liveplan.com Customer Review

Here's what Matt W. had to say about liveplan.com

Matt W. | NS, Canada | Submitted 8 Feb 2019

For an Air Force pilot deployed all over the world, reaching back to my business partner for updating the business plan was tough, until we found LivePlan. We were then able to immediately see updates from one another and the cloud based data was instrumental in our success of producing a 120 page plan for our helicopter and FBO business. I honestly don't know how we could have done it without it. For anyone looking to create a BP from remote locations, I can't imagine there'd be a better product on the market. Bravo Zulu.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit liveplan.com

liveplan.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 857

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About liveplan.com
Other Customer Reviews for liveplan.com

5 Stars

Steven V. - CO - United States 20 Apr 2019

I have used Liveplan to approach a very strict market and have successfully gained more exposure within the ranks due to the business plan I created with Liveplan. Initially I thought that it would be very hard to do a business plan and approach investors with it as I have very little experience with doing them, however, Liveplan made it very easy to understand how it works and their narratives within the program are extremely helpful and well written, so even beginners like me have the opportunity to complete a very professional business plan while entering the market and to be taken seriously. Investors were very impressed with the layout and flow of the plan which lead to investments so my startup could thrive in a tough market. Thank you to all the staff for making in very easy to understand and complete. The support is top of the line!

5 Stars

Joe - NY - United States 5 Feb 2019

I'm satisfied with the quick, professional response.

5 Stars

Sean - PA - United States 4 Feb 2019

Among the best apps to address both enterprise class and a start-up's needs for detailed and actionable business plans. Great features and value.

5 Stars

Anessa S. - FL - United States 2 Feb 2019

Great software that I recommend to all of my clients.

5 Stars

Ramazani A. - Dublin - Ireland 25 Jan 2019

I had a company account; I needed a non-profit template for the business plan. Foster, of customer advocacy, simply nailed it by uploading a non profit template to my company account and guide me on how to change from a company account to a non-profit one. I challenge the Liveplan team to go extra mile to find a template for churches: This is exactly what I am looking for; a non profit one can still do but I know Liveplan can work it out in addition to what they have. I will be looking for another one for a bank/credit union and mining company and a conglomerate. Go for the challenge at your pace.

5 Stars

Brian - VA - United States 6 Jan 2019

This is the best business plan program.
Thank you, Liveplan!

5 Stars

Matt - IN - United States 1 Jan 2019

The pro forma tools are awesome.

5 Stars

Laurie S. - WA - United States 21 Dec 2018

While I was working with Liveplan on a regular basis it was very useful. I'm currently in a place in my business where I don't have a need for this exercise. I would use Liveplan again when it is appropriate. thx

5 Stars

Cherie - MD - United States 15 Dec 2018

I needed a business plan to show the bank lender for a business that I will acquire next year. I haven't submitted my loan application yet, but the company president that I will partner with said that my Liveplan business plan is very thorough. The Liveplan business plan has allowed me to create a beautiful and comprehensive business plan. This is something that I have never been able to do before. The short tutorial videos, prompts, and instructions help you to think about the different types of content for each section of the business plan. Liveplan automatically formats the business plan and finishes off with a nice choice of professional looking colored template designs. The live chat support was very helpful when the numbers in my financial forecast were incorrect. I was even able to print profit and loss statements for my accountant! The great thing is that Liveplan is a working tool; as your business grows and changes, you can change your business plan. I have made changes almost daily over the last 2 months. Liveplan is the cornerstone of my new business. I would be lost without it.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019