Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
15 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan P
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
great pricing for great product
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
I am satisfied and will rate higher once item is received
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Jun 2014
5 stars
great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joanne d
27 May 2014
5 stars
very easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura L
26 May 2014
5 stars
I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric M
25 May 2014
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
richard d
18 May 2014
5 stars
Please do not pass on my email address, phone number or mailing address. Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron C
14 May 2014
5 stars
You guys are great. I buy all of my equipment from you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucy
14 May 2014
5 stars
Workoutz.com has fair prices, good selection and excellent info.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane H
13 May 2014
5 stars
very happy with products and service and will order through you again :) Only thing is handles don't really work for heavist bands on the light and medium .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Penny S
12 May 2014
5 stars
Good…have to see how good the products are, tho.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff M
21 Apr 2014
5 stars
It was a smooth process, not a waste of time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacqueline M
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
the availability of the products were wonderful. The order process was very simple. And, everything arrived in a very timely manner. I will continue to shop with your company. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Burt
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Quick & easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
First time to shop with you. Hope it all turns out great and I will be back.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joanne D
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
A fine, efficient site! I appreciated your detailed product information and clear ordering instructions. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nelson - OH, United States
27 Mar 2014
5 stars
I was glad you had the best price on the product I was looking for!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James C
25 Mar 2014
5 stars
Great variety and friendly shopping
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
Easy shopping, easy to order. We unfortunately ordered the wrong size, but the product is great.Thanks.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>