many thanks to al of them.

5 Stars

Fi 12 May 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you team!

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

5 Stars

Mihail M. - Suceava - Romania 18 Mar 2019

We do use the Business Plan and Live Plan, which are great tools. Thanks for such, great software, very much appreciated, great customer communication and affordably price for every one who wants to do things right and grow the business in a professional manner.

5 Stars

Ray - Hamilton - Bermuda 15 Mar 2019

Jean answered my question well and provided me with the direction I needed.
Thanks Jean!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019