liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W. had to say about liveplan.com

Matt W. | NS, Canada | Submitted 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 779

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Food T. - SD - United States 14 Feb 2019

Super user friendly. A couple of times it made me think of things I had t thought if yet and that helped tremendously in my planning process.

5 Stars

Joe - NY - United States 5 Feb 2019

I'm satisfied with the quick, professional response.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 4 Feb 2019

So far I am pleased with the LivePlan software. I did run into an issue inputting data into the financial section. I called LivePlan's customer service and was pleasantly surprised by how well I got through to a live american person and how quickly my owner operator issue was resolved.

5 Stars

Paul N. - TX - United States 29 Jan 2019

The best customer service experience I've had in years. Friendly, focused and 100% accommodating.

5 Stars

Ramazani A. - Dublin - Ireland 25 Jan 2019

I had a company account; I needed a non-profit template for the business plan. Foster, of customer advocacy, simply nailed it by uploading a non profit template to my company account and guide me on how to change from a company account to a non-profit one. I challenge the Liveplan team to go extra mile to find a template for churches: This is exactly what I am looking for; a non profit one can still do but I know Liveplan can work it out in addition to what they have. I will be looking for another one for a bank/credit union and mining company and a conglomerate. Go for the challenge at your pace.

5 Stars

Bob 6 Dec 2018

The product was recommended to me by another person but, since I had never heard of Liveplan, I was hesitant to try it. I'm glad I finally did. Once you get used to where everything goes, it works very well. Good on-site references to help, as well.

We signed up for one company and are able to do various scenarios based off the original forecast. You can quickly see the impact of changes to your assumptions or data. Liveplan saves a lot of time.

Support - Have had several questions and used the contact options on the site. They were always answered well and in a reasonable time frame. (Have not used the dashboard yet, as our project is not yet live.)

One can build a solid plan for many types of businesses or new product/service lines.

5 Stars

Shawn - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

This is an awesome tool to help get organized and feel out what information I might need to gather to actually start a business. I did this with a friend and with the help of your software unfortunately (or fortunately) we realized we are not yet ready to begin.

5 Stars

Seyi O. - RIVERS - NIGERIA 17 Nov 2018

Using LivePlan for the first time really helped me to adjust my limitations. l have had a most thrilling experience with you and your wonderful Team using your software. I am so encouraged and motivated by the support I got from you guys. I am so motivated by your excellent service culture and support.
Off-course, referrals is already on-going.

5 Stars

Andy P. - NSW - Australia 13 Nov 2018

Business planning can be difficult and complex to understand. LivePlan make that simple and help streamline the process. They can even integrate with Xero so you can build accurate forecasts based on real data without wasting time importing all of the details (that no-one really does properly).
Thumbs up for a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019