vaultandsafe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,464
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

gauge thickness is not listed on all of your safes available - does not help my search of all on your site

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nancy S | Submitted 27 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Just had trouble finding the shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Gary I | GA, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

site did not keep my shopping cart and had to complete it three times. I received the safe but the lock did not work. Had to call the company who makes the safe lock and then remove the lock from the safe and ship it to the manufacture for repair. I have never been able to talk to anyone at vaultandsafe.com even though I call three times and left messages requesting a call back. So long story short I still have no working safe and now I am waiting on SecuRAM to return the repaired lock.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Jacqueline H | Submitted 30 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

answering machine message is old and outdated from Thanksgiving, and phone calls are not returned.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David G | Submitted 13 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

wish they explained how customer will know delivery date for safes greater than 100 lbs. so they can make sure they are home for delivery.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

no purchase yet - just submit a question

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
bill c | Submitted 5 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

no shipping discussion?
when will it be shipped and by what method please?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Randy R | Submitted 25 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

I wanted to order just dip sticks now but site did not give more information on dip sticks. Do they fit all Tidel Safes

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Clay L | Submitted 14 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

Good selection, easy checkout page

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Feb 2013
Verified Customer

I'm a scientist, so I like lots of technical info, so more tghe tech info on each sfae on your site the better. Things such as the wall thickness of the steel, what kinda of steel (alloy & any treatments, such as tempering)and so on.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Fr J | Submitted 25 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Even though I mentioned that we are tax exempt, no message came up with the confirmation of my order. Hope that you will work on our tax-exempt status.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Site does not have a search function that I could find, which makes it difficult to go back to a particular safe once the options are sorted.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kelly R | Submitted 18 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

YOu need a search bar in order to put the item/model # in so it's faster to find a product that you already have the item # for.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Prices and selection are excellent. Descriptions are sometimes inaccurate (appear to be copied and pasted from similar items). Ordering process seemed slightly unsecure (didn't ask for credit card security code, "Terms" agreement didn't have a link, etc.).

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
patricia | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

i havent got the safe yet

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dave | PA, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

No email or call letting me know it was on back order.Took to long to receive it maybe because it had to come from China not the USA like I thought it was made at but I'm kinda use to getting stuff from China so. Overall the safe is nice could use more room inside for guns with scopes. Total grade would be a C-

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Sergio V | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

Product was on back order for more than 3 weeks.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Average of 1091 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017