smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,144
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cheryl | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So easy to find items and purchase them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Clara R | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Very user friendly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jared J | OH, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far this has been a very good experience. I checked other client reviews before committing to a purchase since I had not heard of your company. Prices are great and you had just what I was looking for in stock. Shipping was VERY fast and I'm moving my project along. Overall it's a great experience. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lorena S | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I found what I needed at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Silvia | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Love ordering from smalltoys. Great Selection Great Prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacqui W | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

love this site!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great Services and Product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan G | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

So easy to navigate the site - good pricing on better quality small stuff.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott A K | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Great Experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
jennifer c | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Hi, I have had a good ordering experience. This is for a school funcation so if the order is received in a positive manner, I will likey use you again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erica J | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I've ordered many supplies for my classroom in the past and absolutely love your company and quality and price of your products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
diane b | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I like free shipping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth T | Submitted 13 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I have always been pleased with your products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kim | Submitted 28 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

fast, simple and big saving

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennie N | Submitted 27 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Great prices, fast service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Courtney | VA, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

2nd time ordering - I told my mother-in-law about your site too!
Great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carmela P | Submitted 4 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Very simply advertised and easy to shop and checkout

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann B | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I have ordered several time from Small Toy, I have always been pleased with the shopping on your webpage and the quality of the products is EXCELLANT

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary M | Submitted 2 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

So simple with a good varity!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lee S | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Thank you so much! So excited to receive these items for a church event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017