veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,838
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“ok so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nora T | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful service. Would highly recommend Veterans Flag Depot.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susan B | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I ordered 500 pins in January, and I am repeating my order today!
We ( National Society of Colonial Dames of America in Arkansas) hand these pins out at Naturalization Ceremonies to the new citizens.
It is a privilege to perform this duty as a patriotic service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julia B | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you. this was a time sensitive matter and it came on time as promised and is exactly what we expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deanna B | MI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The ordering and shipping was easy and excellent delivery time. The flags were exactly what I was looking for and will be a great tribute, for those receiving them. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jim M | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The last order of 100 flags we recieved 2 flags with only 1 grommet on them
I have since bought a grommet repair kit from Lowes. Hopefully these are all there. Thankyou ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
L K Sellars | NM, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“fast delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael L | WA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“great service & products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
William B | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order, good product information, quality product which was quickly shipped, and received in perfect condition.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Beverly M | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jennifer S | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and pleasant experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patty Y | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very happy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lorri | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT! Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andrew H | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The experience was good, it was fast and easy, and everything is clearly expressed. The 15 year warranty sold me on the pole others only offer 5 or 7, thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
darren f | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tracey Y | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order.. Now, let's see what the flags look like in person & when they are delivered.. I'm excited to share them.... Thank you..

Well, the Flag pins look Fabulous.... I can't wait to share them between now & July 4th...THANK YOU!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Theresa | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It was delivered to my brother,out of state, when it was promised and he loves it. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joan W | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very helpful - thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
beth m | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent ordering process and fast delivery. Will definitely reorder again with veteransflagdepot.com”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeff | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Have ordered from you for years and will continue to order flags made in the USA”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017