Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ray Grundmeyer J
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Heavy Training Rope Guidelines and demo videos were very informative and helpful to me as a first time training rope buyer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
great site...easy access
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Isabel O
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
it was quick and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
Easy to follow step website.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christy
28 Jun 2014
5 stars
Excellent! Very Fast Delivery. Product exactly as expected! Price Great! Already referred this site to others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
NORMA A
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
IT WAS GREAT FOUND WHAT WE NEEDED EASILY
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marcia F
23 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very easy to work with your website.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Angus
22 Jun 2014
5 stars
Quick fast and ez
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Josh
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Shipping is expensive for shipping such a light product.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
15 Jun 2014
5 stars
Very easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan P
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
great pricing for great product
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
I am satisfied and will rate higher once item is received
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Jun 2014
5 stars
great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joanne d
27 May 2014
5 stars
very easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura L
26 May 2014
5 stars
I'm always cautious, but your price beats Amazon in this case, even with the shipping.

The packages contained two ball plugs each, instead of one as shown in the photo that accompanied the item description. It helped me feel I got my money's worth.

But special treatment like that sets up an expectation on the part of the customer that can only be disappointed in future transactions.

One criticism, applying to all internet commerce, not just yours: I wish businesses would include the cost of shipping in the announced price, because it would give me a better idea of what I am actually paying for the item -- I cannot obtain the item without it being shipped to me, so shipping is a significant part of the ACTUAL price of any given item. Incremental price reductions for purchasing additional quantity or other items would help make comparison to local retail prices easier. Also, it is always unpleasant to see the exhorbitant costs of delivery singled out. I think this could be done through data bases and programming behind the scenes, making the user interaction less "bumpy."

Thanks for asking.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric M
25 May 2014
5 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
richard d
18 May 2014
5 stars
Please do not pass on my email address, phone number or mailing address. Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron C
14 May 2014
5 stars
You guys are great. I buy all of my equipment from you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lucy
14 May 2014
5 stars
Workoutz.com has fair prices, good selection and excellent info.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane H
13 May 2014
5 stars
very happy with products and service and will order through you again :) Only thing is handles don't really work for heavist bands on the light and medium .
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>