liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Lina had to say about liveplan.com

Lina | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Andrea - ON - Slovenia 15 Aug 2019

I had a fantastic experience with this tool.
When I was working through the app and needed assistance, there were customer support readily available to answer any of my questions in a timely manner. The end product looked super, simple to work through, great design.
Now that I no longer need this tool I cancelled my subscription and they reimbursed me THE SAME day!! I really appreciate the swift process; hassle free; without trying to persuade me to keep paying. I am really impressed. Coming back to Liveplan as soon as I have a need for it again. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Caitlyn - AR - United States 7 Aug 2019

This resource was so useful in the project which I used it for! It is easy to use and makes all of your printouts and handouts super clean and professional!

5 Stars

Brendon - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Jul 2019

If the price point was lower I would just stay subscribed permanantly.

5 Stars

Arun 7 Jul 2019

I was given a job to make a business plan for our new business line in IT sector. Because of Liveplan I was able to make a comprehensive plan covering all areas of business. It gave insight to the problem areas in business and made me think about it and make a plan A, B,C to counter it.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CO - United States 25 Jun 2019

LivePlan was easy and efficient in producing professional business plans.

5 Stars

Matt S. - Qld - Australia 15 Jun 2019

We have had no real experience with writing a business plan, and even though this was only for an course assignment and not a real business, the business case we created was so complete and compelling that the instructor actually thought we were intending to start the business! In fact, they questioned nothing at all about the structure and information in the plan, and instead questioned only our choice of operational software to use for the fictional business' operations management. They gave the plan top marks.
I couldn't fault anything about the way LivePlan worked, and the financial planning tools were brilliant.
The system ensured we ignored no important details, and we were able to check and cross-check the financials and couldn't think of anything we missed.
The final exported report looked very complete and professional.
In fact, the 'fake' assignment business case was so compelling, we considered actually starting the business ourselves :-)
Thank you for a brilliant product,
Matt

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 2 Jun 2019

Didn't have time to use it right now as I wanted to and thus money was going down the drain every month.

5 Stars

JOHNSON - Lagos - Nigeria 15 May 2019

I actually was speechless at the simplicity LivePlan makes a very complex task as writing a business plan. And due to my time constrained need for delivery, I just accessed the best tool yet on the internet. Thanks LivePlan!

5 Stars

CedarBAE, L. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

The agent that assisted me was efficient, proficient and most of all gracious.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019