Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John M
29 Mar 2014
5 stars
Thanks but beware of unencrypted third party reads.
Response from smarthealthshop.com:
Thank you, John. Would you be able to elaborate so we can address the issue?
Standing by...thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Mar 2014
4 stars
Your shipping went up! Used to be 3.95!
Response from smarthealthshop.com:
Yes; I apologize as we had to adjust based on current market costs to accommodate for increases on our end.

We try to keep the shipping as low as possible, but it did have to be raised from $3.95 to $5.95 to stomach the current postage market costs.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paula M
15 Mar 2014
2 stars
postage was a problem as your system didn't pick up that I am not in WA, Washington USA but WA, Western Australia! I have entered Australia several times into my address. Eventually your system decided to "read" that and I made it through the order! It was annoying and difficult :(
Response from smarthealthshop.com:
I apologize for the difficulties, Paula. I have submitted the issue for support and am having it worked on now. I hope the rest of your order is pleasant and we have also issued a discount code for the order as well. I hope to do business with you again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tonia K
14 Mar 2014
5 stars
your prices are great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
11 Mar 2014
4 stars
Great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
12 Mar 2014
5 stars
Hope these work as well as people are saying
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie
09 Mar 2014
5 stars
Very easy process.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Walter K
06 Mar 2014
4 stars
Not many carry Anator P70 anymore. I would be interested in discounts to buy in bulk.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nichole H
02 Mar 2014
5 stars
So far so good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynne S
26 Feb 2014
2 stars
I had so much trouble getting into the site. Every time I put the item in the cart, I would go back into and it said I did not have anything in the cart. I also followed up with a question about getting the large item which I put in my cart and then I could only find the XL, no response to that. It was so slow to get in, both on ipad and computer.
Response from smarthealthshop.com:
Hi Lynne; we are still trying to contact the supplier for your size of the shirt. So far, no response. However, we will keep you posted.

Also, on the speed of the site. Our email submission software script for acting up since Tuesday evening. It has since been corrected and the speed should be back. I am sorry for the hassle this past day and a half.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lesley S
20 Feb 2014
5 stars
so far easy and positive
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
cynthia
02 Feb 2014
4 stars
confused about pricing method of products on your website..prices are retail or wholesale
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
daron
23 Jan 2014
5 stars
thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sally P
20 Jan 2014
5 stars
Very pleasant, easy transaction,
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edwin
16 Jan 2014
5 stars
Good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
barb
28 Dec 2013
5 stars
didn't expect to find this at a website with the name you have. thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
11 Dec 2013
5 stars
your shipping has increased!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kim W
05 Dec 2013
5 stars
Website is very easy to use. Thank you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
victor c
26 Nov 2013
5 stars
very simple, i just hope to revieved my product soon.
Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Milo B
25 Nov 2013
5 stars
Quick and easy :-)
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>