telescopes.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,101
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gregory | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“You have the items I needed in stock with a no hassle purchasing experience that was quick and simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CHRIS K | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“fine eazy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred C | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Great selection and easy to navigate and filter down to what I wanted.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael L | Submitted 17 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Great experience and free shipping is pretty good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tommy J | Submitted 16 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Your website said it is available so I'm looking for it VERY soon, thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“keep up the good work!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Felipe P | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Great !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
FELIPE P | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
KIMDAEWON | Submitted 23 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

“low price ! The best kind!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steve M | NM, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

“Fast delivery, great price-- no manual, but I downloaded one. It's a beautiful telescope. I can't review it till I get a mount and some accessories. Good experience, good selection at this site. I'll be back.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy R | Submitted 2 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

“I went through a process of doing some social media posting to get a discount, which was not reflected in the final order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francois R | Submitted 2 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

“Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nathan A | Submitted 31 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“Thanks to Jun for showing me telescope on Tuesday afternoon at store.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Louis M | MO, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“I like the eyepiece calculator, very helpful.
They shipped the product very quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
karen | Submitted 28 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“previous purchaser--great store”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reggie | Submitted 28 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“Excellent shopping experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
FABIO C | Submitted 27 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“I am Brazilian and I had to buy two parts to my telescope and was very well attended by Steve, I received my order within as agreed, I recommend telescopes.net no doubt.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
mark s | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“He is a Hard Person to Buy for But This Telescope Store Seems to have Everything that He says He's Looking for - Just getting HIM to Say what IT IS , Is what Takes Forever - LOL ! Thank You!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ralph | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“Great prices and great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
RON H | Submitted 26 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

“SO FAR, SO GOOD”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017