Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PilgrimsHealth.com - LA, United States
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda R - AL, United States
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
gene
30 Mar 2014
5 stars
excellent. support is good too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joinsen
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
i need Zen Cart Blog Integration please email to [email protected]
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike W - FL, United States
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aissa - VA, United States
01 Jan 2014
5 stars
Quick response, solve my site problem. Highly recommended
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron K - ON, Canada
01 Jan 2014
5 stars
Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Dec 2013
5 stars
So far so good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James D
13 Dec 2013
5 stars
Works great and it looks like this software will help our website work better.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheri at ACME F - ON, Canada
11 Dec 2013
5 stars
Excellent products with crystal-clear installation instructions and tips - straightforward, precise, and easy to understand. I use several free and purchased software modules from thatsoftwareguy, and have had great experiences with all - they are valuable tools for my business and have resulted in higher-value sales that put much more money in my pocket than I have spent. Highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
haredo - OH, United States
02 Dec 2013
5 stars
Excellent discount module ...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carine B
24 Nov 2013
5 stars
Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul B - OR, United States
01 Nov 2013
5 stars
He does great work! Fast and reliable...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Emma - NSW, Australia
11 Oct 2013
5 stars
Thank you for all your awesome work! The quantity discounts have saved me so much time and headaches!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
james - Leicestershire, United Kingdom
24 Sep 2013
5 stars
Thatsoftwareguy provides high quality service, impeccable support and lightning fast turnaround.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betsy E - NJ, United States
06 Aug 2013
5 stars
That software guy was awesome! His software solved an issue we had quite effectively, and he was great about getting it installed and getting it to do what we wanted it to do!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marek
28 Jul 2013
5 stars
Thanks a lot.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - ME, United States
01 Jul 2013
5 stars
He had the product I needed at a reasonable price, delivered it in a timely fashion and was helpful in troubleshooting an issue. I'm very satisified with the experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James Did I - NY, United States
26 Jun 2013
5 stars
I was so pleasantly surprised with how quickly Software Guy responded to my e-mail and was able to help (for a relatively small fee) me solve a problem I was having with one of his products. I am not a big osCommerce user, so I really am grateful he was able to solve my issue (which would've taken me forever on my own).
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
S.
19 Jun 2013
5 stars
Excellent software that adds so much to zen-cart and oscommerce, extremely fast and helpful support. Could not ask for more. Highly recommended.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>