liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W. had to say about liveplan.com

Matt W. | NS, Canada | Submitted 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 943

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Gustavo - FL - United States 10 Jun 2019

Great tool. I'd suggest to complement the tool with some other "info uploading" features, to allow the user to input information out from existing Excel sheets / projections.

5 Stars

TE 23 May 2019

Experience was very good. I think that you should give a discount to long term clients. I have been a client since 2014 , 5 years if it had been cheaper I would have kept it going regardless that I have not used it for a long time

5 Stars

André T. - Tokyo - Japan 15 May 2019

An extremely good priced option with amazingly kind and helpful customer support. LivePlan is without a doubt a must-have for anyone making a business plan.
One of the best investments anyone serious about starting a business will do in their early phase.

5 Stars

BALIN - TX - United States 11 May 2019

a professional application to design your business plan with nice cover letter and excellent support, happy to use!

5 Stars

Christoph - Aargau - switzerland 18 Apr 2019

I was astonished about the immediate help I got. I like the tool.

5 Stars

Julia 17 Apr 2019

As a small start up we love the different functionalities live plan is offering. It is great to do the full picture, but we are also using it quite a lot to simulate smaller changes in revenue, products and HR. Customer service is always swift and effective. Thanks a lot!

5 Stars

honkingmanuka - NJ - United States 22 Mar 2019

liveplan takes the mystery out of creating a business plan. I have used these resources to create a business plan in a jiffy and the results have been great. Would recommend this to anyone who is serious about creating Business Plans.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 27 Feb 2019

The best format for putting together your business plan. Love that you can create your own headings and delete the ones you do not need. Would have taken me months to put together graphs and projections that were made for me with Live Plan.

5 Stars

Stan - MO - United States 20 Feb 2019

Worked great, don't need anymore at the present.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019