znitro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,248
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bryan Magleby - e | Idaho, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“PLEASE HOLD ORDER...I WILL PICK UP TOMORROW IN SLC...CALL TO CONFIRM PLEASE...THANKS BRYAN”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry S | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“For something that has a guaranty and have to pay for a processing fee??? Your competitors from what I am told send it for free with a simple email.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service”

Linda B | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth fast transaction”

Houssine El H | North Holland, Netherlands | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Best Company Ever!!!”

Pamela V | Florida, United States | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy! Thanks!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Michele | ME, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have had a very good experience dealing with znitro and appreciate their quick response.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BRIDGET P | Louisiana, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been a customer for many years!!!! I LOVE your products!!!”

Joe A | California, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for your excellent service and product. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maya N | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice web sight”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara L | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a pleasant experience when talking with customer representatives. Unbeatable warranty program. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Carrie | UT, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service was very fast and knowledgeable. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lyle H | New York, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“your website is getting much better!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joline H | ME, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the product. If I didn't have that on my phone it would have been more expensive to replace my screen. ”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and customer service”

Dan Young D | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful, and great support of your product! Nitro Glass will be my go to screen protection for my devices!”

Lynn G | NC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I revived the order before the money was taken out of my bank account. Thanks for great shipment time. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erica | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company!!”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017