facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Deb B
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy to order, order arrived ahead of anticipated delivery; excited to wear them!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Toni S - WI, United States
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
I love my new glasses. I spent 5 days looking for some in various stores and could find nothing that I liked. I googled sunglasses with corrections and your website came up. So happy with them. Definitely will order again. I have already told 10 people about your website and your low prices and quick delivery!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn B - NC, United States
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have bought several times from you in the past. Good product and good pricing.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack - PA, United States
30 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have purchased here before. Great Products. Very Satisfied.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
leah k
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
Sunglasses looked very good. Felt good on the face & nose. Came in a pouch to keep them from scratching. Very good product at a good price.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Matt M - MI, United States
29 Jul 2015
5 stars
You always have a great inventory and your site is easy to navigate.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edward K - AZ, United States
28 Jul 2015
5 stars
You took my word I would return 1st shipment (I ordered wrong size)
You are a class outfit
I would recommend you to anyone
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ellen W - FL, United States
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have ordered many times from this company and they are absolutely excellent I will continue to order from them I love my bifocal sunglasses and my bifocals clear glasses for reading thank you to the company
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wayne T - CO, United States
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Web design was excellent, I was able to find the right size without much trouble. I do most of my shopping on-line and I'd rate this as a 10 out of 10 in web design.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary M
25 Jul 2015
5 stars
First time at the site. Can't say for sure about future purchases; it will depend on how I like current purchase.
I have now worn the sunglasses for several days and am getting used to the bifocal "sweet spot" as I had never worn bifocals before preferring progressive lenses. When I ordered, only the black with gray lenses was available. Although it wasn't my first choice at the time, now I'm glad I got it since the sunglasses themselves fit well and do indeed cut the glare.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rick R
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
You have a hard-to-find flip-up clip -on and it was easy to buy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Arthur A - NY, United States
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
always easy to buy and fast service
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
yellowroseTX - TX, United States
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
WOW, I live in a large city and I can't find the sunglasses I like......it is nice to shop & find so many choices of sizes & items that will work with prescription lenses.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom G - TX, United States
22 Jul 2015
5 stars
Helpful staff, virtually immediate delivery. The clip ons were perfect for her glasses, a size impossible to find locally. Very pleased with purchase and service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathleen O G - TX, United States
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
I ordered the clip on to replace one my husband had dropped and ran over with his suv bringing in garbage cans. The clip on is very well built, fits over his glasses nicely, and he really likes it. Thank you. A eye glass company recommended your sight to me when I was looking for a replacement and they didn't carry it.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
SUE D - MD, United States
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great service, fast delivery, product exceptional.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dan R
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
A good experience and I was not expecting the extra red and black bags to put the glasses in. Thank you very much & God bless.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
arthur m
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
Glasses were good quality for price paid. And website was found easy to navigate. Found the bifocal sunglasses we were looking for at a price we were willing to pay. Thanks.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary Lynne A - TN, United States
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I love my product & will recommend your company to my friends
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elizabeth S - TX, United States
20 Jul 2015
5 stars
I like the flip-up aspect of these sunglasses. I have purchased other flip-up sunglasses at Albertson's in the past, but finding them this late into the summer was difficult. I looked and found your web-site, ordered the sunglasses and am very happy with the product.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>