facebook twitter linkedin
OmniUni
03 Oct 2010
5 stars
I've been hosting at WebHostingBuzz for almost five years now
During this time, I've seen them go from a small web host, to a global one. Thinking about my old 5Gb hosting plan makes me almost nostalgic. The ride hasn't always been smooth, but WHB has always treated me well, fixed my problems, and gave me the impression that if something wasn't wor
king, it was just because it was a necessary update that would be fixed. Now, I know that it was worth the wait. Not only is WHB a wonderful value, reliable host, and example of excellent customer service, but their technology and policy is second to none. Whether it's their excellent spam filters, custom app installer, or performance tweaked servers, I can't say enough positive. Whenever I run into something not working, I always get a personal response. PHP's mail() function not working as expected? No links to PHP documentation, or suggestions to reset mail servers (which would disable Google Apps), but rather a copy of my own configuration values that are causing the problem, along with a constructive suggestion of how to fix it (without disabling Google Apps). Thank you WHB! Keep it up!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Robmar
12 Oct 2010
5 stars
Two years with WHB is an ensuring term for realizing how good is your webhosting provider
The company offers completely WYS(and even more)IWYG service for the price which are hard luck to be found. Cannot even be certain to point up(or down) any aspect of the company and their hosting. Everything is just excellent. Wish your host also were that
great
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Cornel B
16 Oct 2010
5 stars
If I take a look over the last years of my small bussiness, I must agree that Webhostingbuzz was
the most reliable service provider. A few years ago, I decided to move my reseller account from a weak company to WHB and since then I receive fair prices (even smaller then the competition), strong services and the best support service I've ever met. Ac
tually, every support question receives answer extremely fast and all the issues are fixed - here I mention the support desk (tickets), online support and phone contact. Thank you!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
tayfun
19 Oct 2010
5 stars
Webhostingbuzz yerli ve yabanci firmalar arasinda en iyisi
Kesinti yok, hizli, teknik destekleri ve müsteri hizmetleri cok iyi. Tüm beklentilerimi uygun bir fiyata karsilayacak secenek sunuyor. 3 Senedir kullaniyorum ve cok memnunum
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Hessein A
31 Oct 2010
5 stars
i can't say enough for these guys i have been using WHB since January 2008 and i never saw a
decent cheap and fast WebHosting as they do They literally save my online business Hessein Ali arabycash.net
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Noor M
25 Nov 2010
5 stars
After trying many hosting providers with big promises and bitter service experience, I recommend
Web Hosting Buzz to every customer we get for hosting needs. WHB is FAST, reliable, customer friendly, safe and most importantly easy to manage. All my customers have rated 5 star for WHB and I would like to convey the same. http://www.kuwaitweb
sitedesign.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Rasha Q
27 Jan 2011
5 stars
Many Thanks to Iren I.
I am very pleased with the client service experience I had with the Live service/support. We are a non profit organization that has been trying for weeks to solve a problem that made us unable to reach our members, send them newsletters, recruit volunteers or correspond with our partners. Thanks to Iren I. for having the patience to go through the w
hole details of the problem and to walk us step by step to solving it, this problem is now behind us. Thanks again Iren and to the whole team of live support for your high standards and professionality. My Best Rasha Q
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Sohail A
06 Feb 2011
5 stars
Webhosting Is The BEST!!
I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
mpyusko
09 Feb 2011
5 stars
Good Job WHB!
I'm a little late for this one, though I was watching it VERY closely until a few days ago.. On 2/4/2011 Shared1 had been running for 365 continuous days of uptime. If all continues well, and there are no reboots between now and midnight, it will mark 369 days! That is a HUGE accomplishment. (Those of you who have been with them since the early days
might remember their semi-monthly, and at times it felt 'weekly', reboots.) I also host a site on Shared7 which has also had a lengthy stay online. Up until Christmas Eve it had logged 309 days of continuous uptime until excessive system load forced a reboot. This proves that WHB has turned into an extremely reliable webhost. And considering these are both shared hosting servers, it goes to show just how stable and balanced their systems are. Good Job WHB! Keep up the good work! I'm curious to see just how long it can go
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
rafael
01 Mar 2011
5 stars
Excellent user service.
Just finished receiving some of the best customer service thanks to Helen K. After a full day of trouble shooting all was resolved with a huge hand from her. Thanks to the entire team at WHB.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Rafael B
01 Mar 2011
5 stars
Very happy -- customer since 2007
Web Hosting Buzz: - The best support I have ever seen - Rapid responses using ticketing system for support - Good prices - They give value to their customers ...
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Jason
07 Mar 2011
5 stars
5 stars
Best and Cheap. 99.9999 Uptime for me. :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
RashTech
07 Mar 2011
5 stars
Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
RashTech
07 Mar 2011
5 stars
Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Ideal K
11 Mar 2011
5 stars
WEBHOSTINGBUZZ is awesome!!!
I have no words to describe Webhostingbuzz ,i am the owner of a powerful company in a newest country in the world Kosovo thanks to WHB which provides me space for my costumers, i want to hug that WHB have the perfect support , they help me even when i have the biggest problem , i'm glad. Ideal Kamerolli KosovaPages - Hosting Provider kosova
pages.com
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Minh H
17 Mar 2011
5 stars
Supère
Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Mat
04 Jul 2011
5 stars
Great Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I was requiring a VPS and went for the VIP support package due to my limited knowledge in server configurations. Everything I have needed to be configured on the server they have done for me in a prompt, efficient manner. They even take the time to expl
ain to me about certain aspects of the server configurations to help me gain a better understanding. I would recommend WHB
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Nick
14 Jul 2011
5 stars
Excellent support
WHB have never let me down when I had a tech support question. They don't let go till they have sorted your problem, and they do it quickly, professionally and in a very friendly way. I used to have all my websites on another major hosting service but they mostly seemed interested in taking your money. I found they had usage limits that weren't o
bvious unless you read the small print. Plus their tech support were often less than helpful if I had a problem. I have found WebHostingBuzz to be an excellent value-for-money service over the last 3 years and would recommend them to anyone
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Olin
24 Sep 2011
5 stars
This is bliss!
WHB is the pinnacle that all other sub standard hosting companies are judged! Their support is legendary, they will stay with you until you're 100% satisfied. Seriously, leave who your with now and find out for yourself how much sweeter it really is when you have professional, educated, and knowledgeable support. Simply put, hardware that co
nsistently out performs my expectations backed by a powerhouse team of support specialists equals one happy long term customer!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Le D S
06 Oct 2011
5 stars
Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>