woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Katherine P | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin F | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy Purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Abbey | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?). ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mrs D | Submitted 12 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Found the perfect small gift!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rafael R | Submitted 24 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“This is my second order and so far a great experience. I wish the tags could be ordered in black or gray leather as well.

Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stevie V | NC, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dalia M | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“I found exactly what I was looking for, literally! That was the best part. I can't wait to give this gift to my friend. There were bad weather conditions that caused my my order to be delayed in getting to me, but I greatly appreciated that the item was shipped to me through priority mail for my convenience. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Scott F | Submitted 6 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Quick and simple!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen H | Submitted 19 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

“the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
TREE | Submitted 24 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“Love theses pens!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

“It was very easy to place an order. It would have been nice to know when I can expect the order to ship.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
D. Shelley | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

“I received a response from the merchant the same day. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely accommodating and provided a high quality product. It was a pleasure doing business with a human instead of a large company that treats customers like a number. I will definitely purchase from woodenpenworks again as well as recommend them to all of my friends and family.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Doris B | Submitted 12 May 2015
Verified Customer

“You were pleasant and helpful and didn't stop until I got exactly what I wanted. thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kristen | Submitted 2 May 2015
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wilma L | Submitted 10 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa G | Submitted 2 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

“This has been great,excited to receive my order ! I hope they are nice, this Is for a gift!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Abby | Submitted 30 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

“Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lynn W | Submitted 28 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

“Michael was great to work with and very helpful. Nice to have service like his today.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

“this was a smooth transaction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017