Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan M
24 Jul 2012
5 stars
Optimistic that I will be fully satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda - FL, United States
23 Jul 2012
5 stars
The flags were of excellent quality and the service very courteous and deliver was quick.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
don o
18 Jul 2012
5 stars
very easy and very glad MADE IN THE USA
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donna S - TX, United States
17 Jul 2012
5 stars
Flag was great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe D - PA, United States
16 Jul 2012
5 stars
Great and I hope they apply a discount for a repeat customer!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe H - IA, United States
08 Jul 2012
5 stars
Awesome.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy - AL, United States
06 Jul 2012
5 stars
Made in the USA. Was the reason for my first order. Quality, Price and Quick delivery were the reason for my next 3 orders.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
william w - OH, United States
06 Jul 2012
5 stars
very easy to use onsite acct. thank you, i just wish the pricing was a little lower. i am a retired navy vet. 23 years and fly my flags proudly. i did not see a navy flag in your listings.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda M - TX, United States
06 Jul 2012
5 stars
It is imperative that we get this order by Friday June 29th to pass them out on Sunday, July 1st. We did receive the order on time. Thanks for the excellent service
Response from veteransflagdepot.com:
Hi Linda. We will ship today and you'll receive your flags on Wed.. Thanks for your business and have a great day! Tony
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Henry G - TX, United States
02 Jul 2012
5 stars
I was looking to get flags to distribute at a nursing home where our Young Marines performed a 4th of July program. Ordered the flags on a Saturday and received them the following Wednesday. The nursing home residents received them with pride. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George
02 Jul 2012
5 stars
Great site, easy to follow. Great pricing and will purchase additional flagpole if everything looks and installs as informed. Looking forward to having the extra thickness of 10 gauge.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John P
29 Jun 2012
5 stars
This is my first time to purchase from Veteran Flag Depot. The AMERICAN MADE was very important in my choice as was the PRICE.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim S - MO, United States
28 Jun 2012
5 stars
I thought the delivery fee was a little excessive for two flags..other than that I'm satisified.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom B
26 Jun 2012
5 stars
I like that it benefits veterans
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike R
25 Jun 2012
5 stars
We will need this order before Friday June 29.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Loren R - SD, United States
22 Jun 2012
5 stars
Ordered both a US flag and flag pole.
Received email order changed to two packages.
Was given UPS tracking info for flag but no
info on the flag pole.
Had to send email requesting shipping info about
the flag pole. Received feedback promptly about
shipping and UPS trackig number. Received pole
on date as stated on UPS delivery information.
Response from veteransflagdepot.com:
Hi Loren. As stated on website, flagpoles ship separate from anything else ordered and you will always receive them first. Poles take 7-14 days to ship since they are "Made to order". Hope this helps. Thanks for your business and have a great day!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David K - TX, United States
21 Jun 2012
5 stars
I ordered the double sided MIA/POW 3x5 flag and am very happy with. I was also very suprised on how quickly it was shipped and I received it. Would I consider buying from VFD again? Yes I would.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert S
21 Jun 2012
5 stars
Very Good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Jun 2012
5 stars
Nice site. Good price
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
15 Jun 2012
5 stars
So Far...GREAT.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>