facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mic T - MN, United States
01 Aug 2015
5 stars
Scott is the man when it comes to Zen Carts, he is responsive, gets the job done quickly, and communicates issues, solutions, and other information very effectively. I have been using Scott for at least the past 7 years and he never disappoints.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
FloridaGoFishing - FL, United States
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
I contracted That Software Guy to fix an issue I was having with Zen Cart's Sales Tax Plugin. It was a complicated issue and Scott not only updated my PHP code, he even found a bug in the software itself. If you are looking for the best programmer out there, you have found him. I highly recommend this company for their exceptional service, they go above and beyond to fix any issues you have. And they get the job done fast.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wetsteve - FL, United States
01 Jul 2015
5 stars
This was not the first time we contracted the services of "thatsoftwareguy". He has always responded to our requests in a timely manner and has delivered his modules without down time.

His understanding of Zen-Cart is deep and his ability to modify it and his own modules to our specific needs and wants are exactly what we need to continually grow our business.

Steve Jasse
Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc.
www.koisale.com
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert T - MA, United States
30 Jun 2015
5 stars
I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Grand prix Miniatures I - QC, Canada
16 Jun 2015
5 stars
Updated to latest zencart version easily and seemlessly.
Freindly and curteous, responds to e-mails in timely manner!
Most important knows Zencart inside out!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RC - MA, United States
01 Jan 2015
5 stars
A+++ all around - fast to perform the task and quick to respond to emails.

He'll be the person I will contact if I need a Zen Cart expert.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
www.jacobeans.com
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pacuk - IN, United States
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joel D - TN, United States
05 Dec 2014
5 stars
There are a lot of businesses out there providing software plugins for Zen Cart. The software guy is a wonderful resource for small business owners with a limited budget. His support for the products was very good even though they were user errors on my part.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David R - CA, United States
09 Nov 2014
5 stars
I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wendy - FL, United States
05 Nov 2014
5 stars
ThatSoftwareGuy is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Was up front when he was too busy and gave me a referral.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill J - Devon, United Kingdom
05 Nov 2014
5 stars
I liked the product (ZenCart Checkbox Cross Sell) but asked for an additional feature. This was delivered much more swiftly than I had any right to expect and fulfilled my requirement on the first attempt.

I can't recommend "That Software Guy's" service highly enough. Thanks!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
EHaeuss
04 Nov 2014
5 stars
Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ann
06 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Serge - ON, Canada
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very Satisfied
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
traceygl
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great service , Nice guy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Baback - MA, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
I had a software issue that I'd been trying to resolve for over a year. I'd gone to a number of so called experts and they all told me that I should just live with it. I had come across 'thatsoftwareguy.com posts in a number of places and decided to speak with him. Sure enough he was able to resolve the issue in a timely manner and at a reasonable price. Needless to say I am a happy person and utterly satisfied. From this point on he will be my go-to person for any coding issues.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ian R - FL, United States
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee - Essex, United Kingdom
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
As always Scott offers a great product, easy to follow installation instructions. Another Zen Cart module
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aimee B - OH, United States
18 Jun 2014
5 stars
Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>