yearli.greatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,715
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steve V | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy but expensive

Jeff L | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I thought there used to be a "Zero-Payroll" button you could hit to quickly create the form when there was zero payroll. But then again this was pretty easy so no big deal.

Mike M | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Fairly easy. Less scrolling down and more "next" would be a little easier

Bill R | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

registering credit card took too long, timed out, probably due to heavy internet traffic at end of month.

Rick C | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

TABBING ON FORM 941 HAS ALWAYS BEEN A LITTLE CONFUSING ON WHICH PAGES NEED TO BE FILED; HAVE TO REMEMBER INSTEAD OF JUST CLICKING TABS AT TOP AND BOTTOM

Robert C | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Normally it's very smooth to use your site. Today, the Amazon promotion banner at the top loads 1-2 seconds after the page completes loading (on EVERY PAGE...), so as you start to fill in the form, the page jumps down 1/4", and you miss the field. Please don't let fluffy cheap marketing bait interfere with doing business with you (remember, it's not that hard to fill this out from Quickbooks and file manually - you need to stay fast and convenient. Get rid of the fluff.)

Sylvia E | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Difficult to find help on filing a W-2C where only correction was to Employer EIN.

Bret C | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was just fine

Sharon S | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The form would not move to page 2 for the 941

Elliott D | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't give 5 Stars because my State ID for the W-2 was different than the state ID for the 1099s, but your software kept changing all state ID's to make them the same and I had to correct them back to the proper one including purchasing (and hence filing) the W2 separately just to be sure it would have the correct state ID, then going back into the account to purchase the 1099s separately now that I'd edited them back to the correct state ID (which I believe to be the Fed EIN, not the state ID for payroll).

Howard R | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Much faster with being able to save the payment information, thanks.

Jerry G | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Submitted late (my fault) and was very simple to use.

Sousan K | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

After saving the form it kicked me out and I had to redo every thing again

Judy W | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Was unable to file 1st quarter of 2017 in late March as you had not made that quarter available for filing. It should have been available as soon as quarter started.

Shawn B | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was having trouble making the payment. Issue resolved using Chrome instead of Firefox or Safari.

Paul S | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Got stuck for a bit on the payment section - a little box popped u[p telling me to enter the amount I owed, $4.99, but didn't tell me how to enter it.

Carol P | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

You have always made it easier in my world which is always hectic.

Cindy V | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Instructions should be clearer, not just a link to an IRS Publication. Also, the business card was supposed to be on file and yet it was not in the check out section so I had to track down someone who was on vacation to complete the filing.

Raymond R | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Hard to figure out how to go back and edit the form. Only large payers have state I.D. numbers. Wasted a lot of time trying to get around the requirement to make that entry.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017