Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda - ON, Canada
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
Fabulous selection. Pleasure to see some option other than black and black and black. When received they did not disappoint me. Thank you
!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rob C - GA, United States
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great...I'll order with you again soon :-)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeff B - PA, United States
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
very good site - GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert B - AL, United States
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
The site is easy to navigate, directions on choosing my clip-ons were excellent.
I'll buy again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George D - CA, United States
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
This is my third order from Sunglass Rage! I am extremely happy to find bifocal sunglasses at such affordable prices. Thank you very much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gene A
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
My second order from you. Lost the first pair of identical glasses. Loved them. Ordering two pair this time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Allison B - TX, United States
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
This was my first time ordering from Sunglass Rage and I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!!!! I ordered a pair of clip on sunglasses and had not measured my glasses correctly. I reached out to Sunglass Rage and Steve could not have been more helpful!!! He diagnosed the problem immediately and sent me two sizes to try so I could get the perfect fit. HIGHLY recommend these guys and will definitely buy from them again. EXCELLENT customer service!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe P
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thank you! It is my first time order - I had hoped I would be very satisfied.....and I certainly am! Good solid Company; quick service, and very good products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daniel G
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've looked at several sites. Yours is the only one that made it easy to shop.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary C - IA, United States
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
Have purchased before. Good quality product. Ease of ordering is very user friendly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kenneth S
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
100%********************************************
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eliza - NC, United States
21 Apr 2015
4 stars
I love your over the glasses sunglasses. I already own several pair. I needed to make a size change this time as my lens are now larger. The new pair arrived yesterday. They are awesome!! Compliments already! Thank you for making a great product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark P
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
your web sight makes it easy to place an order and the order was delivered in a timely fashion.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy C - CA, United States
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
I have bought 3 pairs of Bifocal sunglasses and really like them. Easy breezy shopping. Love it!
And the delivery is always sooner than you think.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty W
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Received e-mail alerting me they were out of stock.One month later I received another e-mail notifying me that they were back in stock.Very pleased and more than a little surprised.I immediately ordered two pair .thank you for the great service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GiGi P
19 Apr 2015
5 stars
Quick, easy to use website! My second order so far! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RuthAnn J - SD, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thank you for the great service! I love my new glasses. Quick delivery time, great customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tina N - WI, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
Just placed my order and everything was as smooth as can be! Also rcvd feedback from Steve with input and help on my clip-on shades. I'm excited for them to arrive so I can test them out! This was my last stop as I've never been able to find one for a reasonable price with guidance in the purchase.
Thanks!

***Update- so just received my order and it fits perfectly! As mentioned above with Steve' s help and the ease of ordering i would highly recommend as my experience was flawless. Just what i like reasonable prices, great customer service, timely shipping within a week.

I'll be ordering again in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Arthur A - FL, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
always order my glasses here.
Keep up the good work.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken K - MD, United States
18 Apr 2015
5 stars
Found it easy to reorder the clip-ons that I ordered previously.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>