Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary Frances
23 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love the products and site is so informative as to what size frames are recommended for each face size. Usually trying on glasses takes hours to choose. This is the second time I've ordered from Sunglass Rage and have a total now of 4 styles and they all are fantastic and choosing took only minutes!!

Had a small problem that I'm pretty sure I caused and customer service was amazing with replacing a pair to me. So unexpected!!

Have recommended this site to all my friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacque P
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
I had looked everywhere for sunglasses to fit my new glasses with plastic frames. I wish I had found Sunglassrage.com sooner. I could have saved myself time, gas money and frustration. The ordering was easy, price very reasonable, fit perfect, and the quality is excellent. Couldn't be more happy and satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Helen B
20 Jul 2014
5 stars
excellent variety to choose from and so easy to navigate the site.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wendy M
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
My son and I have terribly high prescription glasses and to buy prescription sunglasses has never been an option because of the major expense involved. In the past we have bought fit over sunglasses from the local pharmacy but they have all been the generic big black unattractive kind...there were no options. After finding sunglassesrage, checking out their selection and being floored by their pricing I immediately purchased a pair for my son and myself. When Asked for a review of my experience I asked them to wait for me to get the glasses and I would let them know, I expected my bubble to be burst with cheap looking glasses and bad delivery. I WAS WRONG!!! The glasses are AWESOME!!!! My teenage son loves his 'cool' sunglasses (an option he has never had before) and I am in love with mine. They were delivered, with free shipping, less than a week after I ordered them. I cannot recommend this company enough. I will be a returning customer for sure and will highly recommend them to anyone I see wearing glasses>
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert D
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
As promised and quick delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mardi S
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love the B11 bifocal sunglasses!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carl S
17 Jul 2014
4 stars
I'm a return customer and you will be too
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anita
17 Jul 2014
5 stars
Love the sunglasses and delivery was extremely quick.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
NANCY T
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
THE GLASSES WERE REALLY NICE AND THEY CAME QUICKLY
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Herb F
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Got what I wanted and they do what I wanted them to do !!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
A G
13 Jul 2014
5 stars
GREAT PLACE FOR SUNGLASSES
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty L
13 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very clear and easy to follow instructions to find the proper size clipon sunglasses.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrea W
12 Jul 2014
5 stars
I am not tech savvy, and usually have trouble with web sites, but this was really easy for me to order.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Walter K
11 Jul 2014
5 stars
Fast no hassle
They did what they said they would do. What else does a person need!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lale B
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
Sunglass Rage was responsive to my email inquiry in order to narrow down the appropriate clip-ons for my glasses. Upon arrival of my sunglassses I'll be able to comment further.
Upon arrival I found that the glassess fit my lenses very nicely. Thank you for assistance.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherry
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Fast service! Easy to order exact sizes! Total satisfaction!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BillA
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
Ordered and Shipped on Sunday!Received on Thursday. Great care was done in the packaging of the product. I was able to measure my glasses and pick the correct size.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
N J
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have ordered before and have been very happy with the purchase. Your site leads to a satisfying shopping experience. I received the sunglasses guickly and they are great - your size chart works well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donald
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
Just love my new glasses fit perfectly over my regular glasses, glad I ordered 2 pair.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
arthur a
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
always great service and glasses.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>