smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,237
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Gail C | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to shop...Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori P | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This web site has been very quick and easy to shop in

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori H | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Love your prices and ease of ordering!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matt M | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery was earlier than expected!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ramona R | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This is my 2nd order. The items in my first order were so wonderful- that I had to get some more stuff?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
darrell | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer


Thanks everything looks great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kristen Z | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks! Exactly what I was looking for and love the free shipping!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Heather W | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you - definitely great items and prices will buy from again for other upcoming events.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Everything has been very good and the shipping is so quick thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Broncia C | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Wonderful party favors, so clever to do small things in good amounts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I really like your products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Magaly R | WI, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

First time placing an order thru smalltoys and all I can say is that Im very satisfied with my order. Even though I paid for 2 day shipping my order got here on time with the exact things I order.. Will be ordering again soon for my youngest son's Birthday..

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy H | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery is very quick and have never had any item missing or on backorder. Great variety of toys to choose from and with a variety of prices to fit all budgets.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brandi K | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent prices! Shopping for Operation Christmas Child!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ken B | RI, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Totally Satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cheryl | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So easy to find items and purchase them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Clara R | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very user friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jared J | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far this has been a very good experience. I checked other client reviews before committing to a purchase since I had not heard of your company. Prices are great and you had just what I was looking for in stock. Shipping was VERY fast and I'm moving my project along. Overall it's a great experience. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lorena S | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I found what I needed at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Silvia | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Love ordering from smalltoys. Great Selection Great Prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017