liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Brad had to say about liveplan.com

Brad | KS, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 975

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Juan C. - FL - United States 2 Jul 2019

It is an extremely useful application, well-thought-out and easy to use while providing a powerful tool to present business plans to potential investors.

5 Stars

Georgia M. - Bucharest - Romania 23 May 2019

I first used LivePlan in its early beginnings and since then the product was radically improved. It is a very helpful business planning service that can help any emerging small business owner, young or first-time entrepreneur to clarify, quantify and execute with higher precision his/her vision. For more experienced business professionals it saves a lot of time.

5 Stars

Odourious - AB - Canada 16 May 2019

I used live plan to build my business plan for an application for startup funding.
I found the program to be easy to use for the most part, there were a few things I had to research more in depth as I was writing it, as I do not have a formal background in business; but this is to be expected as building a business is a complex process.

I would use this system again and I have already recommended it to a colleague who is starting their own business.

5 Stars

Rachel - Qld - Australia 16 May 2019

I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach.

5 Stars

Fi 12 May 2019

Fantastic service. Thank you team!

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

Roy K. - CA - United States 17 Apr 2019

I started using LivePlan about a month ago and realized I could sync it with QuickBooks Online. I tried doing it from QuickBooks but wasn't able to get that to work. I called LivePlan and they were able to walk me through the steps of getting it synced through LivePlan. It's a very cool feature.

5 Stars

Sherry C. - CA - United States 31 Mar 2019

Very intuitive, sample business plans prompt ideals if you're uncertain, customer service chat and email response times instantaneous. Don't waste your time on books. LivePlan is the best learning tool you'll find. Highly recommend this product!

5 Stars

Lina - TX - United States 28 Mar 2019

We are very happy with the product and service. My husband who has lots of questions (all the time :) called and asked for guidance, your customer service is outstanding. The two times we called; I was listening from the background since it was on speaker, I was amazed how kind and patience your staffs are. They all are knowledgable in what they do. I would absolutely recommend your service to everyone. Worth every penny!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019