veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,678
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a great place for flags...quality, price and service are outstanding!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
C.C. | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“PIECE OF CAKE...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary N | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service and very satisfied with my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wendy R | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I should have come to your site first!!! You have everything I need. Have a blessed day :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I am not sure of much yet, as this is my first order. So far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Taylor S | IL, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Site was very easy to use and price was right for some flag pins for my delivery drivers to give to veterans that they service throughout the day.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sheri S | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use and very nice quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joe | PA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The last time I ordered a 3' x 5' flag was about 5 years ago. It's still in decent shape for being outdoors 24/7, but showing signs of faded glory. I took a chance to order a 4' x 6' double stitched highly durable flag and it arrived in great shape. I haven't hung it yet, and it looks a bit bigger than expected, but I'm looking forward to putting out on the pole for Memorial Day. Let's see how long this one lasts! Great product, fast service and excellent craftsmanship!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy website. Easy to use and found exactly what I was looking for quickly.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Liz B | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Wow, super easy website. Thank you for your service to our Veterans.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert W | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Your site is very easy to navigate and your service is excellent.
Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jason J | NV, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wilma J D | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Order arrived super fast! The flag pins are awesome!! Thanks --you are a super company to deal with!! God Bless You and God Bless America!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike W | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Al G | TX, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Your site was recommended by a friend.
Easy to use and you were very helpful.
Quality products. I will recommend you in the future.
I have received ONLY the two flags that I ordered so far... the Solar light and 25' Flag pole have not yet arrived as of 5/10/17

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
A. R. VAITKEVICIUS | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“THX”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
chad h | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“called 1800# to ask a few questions and lady was very helpful. I was convinced the 25' telescoping pole was the right one for me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Questions answered quickly. Very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cindy F | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy I hope it is delivered quickly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David C | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy, so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017