liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Brad had to say about liveplan.com

Brad | KS, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 910

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Karen - CA - United States 21 May 2019

I received a very prompt and detailed response to address the issue.

5 Stars

MEMurphy3 17 May 2019

Excellent

5 Stars

Leigh - OR - United States 10 May 2019

I am a "determined" user of technology but not always confident. Using LivePlan to create my business plan was very easy as well as eye-opening. I marveled at the valuable information I was seeking that was organized simply but with detail. I had made only a few entries and I had exactly what I needed.
I had a "how-to" question along the way and with a short live chat with Jean, I was on my way and completed my plan in no time. Preparing my business plan using the LivePlan template was seriously the best choice I could have made! GREAT customer support besides.

5 Stars

Kaarisa A. - CA - United States 7 May 2019

Very easy to understand as I go when I am building my new business portfolio.

5 Stars

Klementyne999 - PA - United States 11 Apr 2019

Very easy to follow, even with minimal business experience. Video tutorials were very helpful

5 Stars

honkingmanuka - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 20 Mar 2019

Great software and great customer service.

5 Stars

Ray - Hamilton - Bermuda 15 Mar 2019

Jean answered my question well and provided me with the direction I needed.
Thanks Jean!

5 Stars

Greg C. - TX - United States 9 Feb 2019

For someone who has never written a business plan I was able to put all my data together in a rationale and reasonable fashion to provide me with a professional looking plan.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019