veteransflagdepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,539
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Larry F | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It is easy to order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carolyn | Submitted 2 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“You had exactly the burial flag that I needed. I appreciate the suggestions as to where to get the flag properly folded since I would not have known. Great shopping and ordering experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ron S | MO, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It was very easy to order & delivery was very fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bob F | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“What I wanted at a good price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Holly B | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, peasy to order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chuck | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rita H | AL, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you so much!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved them so much that I ordered another 1,000 lapel pin flags. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia H | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate! Love it when you make it easy for me to spend my money! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike K | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“No hassle, best prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis T | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sheri O | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“was quick and easy, Thank you very much!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy W | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent clearly designed website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael H | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and easy, tried to find out if this flag is made in america?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William H | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the only place I will ever buy a flag! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I had to resupply my American Flag Lapel Pins for local naturalization ceremonies as part of my Daughters of the American Revolution citizenship work. The price simply cannot be beat. I cannot wait for the pins to arrive and present them to newly naturalized citizens!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Noelle W | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bruce S C | NH, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent product for my needs. I fly the colors behind my Goldwing all the time so I do wear them out and need a supply of quality, American Made, flags and yours are the best I can find.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James B | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My Father was also a US Army Veteran during the Korean Conflict. It's a beautiful oak case for us to keep his flag in.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert L | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you, great service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017