yearli.greatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,945
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nancy A | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I do NOT like that you save my credit card information. Each time I put it in I have to find a way to remove it. Why can't you give users the option to save or not save credit card info?

Neil C | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Terrible

Nancy A | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I do NOT want my credit card automatically saved to my account. Yes, I know that I can go in and remove it, but I should not have to do that. You should give me the option to save it or not.

William S | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

It is not clear what each page is asking for.

Ghenadie G | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Mistake on SSN

Whitney | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I did not want to efile my return. I simply wanted to print it. Please help fix.

Asumani O | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The system gave me alot of problems when checking out. Please check it.

Jason B | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

This is the third time I have submitted this 1095. Even More upsetting is that I corrected what was wrong originally, although I don't know how it was incorrect in the first place, and resubmitted a few days ago. and resent all of the forms for an additional fee. Then I receive an email again about the same form that I corrected. I went in and it was back to the original issue. If this happens again, I will expect a full refund of all payments made.

DAVID K | Submitted 16 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH RESPONDING TO A SURVEY EVERY TIME I LOG IN. COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME!!!!!

paul k | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

It says I just filed! I didn't fill out ANY information on my employee!

Diana C | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Field headings should mean what they state. Programming error.

Kerri O | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

No option to clear credit card info. Doesn't seem secure and we do not want to leave the info in your system for next time. Do not like cc info already being your system without cc holder's knowledge.

Crystal S | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Waste of money, little flexibility to file multiple forms but opt out of delivery for certain receipients, unable to change TIN and amount on same corrected form

Doug C | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The website has several glitches where the proper page does not load. error codes. I had to "store" my credit card information on your page to be allowed to checkout and make payment. This is a deal killer. Unless this is changed I will be using another site next year. Very frustrating to have to re-enter all of the information on your site. I need to be able to enter the card for payment and not be forced to store the credit card information on your website. VERY BAD. EXTREMELY UPSET about the site security provisions. If my card information is compromised you will be held responsible for all damages. I am now forced to request a new card from American Express as a result of your practices. Please remove my card information from your site.

Kelly Y | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

To the usability team-- Who designed the UI for this site? You need to have your customer audience try to file forms, particularly existing user. It's not intuitive to find a path for starting a new form, saving one and finding it again. Yikes! It's very, very bad. Do more usability work.

Kelly Yama

Justin S | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I didn't realize I still had to pay per form with the performance plan and I would like a refund and go back to the core plan.

JOHNNITTA B | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

WAS NOT USER FRIENDLY..I STRUGGLED - VERY HARD TO FIGURE OUT- GOT IT AN HOUR LATER.HAD TO SAVE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION IN ORDER TO COMPLETE TRANSACTION... DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION ON NO COMPUTERS...FEELING SOME WHAT NOT SAFE.I LIKE THE OLD WAY BETTER..

Kelly E | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I am angry and frustrated. I have been a customer for 3 or 4 years. I recommend you to people all the time, and tell them how easy your web site is to use. I have been receiving emails all month. Today, I attempt to log in to file my 1099 Misc forms, and I am told my email address is not on file and my password is no good.

I have the email you sent me this morning.

I have the email you sent me last year confirming my purchase.

This is ridiculous. I have been forced to create a new company, re-enter all of my information, etc. I am no longer a big fan. What are you going to do about it? I own my company. Customer satisfaction keeps me in business.

Sincerely,

Kelly Elliott
President

cliff a | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I'd like some onoe to email at Haircutcorner993@gmail or call me at 810-689-8358 to discuss my dissatification. I've been on a chat seesion with Chris for over 1 hour and he did not know how to quickly resolve the problem - when he finally told me to delete and than fix the state error it worked - very very frustrating - so frustrating inf act after using you guys for several years - I thinking about getting a different company to do this stuff - I won a business and If my client is not happy I refund their money - no questions asked - we have an oron clad guaruntee - we are the fastest growing barbershiop in the area - in fact have capacity issues Let's see if I get a call or email

Sudeesh N | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

No phone service, lost of problems with payment. Will not use going forward.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017