yearli.greatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,553
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Paul S | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I had a hard time paying. Finally found out that you wanted me to store my cc information before I could pay. I don't want you to store any cc information,

Doug S | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It's a little difficult to move from page 1 to the next page and to schedule B. Took me several tries to get it right.

frank f | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

USED TO BE MUCH MORE USER FRIENDLY

Karen T | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Unclear/confusing for TIN and error correction requirements

Karen W | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very slow today

Aurora W | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It was really tough to figure out where to start filing with the new website design.

Michael C | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

YOUR WEBSITE WAS REALLY SLOW PROCESSING THE PAYMENT TODAY

Mark N | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I like your product but your UX needs some serious upgrading. I feel like I'm working through a process/system from 1995. Process and buttons are not intuitive, placed in the proper place, etc.

Marisa S | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I started out with Safari and it wasn't compatible. After swithcing over to Firefox it was easy.

Raymond V | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Cross reference payees
Multi Entity filing

Ezequiel N | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

first time need to complete the experience to say how it went

Jeff K | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I GAVE THIS A 3 FOR THE FOLLOWING. DUE TO OUR HIGHLY TRAINED I.T. PEOPLE WHO KNEW EXCEL, WAS ABLE TO DO THIS FOR OUR 96 EMPLOYEES (1 STAR). SECOND, THERE WERE ERRORS THAT WE WERE NOTIFIED THE DAY AFTER FILING, SO AT THIS POINT, I DON'T THINK IT WAS FILED ON TIME PER IRS INSTRUCTIONS (1 STAR). THIRD, YOUR STAFF IS INCREDIBLY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EFFICIENT, AND THE CHAT IS AMAZINGLY SWIFT (5 STARS!) FOURTH, YOUR WEBSITE IN MY OPINION IS VERY USER FRIENDLY (5 STARS)

Aaron Y | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had to pay for the Performance option a second time.

Tracy B | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

More specific instruction regarding Other ALE members would be very helpful, such as no abbreviations, truncate exactly, etc. Also noted that sometimes the hyphen appears when you save an ALE Member and sometimes not -- as particular as the process is, I'm not sure if that also makes a difference. It would be really nice if you could see the entire Other ALE member name in the field without having to hover over the hyperlink. Could they be entered in a simple list? that would make review MUCH easier.

Vish M | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for all the help!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The positive I experienced was the fact that you kept the incomplete forms at the top. I liked the organization of the site. It was easy to follow and get around.
However the issues I had with the site were:
1. Not very clear or helpful information on how this gets filled out or what the codes mean.
2. One way to simplify the system is to have the option to go straight to the list of files instead of taking you to the Filing Home page. Adding a link that allows you to go straight to the list of forms would save one less step when you are putting in 250 forms or more.

Suzette D | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

the Excel sheet was a bit clunky. It was large to scroll back and forth and the codes are not very clear to people unfamiliar with the whole process.

Nathaniel O | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Site navigation issues - Clicked on W2 but there wasn't a link there to fill out the forms. I eventually found the right button.

Bernadette C | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

1. Help online could be improved. 2. I thought TIN matching applied to 1095 info because it shows on the 1095 page. 3. Much more complicated this year! We do not offer Insurance Coverage. Simplified Template & directions would be nice. 4. What is Validation? not clear! I had to save as .xls for my Excel 2003 but learning that was painful. I think the macro does the validation before import. Not sure. Last year for 2015, my rating would be 5 stars. Not this year. Perhaps increased expectations.... thanks

Linda B | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Appreciated you technical resources. The phone queue is an annoyance but tolerable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017