zoclaw.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 12
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Featured zoclaw.com Reviews

Jonathan F | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017

“Great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John M | Submitted 5 Dec 2016

“My opinion is that I choose one of the best in the business. Irene Costello is a very intelligent individual with knowledge and experience with what she do. She is polite and was very helpful to me in my time of need. She helped me with my problem and I'm very thankful for what she accomplished for me ??????????”

This review was entered into zoclaw.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Feb 2017
Gloria T S | Submitted 20 Jul 2016

“My opnion is that i got a very reliable person who knows what she's doinn. Irene costello is a very professional person she answered all my questions
explained everything to me was very kind, courteous understanding whenever i called her she was always there to answer my questions very pleasant she understood my problem and calmed my fears i would recommend her to anyone she's # no 1 in the business.”

This review was entered into zoclaw.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Feb 2017
Justine K | Submitted 7 Jun 2016

“Best people around hands down!!! I have to say Irene Costello helped me through a very difficult time in my life. She was more like family then my lawyer. Irene is a very hard working woman. She answers all my questions and is very professional. She calls you back asap and is truly compassionate about helping out. Everyone in the office is always nice and pleasant!!! When I call they remember your name, they treat you right!!! I will recommend Irene Costello and the Shipkevich law firm to everyone!!! Thanks for everything you do!!!!”

This review was entered into zoclaw.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Feb 2017
Celeste G | Submitted 12 May 2016

“Outstanding Law Firm wth Superb Employees. I just want to say THANK YOU to Irene, Jacob, Garin, shenell and preshin for being the most fascinating group I have ever encountered. Very impressive work as well as professional, every step of the way! It started with a simple email in regards to a situation I needed help with. Jacob immediately answered my email and from there it went. I gave information and this group provided the solutions that helped me resolve matters that I thought were impossible. They are professionals who were put in place to help deliver what people often view as worst nightmares. Prior to finding this company I consulted with a Court Street attorney who told me that my dilemna could not be helped, and that I should just give up everything. It was hurtful to hear those words, but I continued to search for an attorney who could help me keep my life in order. I felt as though I should not have to give in, and I felt defeated. After sending an email, I received a call from Jacob in less than five minutes informing me that there was help available an "NO WORRIES". Those two words got me off edge and I relaxed because I knew that I had found the help that I needed. In fact, I did get the help that I needed and more. This excellent group walked me through a tough ordeal with ease. I can only describe my experience like this... I felt like I was amongst close family and friends, people who care about my best interest. I would recommend them highly to everyone. What a truly great experience to work with a team or pros. I pray they get the recogniton they deserve. Celeste G.”

This review was entered into zoclaw.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 15 Feb 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017