Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon S - KY, United States
22 Jan 2015
5 stars
Easy to order and received the clip on sunglasses in just a few days. Will order from Sunglasses Rage again in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ginny W
16 Jan 2015
5 stars
I measured my prescription glasses numerous times to make sure I had the correct dimensions that would fit these spring-loaded sunglass clip on's. What I received was PERFECT...even better fit than the ones 20/20 Eye Care ordered for my different frames I bought from them. Wish I knew about your site then...I would have saved $17 by ordering from you! I'll be telling all my friends what a great deal your company provides. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rondo r - AZ, United States
19 Jan 2015
5 stars
always had good service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
G B - FL, United States
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
EASY TO USE SITE
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George m
23 Dec 2014
4 stars
They did not have any showing stock on the web site so i e-mailed them, they got back to me with in 45 mins and say they had a different frame color and put them on the site
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith E
23 Dec 2014
5 stars
Love this shop. Hope that you will have more clear bi-focal readers in the future. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane - ON, Canada
31 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very pleased, good product, fast delivery.....we'll order more soon!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
Found what I needed quickly! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frank S
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
Love being able to order my reading and reader sunglasses here. Very affordable and good quality glasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Terry G. L
30 Dec 2014
5 stars
This is my third order from you folks - I am very happy with my previous purchases!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PENELOPE M - NY, United States
27 Dec 2014
5 stars
You explained everything very well, so that I could choose the best sunglasses for my prescription glasses for driving. I received them quickly, packaged well. When I tried them with my distance glasses, they fit perfectly and cost less than my regular drugstore-bought sunglasses. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
good product options with prompt delivery
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy M
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
Very happy with your service and products.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eleni - IA, United States
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
Nice, user friendly website. Looking forward to seeing quality and fit of clip-on sunglasses.

Update: Wonderful clip on sunglasses that are comparable in quality, and were less than 1/2 the price of those I purchased a year ago at my eye doctors retail shop. Order was processed and shipped quickly arriving the day before leaving for vacation. Perfect! Will order from sunglassrage.com again!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ronald R
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
You make it very easy to reorder, and were very good with the initial order
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michelle - ME, United States
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
I have been looking for my product at every store I've been to. None carried it, until I came across your site. Wonderful!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda D
10 Dec 2014
5 stars
You made if very easy and convenient.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Dec 2014
5 stars
Quick, just what I like.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacques G - NY, United States
03 Jan 2015
5 stars
Always a pleasure to work with you all.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edward A F
28 Dec 2014
5 stars
Your instructions and charts are quite helpful
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>