liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W. had to say about liveplan.com

Matt W. | NS, Canada | Submitted 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,003

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Angela - TX - United States 8 Aug 2019

It's easy to use. Their customer service people do respond. They actually know the software and business planning. I love this tool

5 Stars

Dave C. - CA - United States 6 Aug 2019

Great product and better price. The time saved in financials was easily 20-30 hours and a 100 mistakes. I recommended this to 3 other people which used it and thanked me. Just a great value and easy to use.

5 Stars

Michael - NSW - Australia 21 Jun 2019

I have started to use LivePlan to support the planning of a business idea. It has only be 3 days but I have made a lot of progress due to the intuitive way the system is build to allow the lay person to understand the key sub-systems of a business operation. Admittedly I have only completed a preliminary draft of the pitch and forecast so far. However this tool have helped laid the foundation and pathway for which my business plan will be built upon. Also I am impressed with the integration possibilities with commercial accounting software application. This will come in handy once the operation is up and running. My only wish for future enhancements is for LivePlan to also include Benchmarks for other countries such as Australia.

5 Stars

Omid M. - Tehran - Iran 13 Jun 2019

The answer to the customers is very good

5 Stars

Rachel - Qld - Australia 16 May 2019

I was able to trust the organisation as I saw them truly see my need and attended to it without hesitation. I am thankful for their genuine approach.

5 Stars

Lutz 14 May 2019

we required the plan for a university group project, easy to use, great guidance, very helpful

5 Stars

Kaarisa A. - CA - United States 7 May 2019

Very easy to understand as I go when I am building my new business portfolio.

5 Stars

Michele - WA - United States 6 May 2019

Great product and helpful, responsive, customer service. Would highly recommend LivePan to anyone.

5 Stars

CedarBAE, L. - FL - United States 2 May 2019

The agent that assisted me was efficient, proficient and most of all gracious.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019