techrific.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 14,083
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alastair S | Submitted 4 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent products excellent pric

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
nick | Submitted 4 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

nice and quick - also you are the only australian site that has the NOOK Simple Touch with GlowLight at the moment so was perfect :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin G | Submitted 4 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks so much, very easy to use site :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra M | NSW, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

My 1st order of a kindle did not include the free case and I had to contact u twice to receive it.
My second order was fine. Thankyou

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
cathy | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Olga is your office has been fantastic!
Excellent service and prompt reply emails.
I will recommend to all my friends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kevin C | WA, Australia | Submitted 22 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Great shopping experience. Courteous email response when requested. Great price! Will be recommending you guys for sure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Ian S | Submitted 10 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Was a good experience

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don H | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very good price and great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim A | Submitted 11 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very prompt reply from Olga in yoru customer service department to my initial email inquiry via your website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Clive G | NSW, Australia | Submitted 24 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

pay pal is a pain in the butt if you forget your pass word
Initial communication was a bit slow, quite happy with the over all deal. My only comment would be regarding the confusion of mailing address choice. No choice was indicated between home address or Post Office box, thanks for the prompt completion of the sale. C.G.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
liam b | Qld, Australia | Submitted 27 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

safe easy site good job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alison | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

The whole process was simple swift and precise. I received my article in exceptional time. It was well packed with all the coreect paperwork. really ecellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peter K | Vic, Australia | Submitted 28 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Easy process and great prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda | Qld, Australia | Submitted 26 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Great prices and your site is easy to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen | NSW, Australia | Submitted 26 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very happy. The price was good, there was no fuss and I received my camera within the week. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
tom | Submitted 18 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

This site was so easy to use and navigate. I found this via myshopping.com.au and you guys were the stand out! Thanks, Will be passing onto Friends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer B | NSW, Australia | Submitted 30 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Very easy to follow, especially for someone that doesnt use online shopping. Hoping the shipping days are as stated.

Received package on the third day BRILLIANT !, was a birthday present for Hubby, so had to wait a week to check it out. SO HAPPY, was a great success. THANK YOU

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Rowan L | NSW, Australia | Submitted 28 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

When i opened the mail bag that the lens was delivered in about 50mls of water was in the bag, luckily the lens box was wrapped in the bubble wrap & only a small amount of water managed to finds it's way onto the lens box. No water had managed to touch the lens.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Max H | NSW, Australia | Submitted 29 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

Great Product at a good price. What more can you ask. Oh I forgot Delivery within the specified time as well

Thanks

Max

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jamie P | NSW, Australia | Submitted 7 Jul 2012
Verified Customer

My order arrived promptly and although I haven't had the opportunity to unpack it properly and install it yet, everything appears to be there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017