Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edwin H
24 Mar 2015
4 stars
Outstanding in every regard.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas H - MI, United States
24 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very satisfied - easy to order and order arrived faster than my expectations
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alice J - GA, United States
23 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great experience, will probably order another pair.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn B - OH, United States
23 Mar 2015
5 stars
Fantastic service and quality product. Prices are outstanding also
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard H - OR, United States
23 Mar 2015
5 stars
have purchased here before and been very happy with the products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joyce V - NV, United States
20 Mar 2015
5 stars
This is the third pair of sunglasses that I have ordered from you. Your delivery time is incredible and the glasses fit so nicely over my prescription glasses. I lost the last pair and even though I keep a spare pair just for that reason, I still like that pair as a spare and to have one that I wear wherever I go.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve W - NY, United States
19 Mar 2015
4 stars
very easy to navigate the site. excellent instructions on measuring glasses and wide choice to select from. Fast, reliable service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert N - WI, United States
18 Mar 2015
5 stars
I received my clip-on sunglasses through the post office (first class mail) 5 days after I ordered them. They were exactly what I expected. I had scratched a previous pair that I had ordered from sunglass rage (my fault),and the new ones were the exact same kind. Both pairs (old and new) fit great and work very well. Thanks Sunglass Rage!!------ Bob Nietfeldt
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara D
18 Mar 2015
5 stars
Prompt service. Great sunglasses. Great price! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy E - FL, United States
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
Easy site to use. Very happy to be able to non-polarized sunglasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jfisherbear - OH, United States
16 Mar 2015
5 stars
I am very pleased with this vender and the product I ordered. Bifocal sunglasses in this style and the power I needed are hard to find for a reasonable price. These are of very good quality. My husband will tie much better lures this summer using them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joseph M - FL, United States
16 Mar 2015
5 stars
Sunglass Rage was quick to respond to my email questions about ordering the correct pair of sunglasses. I plan on buying a second pair for emergencies. Overall I am very happy with the product and how easy they are to snap onto my glasses. I found out later that the first number on the inside nose bridge will be the key to your sizing problem.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lee E - MO, United States
16 Mar 2015
5 stars
size assistance really helped me. Thank you.

Had a silly problem and was helped so very kindly. Glad to do business with such great people.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill C
14 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very pleased with quick measurement verification service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe C - FL, United States
12 Mar 2015
5 stars
I was afraid to order fit over sunglasses online, but your site made sizing easy.

Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherry F - PA, United States
10 Mar 2015
5 stars
I was very pleased with the sunglasses as well as the customer service and would recommend to anyone in need of sunglasses.....Thank You for a great shopping experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Debra Y
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
products are priced well. Great delivery timing and really look great in the sunglasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Harry W - ACT, Australia
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
Friendly web site, easy to navigate and good product range. Product quality is excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Candy L
21 Feb 2015
5 stars
These glasses arrived earlier than expected and are better than I thought they would be. They are a perfect fit and I will order my next sunglasses from this company. Very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ben L - UT, United States
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
Hard-to-find sizes carried here! Quick delivery!
>Ratings Summary
Next >>