liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what honkingmanuka had to say about liveplan.com

honkingmanuka | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 941

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Claudio - Rome - Italy 1 Jun 2019

I suggest everybody who has to prepare a professional business plan and has never made it, to use this software: it's great!

5 Stars

Georgia M. - Bucharest - Romania 23 May 2019

I first used LivePlan in its early beginnings and since then the product was radically improved. It is a very helpful business planning service that can help any emerging small business owner, young or first-time entrepreneur to clarify, quantify and execute with higher precision his/her vision. For more experienced business professionals it saves a lot of time.

5 Stars

Ilovetools - BC - Canada 25 Apr 2019

Easy to use. Comprehensive features. Simplified planning without dumbing down.

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

5 Stars

honkingmanuka - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

5 Stars

Josh - CA - United States 6 Mar 2019

LivePlan allowed me to generate an impressive business plan in the matter of one long weekend. It allowed me to very quickly jump on a time sensitive opportunity with a very professional and exhaustive plan that wowed the landlords and led to my securing of contracts to secure the opportunity! My business has now been up and running for several months and I owe a lot of this to what LivePlan allowed me to do. This was my first shot at a business plan LivePlan helped knock it out of the park!

5 Stars

Mike M. 27 Feb 2019

LivePlan is a great tool.
It's helped me organize my thoughts and get me off the ground with confidence.
The support chat is very responsive at any hour.
Thank You!
Mike
Chief Operations Officer
Pyramide USA, Inc

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019