smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,473
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
TAmmy L | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Looks to be decent items. Need prized for an event.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CLAUDIA M B | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I LOVED THE PRICES!! AS TEACHERS WE ALWAYS LOOK BEST PRICES FOR OUR STUDENT'S INSENTIVES.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennie N | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
April D | GA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I like that someone is immediately available to answer the call if I have questions or concerns.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Courtney S | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I order every year in preparation for my Sunday School class & Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Excellent company with inexpensive, fun prizes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Raquel B | KS, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was my first time using Small Toys and like their product that I ordered and plan to use them again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda B | Submitted 28 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I am the chairman of the Fall Festival at my church and have shopped with you for the past few years for that event. I have always been pleased and able to find new & different toys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deborah H | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very nice products at reasonable prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristina | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Lots of cool toys for a good price!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucian T | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Been using you guys for over 15 years and am very satisfied with your products and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vicki C | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Wonderful! The place I have dealt for the last 10 years has gone out of business so my husband suggested I get online and I found You!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin | TN, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Quick checkout and good deals. As always, items arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cynthia C | CO, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I loved the variety, when the shipment arrived it was exactly as it appeared

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Simple checkout and awesome deals.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise S | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy shopping experience and fast delivery! Quality of products great too!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara K | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Liked your selection of items, and it was easy to check out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin | TN, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

All items I wanted to purchase were in stock, affordable, and checkout was simple. This was my second purchase from this seller and I am extremely impressed with their products, as well as their prompt delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kristi | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great website, good deals!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I was impressed with the selection and prices and ease of checkout. My items were delivered promptly. I am completely satisfied with my purchases and intend to buy more items from smalltoys.com in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Evelyn S | CA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017