facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christine C
28 Oct 2014
5 stars
These figure=8 tension bands seem a little longer or less tense than the ones of the same size/color that I ordered previously, but they work just fine.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe B
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
really good website
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin R
21 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very pleased. Communication was good. Shipping was faster than expected. Absolutely love the quality and price of the product (resistance tubing). Will definitely be purchasing more products in the future. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rick P
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
easy, user friendly
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne D
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
easy to follow
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary M
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Quick - Easy - Only 2nd order - ask me later
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
29 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great prices, just what I needed
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carmen M E
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
Quick and straight forward
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynda K
22 Sep 2014
5 stars
I could not find 6 foot workout bands at any of the stores. I was able to buy this length and choose from mulitple strengths of bands. The cost was minimal for what I got. They arrived much sooner than I had expected. I was very pleased with the product and the service I got from this website.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very easy to navigate
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
Easy shopping
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Patricia A
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
It's hard to just look/shop/browse. Your categories are very narrow so I couldn't browse for other gift ideas. But very good for exactly what you want - excellent descriptions on the website to discern which product for your need.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron C
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
I like that you have quality products at cheaper prices than your competitors. I have ordered equipment multiple times from you and have always been very pleased!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kenneth E D
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Awesome!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lorraine s
10 Aug 2014
5 stars
it was easy to sign up and find exactly what i needed.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bret
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Only complaint I have is I left the page open for a while so some of the personal trainers to check out the site to see if they wanted to buy anything else and the shopping cart would empty amnd lose the products i already put in it.
Also I had to call to make sure the order went through because I never got the conformation email. They sent me a copy of the receipt, but I was not able to track my package.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
shaun
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
thank you for answering the phone less than 5 seconds
it shows great quality customer service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael P C
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
Your site was very easy to navigate.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith M
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
I was surprised how quickly I received my order, thanks for such great service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ray Grundmeyer J
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
Heavy Training Rope Guidelines and demo videos were very informative and helpful to me as a first time training rope buyer.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>