liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Brad had to say about liveplan.com

Brad | KS, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2019

I liked the liveplan.com experience. As a professional, I have written many business plans over the last 25years but none have been as easy or intuitive as the ones created with liveplan.com.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 817

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

LouTom M. - Liverpool UK - United Kingdom 27 Feb 2019

I have had to contact customer service twice and on both occasions the level of support from both of the staff was excellent they were both very polite professional and made sure that I was happy before they closed the request. I can only say it's a pity that some of the larger companies customer service staff were as professional and helpful as the staff here absolutely fantastic.

5 Stars

Ramazani A. - Dublin - Ireland 25 Jan 2019

I had a company account; I needed a non-profit template for the business plan. Foster, of customer advocacy, simply nailed it by uploading a non profit template to my company account and guide me on how to change from a company account to a non-profit one. I challenge the Liveplan team to go extra mile to find a template for churches: This is exactly what I am looking for; a non profit one can still do but I know Liveplan can work it out in addition to what they have. I will be looking for another one for a bank/credit union and mining company and a conglomerate. Go for the challenge at your pace.

5 Stars

gary - CA - United States 11 Jan 2019

I have been a customer of paloato for decades, my only complaint and it is universal is that the funding model is subscription, $ forever I am against fixed cost like this and will cancel at some point down the road
otherwise best service from any company on the web,

Gary

5 Stars

Juan C. - Málaga - Spain 23 Dec 2018

It is a perfect software to prepare and control every time your business plan. We used every week for our personal plan and for our customers and investors.

5 Stars

Cray - CA - United States 12 Dec 2018

Great business planning tool for many types of startup businesses. Let's you think about what's important rather than thinking about a spreadsheet.

5 Stars

Terry - FL - United States 4 Dec 2018

LivePlan was crucial in my ability to develop a business plan to get my project funded. It allows me to break an overwhelming project into easy to develop steps. When I had an issue, their customer support was quick and friendly

5 Stars

David - NJ - United States 28 Nov 2018

The platform is easy to use and provides adequate examples to enable a beginner to create a meaningful business plan. The live plan is certainly user-friendly for anyone new or looking for a way to create a business plan with clear projections.

5 Stars

Erick S. - NJ - United States 24 Nov 2018

What I liked about Live Plan was how comprehensive the business plan was that you can create. Better than the business plan I created for myself based upon what I learned for a different business 15 plus years ago.

5 Stars

Seyi O. - RIVERS - NIGERIA 17 Nov 2018

Using LivePlan for the first time really helped me to adjust my limitations. l have had a most thrilling experience with you and your wonderful Team using your software. I am so encouraged and motivated by the support I got from you guys. I am so motivated by your excellent service culture and support.
Off-course, referrals is already on-going.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019