Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wayne G
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very Pleased with the bi-focal motorcycle glasses have bought several pairs as back up
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yolanda B
13 Apr 2014
5 stars
Found exactly what i needed without having to look at every item that you carry. Real time saver. Received my order the next day; sure wasn't expecting that!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anna R
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
My experience was great, good service, i had to exchange them because the 1st pair was too big. the exchange was quick and easy.delivery within two days. will order from you again.Thank you.




Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wm G
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
This will be my 2nd pair. Use them fishing all the time and work great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carole D
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
The glasses are great. They are dark enough for the sun and I am able to shop outdoors and read labels, etc.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brad
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy. Delivered quickly, and the product was an excellent value for the price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul W
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
Easy site to find and search. Easy to select the style and diopter of the glasses I wanted. Free shipping and no tax!! What could be better?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jenniffer S
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service! Very quick response to an email sent helping me to order another pair of the same glasses that I broke. Not only did they tell me what I ordered but gave me a discount too!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gina B
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
Work great for what I wanted
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
Love you guys, you'll love this a rat got into my glove box and ate my 2 new pair, ha
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet L
01 Apr 2014
5 stars
I have bought glasses before and they were great.Great product and good price. Super easy website!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
christine - IL, United States
26 Mar 2014
5 stars
Easy, great prices!And we both love the way the glasses fit, and feel comfortable!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary G - CA, United States
26 Mar 2014
5 stars
Great products! Website is very detailed and easy to navigate. Delivery is unbelievably fast. And the customer service is fantastic - quick responses, courteous service, and always helpful. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Mar 2014
5 stars
great product, good price very easy site to navigate
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeffrey T
02 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site was easy to use; terms were readily apparent. Product availability was superb.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda from P - PA, United States
23 Mar 2014
5 stars
This is the 2nd time I've ordered & both times I was extremely pleased from the ease of finding & ordering just what I wanted to the quality of the items.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet - CA, United States
23 Mar 2014
5 stars
This is my second order from Sunglass Rage, love the website, price, quality of the glasses. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
I was glad to find the sunglasses on y our website. I have looked in all the stores and could not find the clip-ons anywhere. I suggest that you establish a distribution system to get your glasses in retail locations.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marc - IL, United States
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
This was my third purchase from Sunglasses Rage. I once went to a competitor when the glasses that I wanted were out of stock, but the quality of the glasses here is much better. The price and quality is right. I only wish I could order prescription bifocals here...sigh.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
Quick easy and good selection :-)

Very quick response on sending glasses and very good quality, will be ordering more very soon !!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>