Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Hi Doctor D!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jodi M
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
Please let Farah know that her kindness in getting Orion to fix our used 12" Skyquest 12" XTG has earned her a new customer!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Russell
04 Oct 2014
5 stars
Quick, easy! Everything arrived safe w/no problems and as advertised. The packing job was great! And the product looks good and performs well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim W
04 Oct 2014
5 stars
Good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ted S
02 Oct 2014
5 stars
You are the only folks that still had this item. I will bookmark and check your site from now on when buying materials for my refractor.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert S
29 Sep 2014
5 stars
Product selection and check-out were exemplary. We am extremely pleased with the Opticron monocular we received. It has already been used by my wife for her birding pursuits. It fits easily in the glove compartment of the car and goes with us on our trips to state and national parks and lets us expand the range of what can be clearly seen. On hikes it allows us to get much closer to the wildlife than otherwise. We have binoculars but prefer the monocular at times because it can suspended from the neck or wrist by its lanyard and when not in use can be put it in a shirt pocket and so avoid the bothersome swinging back and forth during walking we have experienced with our binoculars.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marc W
26 Sep 2014
5 stars
very good the price is right
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David F
24 Sep 2014
5 stars
Smooth and simple.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James A
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
Nice straightforward site
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ted H
19 Sep 2014
5 stars
I had ordered a Solar Filter from telescopes.net (thousand Oaks TH5000) that I could not buy
locally.It arrived on time and in good order,fits my Scope like a glove.Just waiting for the
Weather to clear now.
thank's telescopes,net
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff M
15 Sep 2014
5 stars
Good pricing, hope it is packed well for shipment!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim M
14 Sep 2014
5 stars
Telescopes. net has the best selection on the web. I bought a Vixen sphinx mount. Price was unbelievable. I like being able to use Paypal as I don't have to enter Shipping or credit card info.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great store, great values and most importantly great people.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
bharath
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rick F
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
Nice, couldn't find my account, maybe different email address, maybe you could check a physical address?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul N
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
Site carried the item I was looking for (unlike several other sites linked to from the manufacturer - argh!). So far so good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John D
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
Ordered here before...always excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles B
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
Products are easy to find and view and checkout is very simply. Hope the same applies to my purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert N
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
Thanks, 2nd order, no problems
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Evan H
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great price and free shipping. Perfect
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>