smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,365
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Barbara K | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Liked your selection of items, and it was easy to check out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin | TN, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

All items I wanted to purchase were in stock, affordable, and checkout was simple. This was my second purchase from this seller and I am extremely impressed with their products, as well as their prompt delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kristi | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great website, good deals!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robin | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I was impressed with the selection and prices and ease of checkout. My items were delivered promptly. I am completely satisfied with my purchases and intend to buy more items from smalltoys.com in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Evelyn S | CA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathleen D | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very good site for large events.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Timothy Q | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Product quality was very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
marion c | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for the quick website and great deal!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammey | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Item descriptions, pricing and shipping were exactly as advertised. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gis | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

your website is easy to navigate. great prizes at good prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Called customer service to confirm availability of a large amount of product and spoke to a super friendly man who even walked me through shipping options to make sure I'd have it on time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jamie B | MI, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent prices and perfect for our luau celebration prizes! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anna B | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have always been pleased with the items I purchase from Small Toys. These items are used for Operation Christmas Child Shoe boxes in November.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer | IL, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

All was great. Will be shopping here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
C. Schier | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joan | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I love the layout of your site. It is very easy to find products. THe pages are crisp and clear

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anne | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your customer service is wonderful. Thanks for making this purchase so easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica G | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

These are for a school fundraiser and we have a strict budget. Your prices and selection are amazing. We will definitely let our parents know about your website!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gail C | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to shop...Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori P | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This web site has been very quick and easy to shop in

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017