facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ericka C - MN, United States
04 Jun 2015
5 stars
This website was perfect for everything I needed for my daughter's birthday parties.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Margaret M
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
Good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa T
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kim f
21 Jul 2015
5 stars
easy navigation....cheaper than Oriental Trading! Easy order process.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rhonda s
15 Jul 2015
5 stars
Shipping was high... reason for 4 stars. Recognize there is free shipping with larger purchase. Overall very good experience. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda B
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
So far so good... I need these items for a carnival at my center by the end of July.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mandy F
13 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have not received the products yet. If it is good and i need something from your site i will be back.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susana V
12 Jul 2015
5 stars
good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Matthew F
07 Jul 2015
5 stars
just what I was looking for at the right price
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sylvia
07 Jul 2015
5 stars
First time on this site and I love it. Now I just need to see if my package will arrive on time. So far so good.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
William F
03 Jul 2015
5 stars
Love your stuff! Thanks for having good prices. I am using my husband's Pay Pal account so he will not want any follow up or e-mailings.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carla P
02 Jul 2015
5 stars
thanks for on time delivery
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pinky L
30 Jun 2015
5 stars
great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yvette H
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
Excellent
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
Need cheaper toys for under 3 years old
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shelly
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
Website is easy, but I cant give any more feedback until I receive the product to know quality and time it took to receive
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pattty
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
shipping is kinda high
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gillis G
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
very good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Jun 2015
5 stars
Great Selection!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie G - GA, United States
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
Great
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>