Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
www.jacobeans.com
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pacuk - IN, United States
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joel D - TN, United States
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David R - CA, United States
09 Nov 2014
5 stars
I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wendy - FL, United States
05 Nov 2014
5 stars
ThatSoftwareGuy is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Was up front when he was too busy and gave me a referral.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill J - Devon, United Kingdom
05 Nov 2014
5 stars
I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
EHaeuss
04 Nov 2014
5 stars
Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ann
06 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Serge - ON, Canada
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very Satisfied
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
traceygl
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great service , Nice guy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Baback - MA, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ian R - FL, United States
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aimee B - OH, United States
18 Jun 2014
5 stars
Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Matt - CA, United States
14 May 2014
5 stars
Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PilgrimsHealth.com - LA, United States
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda R - AL, United States
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
gene
30 Mar 2014
5 stars
excellent. support is good too.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joinsen
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
i need Zen Cart Blog Integration please email to [email protected]
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike W - FL, United States
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
First, I bought one the zen cart modules and it worked great out of the box, then I needed a customized version of another module and it was delivered quickly and it was super simple to install! Works perfectly!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>