facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great service would buy again
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane H - NJ, United States
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have used this company several times before. Love the glasses.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Connie in T - TX, United States
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great overall! I found 3 pair of glasses to try, they all fit well and I will be keeping them.
The shipping was fast, think I got them in 5 days. Seem to be of good quality. Thanks!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JOANNE G - CA, United States
30 Jun 2015
5 stars
I'VE PURCHASED BEFORE AND WAS VERY SATISFIED SO I AM A RETURNING CUSTOMER....I JUST RECEIVED MY NEW ORDER AND AGAIN WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PRICE I PAID. WILL AGAIN BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER WHEN THE NEED ARISES..

facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert K - NC, United States
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Only place I could find large fit over sunglasses. The price was very reasonable. Delivery quick and they fit perfectly. They will get my next order.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken C
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
very easy to use, I received my sunglasses and they were to small for the glasses I had just gotten. I contact sunglassrage and the were very help full in getting me the right size shipped to me even before the incorrect ones were received back. great company to do business with.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan U - ON, Canada
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Only place where I have found x-large fitovers and at a great price too.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon D - TX, United States
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Easy to order with quick delivery. I love the way they fit over my glasses. I like them so much better than my prescription sunglasses.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ralph w - AZ, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
smooooooth
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stan B - OR, United States
28 Jun 2015
4 stars
This is the second time I've ordered from sunglassrage.com. I've had a good experience with them both times.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sallie B - AZ, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
I love my Rage sungalsses and especially that they are reasonably piriced for over the glasses ones.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Merrill L. W - FL, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
Very satisfied with the overall experience. Delivery was much faster than expected and the glasses were a perfect fit and of high quality for the price. Would not hesitate to purchase from Sunglassrage.com again.






facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve H - NY, United States
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
Sunglassrage is the place to go for all your sunglass needs. Great selection, pricing, and customer service...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June V - CA, United States
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
I was a bit hesitant to order sunglasses online because without trying them on, I didn't know if they would look and fit well. But the pictures and descriptions gave me the confidence to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. They're perfect!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Monte G - AZ, United States
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
They are comfortable and I'll buy more pairs when these get messed up. I'm in construction so I can tend to be hard on glasses. Price is great for what you get
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Larry D. H - IN, United States
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
I hope the lenses are dark enough./ I received them and they are great quality, and the lenses were tinted well.

Thanks
Larry
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Clyde G
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
I found the website easy to maneuver with descriptions of items written for easy understanding. Delivery was quick and I started enjoying the sunglasses immediately.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edward - NJ, United States
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
This experience has been very easy and the website is very simple to use.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CH - GA, United States
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
Flames were coming out of the box, it arrived so fast! Good product, packed well, arrived quickly. What more could you ask?
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DTH - WA, United States
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
I'm pretty impressed. I ordered clip on non-polarized sunglasses. I was impressed by the quality, way better than what I would get at the local drugstore for about the same price. I really love the non-polarized glasses because now I can see my camera screen, LCD readout on my motorcycle and smart phone much easier.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>