sunglassrage.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 22,677
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Richard L | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Keep up the good work!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mgt700 | Submitted 6 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I've never bought a pair of glasses from this firm that I didn't like very very much.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rob N | KS, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The ordering process was very easy and reasonably priced! I will order from here again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard M | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Great service, very happy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
terry g | WA, Australia | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

good quality sunnies at a reasonable price. Happy with my purchase

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Dawn | OK, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I like the user friendly website. I also like that you saved the item in my cart!! Great customer service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mel T | WI, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

The sunglasses were a perfect "factory fit" for my oval prescription glasses. A perfect online purchase experience. Couldn't be improved on. Congratulations, and Thanx!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janet E. B | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks for being there when I need these clip-ons; getting harder & harder to find.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roger b | IA, United States | Submitted 29 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

very large selection at a fair price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sidney J T | HI, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Owner was super quick to respond to all emails. I'm so happy with the product I ordered a different type of sunglasses also and am still waiting for it. I just ordered it coupled of days ago. Can't wait to get it. I wish all businesses provide the quality of customer service you folks gives.

Thanks again
Sid

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori M | VA, United States | Submitted 28 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Great customer service/help through email and great product! This is my 2nd purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jon r | Submitted 26 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

you've done good job on my orders, thats why i keep coming back...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Becca L | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Posted a photo and a link on Facebook, my friends will love it. Now, I am thinking about buying my next pair.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela D H | Submitted 25 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Just received both eyeglasses and the case. The glasses will do very nicely for motorcycling. The hard case is well made. I'm impressed and won't hesitate to make further purchases. Plus I will recommend you to all our friends. Have a blessed day. ~:)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Thomas C | Submitted 23 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Very simple and easy. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shake973 | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Sunglasses seem to be of good quality and sizing was great. Great experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joel S | Submitted 22 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Really impressed with your service and your product. It's hard to find clip-on sunglasses these days.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard C | Submitted 21 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Returning customer great service thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carroll B | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

You guys are the only ones out of dozens that had what I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eileen | OH, United States | Submitted 19 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

These glasses are inexpensive enough to knock around in and not have to think about them. They look good, fit well and work well.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017