Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles T
25 Oct 2014
5 stars
Execeeded my expectations. Lens hevy duty plastic/glass well crafted frames and arms. better than I expected for the price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim
25 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've shopped here several times. Always a good experience. Also the best organized site for the items I purchased.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom d
25 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very easy to order. The ones I ordered were too small. They sent me a bigger size very quickly after a simple email.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack J
18 Oct 2014
5 stars
Quick & easy, THANKS
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Maurice J
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
The clipons I ordered fit my glasses perfectly! The shape and measurements you provided on your website sure made ordering the right ones a snap. The sunglasses were delivered in a few days, and the quality was great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
SueinSalem
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
It has been very easy to shop from Sunglass Rage. I lost the last pair I ordered while sightseeing in Nashville. Because it was sunny I went to a store and bought a pair of their clip-on sunglasses. They weren't the exactly correct size nor were they the correct type of sun protection but they worked. When I got home I ordered a replacement from Sunglass Rage. I had saved the order information so I got exactly what I wanted immediately. I mean immediately - within just a few days I had them. What a relief to have good clip on sunglasses again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gillian W
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
I ordered my clip on sunglasses which are really nice. Unfortunately, for me they are a bit too big to clip securely on to my own specs. This is by no fault of sunglassrage. Their product is great and is as described. I am sure I can find someone who will happily use it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carol V
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very pleased with my sunglasses. Fit well, like the gray lenses. Would recommend to friends and family
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chas
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
site easy to navigate, easy chechout.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
I really like my sunglasses. I need for them to go over my glasses and didn't want to go all over town trying to find some. This pair is a replacement for a pair I lost - that is how much I like them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephen
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Excellent
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ira L
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
This is the second pair of clip ons I have ordered. They arrived quickly and they look like custom glasses. Really great design.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
L. M
02 Oct 2014
5 stars
Good product for a good price. This was the only place I could find non-polarized clip-on sunglasses. I am satisified with my purchase.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RKN
26 Sep 2014
5 stars
Ordered two pair of bifocal, wraparound sunglasses for bicycling--amber and grey. For price, amazing quality. Very impressed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank S
25 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great alternative to buy sunglasses to cover over a prescription glasses. I also love the prescription sunglasses too so I got both. Very happy that my wife is ordering next.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert E. G
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
As expected. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet F
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
This is my 4th pair of glasses. They last a long time for the price. Great Job!! Very easy to navigate thru site!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet L
21 Sep 2014
5 stars
This is my third pair of bifocal sun glasses. I really like the styles you offer and ease in ordering, as well as prompt delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura B
21 Sep 2014
4 stars
Good shopping experience! Site takes Paypal which is a plus!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
paula k
20 Sep 2014
5 stars
These glasses are exactly what I have been looking for, sorry that I didn't find them months ago
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>