Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
April B
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Third or fourth order with Sunglass Rage. Recommended to many friends. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Heather K - WI, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
Easy to use website, sunglasses fit on my glasses perfect, great price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martha S - GA, United States
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
This is the third time I have ordered from sunglass rage and have been very pleased each time. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jan
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
I've never had a nicer pair of clip on sunglasses. The frame and lens are very high quality and I really like them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David F - TN, United States
04 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very good selection at reasonable price
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dale S - MS, United States
03 Feb 2015
5 stars
Looked at many web sites trying to find a pair of wear-over sunglasses. Some did not give you any info on there sunglasses, Others you had to print out a measuring guide and hoped that it printed at full scale. Your site is the only one that told me the size of the sunglasses so I would know if they would fit over my glasses which are 5 5/8 x 1 3/4. Thank you for giving this information and keep up the good work.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gloria A - OR, United States
02 Feb 2015
5 stars
I ordered a pair of these for my husband and he loves them. I'm ordering this pair for myself.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon - NY, United States
01 Feb 2015
5 stars
I previously bought several pairs of clip-ons and over-glasses--this is the best site I have found for getting the closest fit. It's hard to find a specific size in local stores.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jane R - CA, United States
30 Jan 2015
5 stars
Good selection and fast delivery. I particularly like the advice about the head size of the wearer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roger E - KS, United States
30 Jan 2015
5 stars
Perfect size and like to buy two more with different shade or tone.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bruce K
30 Jan 2015
5 stars
I wish I could get the brown rather than grey polarized lens but I am happy about the experience so far.

I measured the wrong size but have already contacted you and will send the flip-ups back as you send me the proper size. Everything has been going wonderfully. I am already talking to others about your site and service!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan - NC, United States
28 Jan 2015
5 stars
Limited sizes in the color I wanted. The shape of the glasses is no longer popular so it was somewhat difficult to find anyone who had them. You had the exact size I needed. They arrived exactly as advertised. Great value!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Georgia B
27 Jan 2015
5 stars
very satified
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rjg - CA, United States
27 Jan 2015
4 stars
Fast, easy great product!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul W - MI, United States
26 Jan 2015
5 stars
Very good website...easy to navigate.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
norman l
23 Jan 2015
5 stars
very easy to see product and specs. service is the best when i first received my flip up sun glasses it was a little too narrow so i contacted company and they sent another one the next day without me even sending my original back. thanks Steve.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon S - KY, United States
22 Jan 2015
5 stars
Easy to order and received the clip on sunglasses in just a few days. Will order from Sunglasses Rage again in the future.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
geoff h - MI, United States
21 Jan 2015
2 stars
Would be better if you product in stock
sunglassrage.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ginny W
16 Jan 2015
5 stars
I measured my prescription glasses numerous times to make sure I had the correct dimensions that would fit these spring-loaded sunglass clip on's. What I received was PERFECT...even better fit than the ones 20/20 Eye Care ordered for my different frames I bought from them. Wish I knew about your site then...I would have saved $17 by ordering from you! I'll be telling all my friends what a great deal your company provides. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rondo r - AZ, United States
19 Jan 2015
5 stars
always had good service
>Ratings Summary
Next >>