Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
I J
01 Oct 2009
5 stars
Transferred from another domain hosting company
WESH's customer service is in a different league with real people on the end of the phone who know about their products and services, a real feel good factor in this day of computer generated help pages and 'press 3 for this service' etc.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Ian C
15 Sep 2009
5 stars
Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Brian H
11 Sep 2009
5 stars
Excellent hosting for our Bridge Club website for the past year
Fast uploads and downloads and site always available to members for results and news. We are leaving only because our scoring software and the English Bridge Union are now closely linked to a specialist bridge club host. We had very efficient, friendly and helpful service in moving
our domain name to our new website - confirming the excellence of WESH
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Mike
14 Jul 2009
5 stars
WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Trevor A
07 Jul 2009
5 stars
Running our small on-line retail business has been such a breeze since we changed to Wesh six
months ago. I can't speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than Wesh. Well, that's our opinion anyway......
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Jake N
07 Jul 2009
5 stars
Wesh are great!
Reliable, fast and excellent customer service. After asking to make Zend Framework server wide and then stating my reasons - they did! Thanks guys, I cannot imagine any other host ever being so fulfilling of customer requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Jimi Y
26 May 2009
5 stars
Reliable and fast hosting
As a web designer I send my clients to WESH for their hosting, always receive positive feedback from them and helpful advice is a call or email away from the support team. Thanks again guys.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Robbie L
25 May 2009
5 stars
Excellent UK based customer support, I wouldn't choose any other provider
The rates may bit abit on the expensive side, but it's worth it due to the quality of service provided. I will deffinately use Wesh again!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Geoff
28 Apr 2009
5 stars
With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Wesh have built themselves an enviable
reputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Andrew D
26 Apr 2009
5 stars
Wesh gave a fantastic service, no down time that I was aware of, even when they were moving
servers between locations. Very impressed with the admin control panel interface, this combined with the rapid helpdesk responses gave the best level of support I've ever had with a hosting company.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Paul
23 Apr 2009
5 stars
WESH have been excellent
We have had almost no downtime and they have always been very quick and helpful in trying to sort things out, even when it wasn't their problem. We have copied sites in from elsewhere, then switched from shared to dedicated hosting and back again and the whole thing was managed seamlessly and easily. No hesitation in recomm
ending
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
www.gezawear.com
22 Apr 2009
5 stars
Always recieved great help and support, very impressed with the control panel much better than
webfusion so glad i moved from them.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Rob
16 Apr 2009
5 stars
I would recommend WESH to anyone, and indeed have done on more than one occasion
All of these have been commercial in nature. One of the best hosting services I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
clubcopying
02 Apr 2009
5 stars
Really good customer service!
! The MD, Richard, is a good bloke, patient, and almost always available to answer questions and help out. The cPanel and applications available is very good. Ticketing service is very good. Uptime is excellent. Oh, and the video tutorials are all there if you need them. Thoroughly recommended. Customer service like this
is rare in this field and is the best of any I've come across in most other industries to boot! Clubcopying highly recommends WESH. Keep up the good work!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
macattax.com
26 Mar 2009
5 stars
We have left a comment before but since then have upgraded to one of Wesh's Dedicated Servers
May I say an even Better Service. Brilliant !. A big thank you from macattax.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Jonathon
23 Mar 2009
5 stars
Very helpful and friendly service

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
JohnB
22 Mar 2009
5 stars
Brilliant, many thanks for making my first step into this hosting world so simple and trouble
free i highly recommend these guys 5 stars all around, PS your prices are superb thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
The Code C
22 Mar 2009
5 stars
I rated WESH 5 stars, if you have ever recieved customer support anywhere then you will
understand this, you know how you get pushed from pillar to post or fobbed off because either they can't be bothered or you're not paying a premium to recieve the help or support?, well, WESH are the total opposite!, i have never had customer support like theirs
anywhere, it is always timely, professional and helpful - I didn't even get moaned at when not raising a helpdesk ticket for support and using messenger to get live help and information. I have found hosting cheaper with larger bandwidth and storage for less money which would suit me well, however the support you get at WESH alone is more than worth the extra!!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Iestyn
22 Mar 2009
5 stars
Best host ever
Enough said. Nice friendly team and helpful. When I have problems which usually are things that I have done wrong they are always resolved within minuites. I have been with WESH for about 6 months and im happy and dont plan on changing.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Science O
04 Feb 2009
5 stars
We have used Wesh professionally for over two years now and have never experienced a problem
The customer service is excellent, they reply to queries instantly. Good value for money - would recommend.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>