Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVE A
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Exactly as advertised! Loved it! the very prompt delivery was a big suprise and allowed me to get the glasses to my Mom quickly. This was important because she had broken her sunglasses for her macular degeneration and was without for a couple of days, which was quite painful for her.Thanx for the fast service and good quality of your product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great selection of sunglasses at a great price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael S
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great shopping experience. I love my sunglasses
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steven H
15 Aug 2014
4 stars
The explanation about sizing and fit were very informative. They fit nicely over my glasses. Ear pieces are a little long, but will stay on as long as I use a strap behind my head. The glasses are well made and look good. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie S
14 Aug 2014
4 stars
Measuring tools were VERY helpful. I placed my order on a Friday and the order was received on Monday. Can't get better than that!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
juanita b
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Finally, some over-the-glasses shades that don't make me look either like I'm 100 years old or I just got done at the eye doctor! They're stylish and fit over my regular glasses very well. I liked having a lot of choices, paying a reasonable price, and getting a little bag to carry the sunglasses in.
I will probably be ordering another pair before we move to Belize.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah R
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
I placed my order on Sunday and received them on Wednesday. And this was with the free shipping!
My husband and I each got a pair and we love them. They fit perfectly and are just what we needed for driving.
Great quality, prompt service, good price. What's not to like!
I highly recommend the company and the product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don K
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
Have ordered from you a few times and always tell friends about your site. They are excellent with the readers then only need one pair of glasses when out for a ride and reading phone and shopping. Thanks Much
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Buell H
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
My fourth pair - different color lenses for different light conditions. Great product and great servie
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rockinblu
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
Very easy ordering and transaction overall using PayPal.Very nice quality, with clear optics. I did have to do a little adjusting on the clips to avoid the nasal portions of the the clipon rim from making contact with my nose. However,I'm sure this isn't the usual case, and it was just more of an individual situation with me. I highly recommend the product and vendor.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathye C
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
I would order again. They work perfectly for me.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
Really like glasses and service was great and very fast. Will definitely order another pair soon!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles B
10 Aug 2014
5 stars
i am extremely satisfied with the sunglasses. I took them out on the ocean the next day, and was very happy with them..I could see to tie knots without having to have a separate pair of glasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randall W J
10 Aug 2014
5 stars
easy website. good instructions for ordering
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
bob
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
Smooth order process. Prompt shipment. Good product
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ann
08 Aug 2014
5 stars
So far, love the website. User friendly. Personal service...hope the product is as great!
Tried to change product satisfaction to 4 stars, but it wouldn't let me.
Have used the clip-ons for over a week now and they work well. Would like the option of darker lense (I like the 400 and darker would be nice also). The rubber protectors on the side clips could be a tiny bit "longer" as the edge still feels like I need to be careful of my lenses (but I would still purchase again). Nice drawstring pouch for hooking on my purse. Wouldn't mind a flat little hard case for dropping in my big bag.
Personal friendly service was much appreciated. Nicely boxed for shipping. Overall very satisfied customer here!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael N
07 Aug 2014
5 stars
WILL ORDER AGAIN, VERY SOON.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
bernhard c
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
good communication when I ask for help on measurement
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Doreen
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
We like your products and your prices
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Olegario B
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
I was a good shopping experience. I recommend this site.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>