liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what honkingmanuka had to say about liveplan.com

honkingmanuka | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 860

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

SB - VA - United States 8 Apr 2019

Great product and easy to use!

5 Stars

Andrea B. - Berlin - Germany 3 Apr 2019

They react fast and try to solve my problem. I really satisfy that it go fast. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Dr. M. - GA - United States 1 Apr 2019

Jess (Customer Advocate) provided top-of-the-line service - not once, but twice! Thanks Live Plan for your supportive staff, and simple-to-use software...

5 Stars

Hawkeyes1980 - IA - United States 6 Mar 2019

I used LivePlan for two different businesses. I received loans on both businesses, the reason was due to the professional templates provided by LivePlan. The template were easy to use but when I needed help, LivePlan customer support walked me through the process. I am forever grateful for LivePlan, Thank you!

5 Stars

Neil - NY - United States 20 Feb 2019

Product for what I needed at the time was perfect. Gave me guidance and direction through something I knew little about.

5 Stars

Terry - IA - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very good. Month to month is more expensive but the first 6 months were a great price to help build a business plan. The format was intuitive and easy to complete.

5 Stars

Greg C. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2019

For someone who has never written a business plan I was able to put all my data together in a rationale and reasonable fashion to provide me with a professional looking plan.

5 Stars

Laurie S. - WA - United States 21 Dec 2018

While I was working with Liveplan on a regular basis it was very useful. I'm currently in a place in my business where I don't have a need for this exercise. I would use Liveplan again when it is appropriate. thx

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019