Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joshua J
29 Mar 2014
5 stars
Excellent experience with great customer service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John B
29 Mar 2014
5 stars
No problems so far, as long as the products arrive as new, un-used, and not blemished, then I have no complaints. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom Z
27 Mar 2014
5 stars
Nice web site, easy to use and great selections!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
michael s
26 Mar 2014
5 stars
nice web site easy to get around
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Abdallah A
25 Mar 2014
5 stars
amazing
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob - WV, United States
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
Had a problem with identification of the specific item. Daniel was great help and followed the order thru.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gerald S. - NV, United States
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
Good website and good prices!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
will - CA, United States
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
So far it's very easy. I hope you lower the price for the other telescope materials.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Simon V
24 Mar 2014
5 stars
It was easy, despite placing an order with a UK credit card for delivery in the US. A pleasure to use website that caters to international buyers. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stefan
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
quick easy and fully stocked
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Junior - IL, United States
20 Mar 2014
5 stars
Good web site to shop on. Well stock.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
19 Mar 2014
5 stars
thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
Thank you for your patience with me on the phone!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sunwatcher - TX, United States
17 Mar 2014
5 stars
The reason for the three star rating for "products" is I did not get the item I ordered; however, did get a quality substitute with the promise I could use that item until the correct one could be sent to me.
I am amazed at this truly generous and welcomed offer. The item has not been tried out yet - I don't want to put it in harms way before returning it; however, if the timeframe to get the correct one is lengthy, I'll most likely succumb.

I've told several of my friends about this so very nice gesture, but haven't told them your name for fear that might start something that would be unpleasant for you.

Thank you Woodland Hills Camera and Telescope!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hector Reyes M
15 Mar 2014
5 stars
Very easy to buy. Great experience using your website.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bruce J
14 Mar 2014
5 stars
Phone service was fast and very helpful I got what I wanted for the best price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
13 Mar 2014
5 stars
Very fast, very efficient, great packing, great quality, AAA++ experience, anytime again
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul D
13 Mar 2014
5 stars
quick and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mario - FL, United States
08 Mar 2014
5 stars
To shop at telescopes.net was a really pleasant experience, they were the only online store to help me send the telescope I bought (a nexstar 8SE) to a FPO address where the rest deny to do that.
The telescope came in perfect conditions and the comunication with them was fluid.
I allways get and answer back to my questions from telescope.net.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rick - IL, United States
05 Mar 2014
5 stars
Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Woodland Hills. Keep up the great work. I'll be buying more after Lent!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>