Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura B
21 Sep 2014
4 stars
Good shopping experience! Site takes Paypal which is a plus!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
paula k
20 Sep 2014
5 stars
These glasses are exactly what I have been looking for, sorry that I didn't find them months ago
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shirley
19 Sep 2014
5 stars
Best and only place to find the oversize glasses needed. Easy shopping experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy S
19 Sep 2014
5 stars
I was a little hesitant to order online because of fitting issues, etc., but the glasses were great and fit well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe C
18 Sep 2014
5 stars
Quick and easy; very professional and extremely helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KEN F
18 Sep 2014
5 stars
I HAVE BOUGHT YOU PRODUCTS IN THE PAST AND AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THEM AND THEY ARE A GREAT VALUE.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John D
18 Sep 2014
5 stars
Good product. Nice price. Fast delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
William O
17 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very pleasant and easy to use
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randy
10 Sep 2014
5 stars
Only store that had a pair of sunglasses that would fit over my glasses. Extremely fast shipping.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have had great experiences with Sunglasses Rage, and I plan to use then as long as they are in business!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christopher
11 Sep 2014
4 stars
Quick and easy. The sizing guide worked well and the fit is great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter C
14 Sep 2014
5 stars
It's very difficult to find clip-on sunglasses at retail stores so this website saves the day
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary K
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
Tried several other sites looking for the right clip ons for my new glasses. This was the only site that offered up clear and easy way to find the right size/shape for my glasses, but also a large selection of options, styles and colors. Tried some amber lenses just for fun and found them very good for driving in sunny SoCal. So far. so good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gerrianne H
08 Sep 2014
4 stars
After having the wrong item sent to me and itemwas also broken, Sunglass Rage sent me the correct item the next day. Very pleased with the customer service I received. Will order from them again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane H
06 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have ordered several pairs of sunglasses over the years from this company and have always been pleased with the product. Great for reading on the beach.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob U
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
This is about the 6th pair of sunglasses I have purchased from you. Easy, quick and excellent quality for the price you pay, love your products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amy
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
Web site very easy to use. Like to pay with PayPal so glad you offer that.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike S
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have bought three sets of glasses from you so far and have had great service for all three. I am rough on sunglasses, by the way.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janet U
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
I e-mailed with a question and you had a solution for me :-) Great customer service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dale A
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very good shopping experience. I'm sure I'll order from them again.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>