yearli.greatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,945
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bruce R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

when i log in you should have my signature information saved.

Ronald R | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Works great, easy to complete once you have all your data ready.

Betty E | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Website is user friendly and meets our filing needs.

Mike M | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Fairly easy and intuitive

Henry B | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

it worked

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Need just a little more clarification on directions when trying to go from completing form to submitting.

JUSTIN W | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Interface is not real intuitive. Sort of clunky

Olivier J | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Should be able to remove an alert from 2016...

Steve V | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy but expensive

Jeff L | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I thought there used to be a "Zero-Payroll" button you could hit to quickly create the form when there was zero payroll. But then again this was pretty easy so no big deal.

Mike M | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fairly easy. Less scrolling down and more "next" would be a little easier

Bill R | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

registering credit card took too long, timed out, probably due to heavy internet traffic at end of month.

Rick C | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

TABBING ON FORM 941 HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LITTLE CONFUSING ON WHICH PAGES NEED TO BE FILED; HAVE TO REMEMBER INSTEAD OF JUST CLICKING TABS AT TOP AND BOTTOM

Robert C | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Normally it's very smooth to use your site. Today, the Amazon promotion banner at the top loads 1-2 seconds after the page completes loading (on EVERY PAGE...), so as you start to fill in the form, the page jumps down 1/4", and you miss the field. Please don't let fluffy cheap marketing bait interfere with doing business with you (remember, it's not that hard to fill this out from Quickbooks and file manually - you need to stay fast and convenient. Get rid of the fluff.)

Sylvia E | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Difficult to find help on filing a W-2C where only correction was to Employer EIN.

Bret C | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was just fine

Sharon S | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The form would not move to page 2 for the 941

Elliott D | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't give 5 Stars because my State ID for the W-2 was different than the state ID for the 1099s, but your software kept changing all state ID's to make them the same and I had to correct them back to the proper one including purchasing (and hence filing) the W2 separately just to be sure it would have the correct state ID, then going back into the account to purchase the 1099s separately now that I'd edited them back to the correct state ID (which I believe to be the Fed EIN, not the state ID for payroll).

Howard R | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Much faster with being able to save the payment information, thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017