Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marvin J
24 Aug 2014
5 stars
Web site easy to navigate easy to find and pick glasses i needed and a great price. My order was received fast. Great shopping experience .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CAROL B
24 Aug 2014
5 stars
big selection easy shopping
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paula
23 Aug 2014
5 stars
i already have a pair of these glasses..love them. I need another set because i scratched them :(. Site was real easy to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David R
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
Question was handled promptly and had a good shopping experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RGB0554
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
Quick service. Glasses just as advertised.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack S. D
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
I needed non-polarized clip-on sunglasses because the polarized ones I had interfered with reading the digital displays on our new car. Not only did the non-polarized lenses solve the problem but the Sunglass Rage clip-ons are a much better fit. Delivery was extremely fast and efficient.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Terry C
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
Easy to navigate and order.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charlie W
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
I WILL KEEP YOU IN MY LIST OF FAVORITES FOR FUTURE NEEDS.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat h
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
No problems at all. Good product good price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John W
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Thank you for the accurate detailed sizing information for the clip on sunglasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David W
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Unbelievable service - received order in 2 days!! Very happy as always with price and personal service. Keep up the good work Steve and Sue.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C P
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Easy to place order which was processed promptly. Order placed on Sunday was received on Thursday, shipped via USPS. Very pleased with quality and style of these polarized bifocal sunglasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
STEVE A
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Exactly as advertised! Loved it! the very prompt delivery was a big suprise and allowed me to get the glasses to my Mom quickly. This was important because she had broken her sunglasses for her macular degeneration and was without for a couple of days, which was quite painful for her.Thanx for the fast service and good quality of your product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cheryl
17 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great selection of sunglasses at a great price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael S
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great shopping experience. I love my sunglasses
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steven H
15 Aug 2014
4 stars
The explanation about sizing and fit were very informative. They fit nicely over my glasses. Ear pieces are a little long, but will stay on as long as I use a strap behind my head. The glasses are well made and look good. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie S
14 Aug 2014
4 stars
Measuring tools were VERY helpful. I placed my order on a Friday and the order was received on Monday. Can't get better than that!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
juanita b
14 Aug 2014
5 stars
Finally, some over-the-glasses shades that don't make me look either like I'm 100 years old or I just got done at the eye doctor! They're stylish and fit over my regular glasses very well. I liked having a lot of choices, paying a reasonable price, and getting a little bag to carry the sunglasses in.
I will probably be ordering another pair before we move to Belize.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deborah R
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
I placed my order on Sunday and received them on Wednesday. And this was with the free shipping!
My husband and I each got a pair and we love them. They fit perfectly and are just what we needed for driving.
Great quality, prompt service, good price. What's not to like!
I highly recommend the company and the product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don K
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
Have ordered from you a few times and always tell friends about your site. They are excellent with the readers then only need one pair of glasses when out for a ride and reading phone and shopping. Thanks Much
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>