liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what honkingmanuka had to say about liveplan.com

honkingmanuka | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Nashwan H. 13 Aug 2019

The service was great, and the product is great.

5 Stars

Jamie T. - Greater Manchester - United Kingdom 5 Aug 2019

Excellent product, highly recommended. I used for restructuring my business. My partner is using to launch her juice bar.

5 Stars

Kenny G. - IN - United States 4 Jul 2019

I use Lveplan to guide, plan, execute, and control my businesses and that of my clients

5 Stars

Gustavo - FL - United States 10 Jun 2019

Great tool. I'd suggest to complement the tool with some other "info uploading" features, to allow the user to input information out from existing Excel sheets / projections.

5 Stars

lindsay W. - OR - United States 15 May 2019

I liked the product a lot. As an accountant I felt the budget tool was a little clunky, and it was more efficient in Excel.

Ultimately we are a super lean start up and it doesn't make sense to pay a full year, but when we are up and running we will definitely continue to use this product with our clients.

5 Stars

Diane A. - IL - United States 2 May 2019

I was introduced to LivePlan in a business class and created my company on that account. After the class was complete, I opened my own LivePlan account. Everyone I talked to at LivePlan was extremely helpful in the process of opening the new account as well as transferring my company from the class account to my new account. A wonderful product and great customer service! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sheila A. 30 Apr 2019

I used liveplan to develop a business plan for a class project. Turns out, the project became part of a business plan competition where I placed 2nd out of over 200 entries. Liveplan was especially helpful for the financial part of the plan. I had no idea how to approach financial statements and liveplan made it easy.

5 Stars

SimplyPurify - Delhi - India 17 Apr 2019

Would prefer some more detail. For e.g. MOQ amount should be revenue stream-wise. Since we were planning multiple revenue streams, it was difficult to track them with a single MOQ.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019