facebook twitter linkedin
Fernando
02 Jun 2011
5 stars
10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
sertacDiler
11 Jul 2011
5 stars
Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Gonzalo E
14 Jul 2011
5 stars
super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
parasquid
09 Aug 2011
5 stars
Five Years, No Worries
It's been so long since I logged in to my control panel that I've had to search my really old mail for my password, not to mention I didn't recognize the site at all (seems I only log in once year). It's actually a good thing - the best servers are those that you don't even notice, because they never give you problems. Their tech support works real
ly fast, and I don't have any complaints at all :)
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Miguel
09 Aug 2011
5 stars
Excelente
El servicio de TekTonic es el mejor, sus servidores son estables y por parte del soporte tecnico siempre estan en la mejor disponibilidad de ayudarme rapido y de forma muy profersional, sin olvidar que son muy atentos. Recomendable 100%.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Ahmed N
14 Sep 2011
5 stars
3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
hongbo
31 Oct 2011
5 stars
hen bu cuo
zhe ge zhuji hen bu cuo yi hou mai zhiji dao zhe lai
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Kreativ Fantasy G
25 Nov 2011
5 stars
Years and still great business
I own a web design company and host all of my clients sites with Tektonic. The reason i picked them in the first place was price, expecting to the service to be mediocre I was very surprised how great of a service they offer. Highly recommended for small and large scale applications alike.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
ParinDa
29 Nov 2011
5 stars
Tektonic is AWESOME!
I am a customer since 1 week.excellent service and support.I am going to move my all servers to TekTonic .Highly recommended.Thank U
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
ERIC P
27 Dec 2011
5 stars
Amazing services and customer service
After searching around for months and months I have finally found the perfect host for me and probably almost everyone out there. A key factor to me is for a hosting company to always have someone available on live chat, so far with Togglebox, there has not been 1 time I wasn't able to get the support I needed. (unlike other companies that say th
ey offer 24/7 support) These guys legitimately don't ever sleep! Everyone here is highly trained and know exactly what they are doing and know exactly what they are talking about. Togglebox's prices are fare and very competitive! If you're looking for a excellent hosting company.. look no future, check out these guys plans and speak with 1 of their reps and I am sure they will make you feel as comfortable as they made me!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Robert
18 Jan 2012
5 stars
I Love ToggleBox!
The support is awesome and you cant beat their pricing! Very impressed!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Mark R
30 Mar 2008
4 stars
TekTonic is a great provider
I have been using them for the past two years. I am using a unmanaged VPS with non-metered bandwidth. When I do contact support they have always been available and knowledgeable. Overall I am satisfied with their service. My bigest complaint is the lack of communication when there is an unplanned outage weather it is a
server outage or a backbone outage. Even when there is an outage I have been able to quickly get in touch with them and find out what the problem is.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Michael
02 Jun 2008
4 stars
Hello Tektonic,Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb
Hello Tektonic, Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb. I've had very little technical downtime and it's been running extremely stable. I will admit, there have been a few software issues. Which occurred unexpectedly, and had no association with any changes I had made. They did cause a few issues at times and result in dow
ntime here and there. However everything now has panned out into a quality service, with quality uptime, at one of the best prices around. I must also say, the degree to the response time with your support team is fantastic. Not one did I ever have to wait over 24 hours for a reply. Now the reason why I have revoked a star is because of the quality of support some of the support team supplies. I have noticed some are really good and know exactly what they are doing, where as others are just not so skilled and eventually caused more issues for myself. Overall, keep up the good work!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Mark W
07 Oct 2008
4 stars
I've had my Tektonic VPS for well over a year now and it has been absolutely perfect for my needs

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Tyler
22 Dec 2008
4 stars
Very good company
They aren't that flexible (I want more memory in my current plan, etc) they always tell you to upgrade to the next plan, but other than that -- good.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Mark
26 Feb 2011
4 stars
Brilliant Service
I have been a customer with TekTonic for about a year now and every day I actually feel happy to have chosen them as my server supplier. Had been with several companies before but TekTonic is by far the best to date. Their technical support team is very polite and helpful. In addition the servers are also extremely reliable and I have never had an
y downtime with them. Was so happy with the service that I received to date that I decided last week to rent another server from them
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
Si
30 Mar 2008
3 stars
A company with a good product range and competitive prices
Their forums are frequently monitored by employee's and threads are usually promptly replied to. The technical knowledge of their support staff is questionable with completely different answers to the same question have been received more than once. Their public monitoring report (ht
tp://www.hyperspin.com/publicreport/90500/20517) is misleading. Instead of monitoring whether or not customers' servers are available (i.e. service uptime), they monitor whether or not their server are listening on port 22 (ie server uptime) Tektonic's heart is in the right place, they just need to improve in a few area's before I'd consider deploying commercial web sites with them
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
ami
12 Jun 2008
3 stars
Some sales supports are seems newbie
They don't know what VPS is, what plans are provided.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
J. Ferraro - AL, United States
16 Jul 2013
2 stars
I've been with tektonic for nearly a decade. My services are continually being squeezed more and more, while the price stays the same. They simply can't - DONT - compete with others out there.
facebook twitter linkedin
Tyler
07 Feb 2009
2 stars
I've been a customer for TekTonic for several years, I have 3 VPS's with them
I found out today they logged into my VPS and commented out a very important process, a process that has been running for years, which killed my DNS server and affected over 30k domains. I had no notification they did this, I found out when everything went offline. Very unprofessional. Do not trust them with anything important.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>