tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mark | Submitted 26 Feb 2011

Brilliant Service
I have been a customer with TekTonic for about a year now and every day I actually feel happy to have chosen them as my server supplier. Had been with several companies before but TekTonic is by far the best to date. Their technical support team is very polite and helpful. In addition the servers are also extremely reliable and I have never had an
y downtime with them. Was so happy with the service that I received to date that I decided last week to rent another server from them

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Tyler | Submitted 22 Dec 2008

Very good company
They aren't that flexible (I want more memory in my current plan, etc) they always tell you to upgrade to the next plan, but other than that -- good.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Mark W | Submitted 7 Oct 2008

I've had my Tektonic VPS for well over a year now and it has been absolutely perfect for my needs

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Michael | Submitted 2 Jun 2008

Hello Tektonic,Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb
Hello Tektonic, Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb. I've had very little technical downtime and it's been running extremely stable. I will admit, there have been a few software issues. Which occurred unexpectedly, and had no association with any changes I had made. They did cause a few issues at times and result in dow
ntime here and there. However everything now has panned out into a quality service, with quality uptime, at one of the best prices around. I must also say, the degree to the response time with your support team is fantastic. Not one did I ever have to wait over 24 hours for a reply. Now the reason why I have revoked a star is because of the quality of support some of the support team supplies. I have noticed some are really good and know exactly what they are doing, where as others are just not so skilled and eventually caused more issues for myself. Overall, keep up the good work!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Mark R | Submitted 30 Mar 2008

TekTonic is a great provider
I have been using them for the past two years. I am using a unmanaged VPS with non-metered bandwidth. When I do contact support they have always been available and knowledgeable. Overall I am satisfied with their service. My bigest complaint is the lack of communication when there is an unplanned outage weather it is a
server outage or a backbone outage. Even when there is an outage I have been able to quickly get in touch with them and find out what the problem is.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Average of 1 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017