yearli.greatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,553
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sharon S | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The form would not move to page 2 for the 941

Elliott D | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't give 5 Stars because my State ID for the W-2 was different than the state ID for the 1099s, but your software kept changing all state ID's to make them the same and I had to correct them back to the proper one including purchasing (and hence filing) the W2 separately just to be sure it would have the correct state ID, then going back into the account to purchase the 1099s separately now that I'd edited them back to the correct state ID (which I believe to be the Fed EIN, not the state ID for payroll).

Howard R | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Much faster with being able to save the payment information, thanks.

Jerry G | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Submitted late (my fault) and was very simple to use.

Sousan K | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

After saving the form it kicked me out and I had to redo every thing again

Judy W | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Was unable to file 1st quarter of 2017 in late March as you had not made that quarter available for filing. It should have been available as soon as quarter started.

Shawn B | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was having trouble making the payment. Issue resolved using Chrome instead of Firefox or Safari.

Paul S | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Got stuck for a bit on the payment section - a little box popped u[p telling me to enter the amount I owed, $4.99, but didn't tell me how to enter it.

Carol P | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

You have always made it easier in my world which is always hectic.

Cindy V | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Instructions should be clearer, not just a link to an IRS Publication. Also, the business card was supposed to be on file and yet it was not in the check out section so I had to track down someone who was on vacation to complete the filing.

Raymond R | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Hard to figure out how to go back and edit the form. Only large payers have state I.D. numbers. Wasted a lot of time trying to get around the requirement to make that entry.

Yvette B | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

the upload process was a nightmare - but your customer support was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Erik O | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Parts of the process still feel a little clunky for people who are not 100% financial savvy!

Richard S | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Field on 1099-MISC are askew

Tulia A | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent service, easy to use.

Melodee W | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It's getting too expensive. The service used to be much more reasonable from a cost perspective.

Judy M | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Some trouble entering NY Employer state ID # which is only 8 characters

Jana D | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Even though I've done this before, after a year, it's hard to remember what to do. Need better "user-friendly" step-by-step instructions. Some things are just words but you don't know what to do.

John C | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy, navigation takes a little bit of time to figure out when reviewing the forms.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017