Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michele
05 Feb 2015
5 stars
Whenever I have some problem to solve I always find a lot of availability from all the staff at Siteground
Fast, helpful and very polite
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Irene - CA, United States
04 Feb 2015
5 stars
Anton T is great! Very helpful. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BlingzThingz - essex, United Kingdom
04 Feb 2015
5 stars
i had ekmpowershop as my web provider over a year ago - the fee was £24.99 per month and cancel whenever you wanted - as i am totally green of webshops and needed another outlet other than ebay i went with them. super easy to set up especially for a person like me that didn't know what they were doing. HOWEVER, now comes the stinger...... everytime i input my web details an american sunglasses website came up - when i went through google i was actually on page 2 at the bottom - not really a problem BUT if you type in a specific web shop name surely THAT name should come up? also after 4 months and without ANY warning they upped the price to £30.00 a month - i complained and they told me it was because of the free phone help and online help - as i had NEVER used either and no email had been sent i cancelled immediately and then had a long on-going battle with them as they wanted my 1* review removed and i told them no and if i had to go to court i would such was my anger at this dreadful company. SO, a year on - i was looking at all the webhosts and looking at feedback and suchlike and still as ignorant of web-shops as ever BUT i clicked on live help and the guy was brilliant - after a few hours more of searching i live chatted to him again and bit the bullet! I paid £79.00 for the year YES a whole year! i've waited a week and now have the time to upload my photos and again needed live help - the live help guys are amazing - so helpful, knowledgeable AND don't get annoyed with my stupid questions! i even had a phone call from the company saying welcome and asking if they could help me with anything more. So from a 1* ekmpowershop (just DON'T go there!) to a 5* site like this i can't recommend them highly enough! free phone numbers, free live help and i love it!!! so refreshing that there are actually companies out there that want to help you and not just about taking as much money off you for a 2nd class service. i shall be recommending this webhosting site as much as i can! simply brilliant!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peggy C
04 Feb 2015
5 stars
I have been using web hosts for over 10 years, starting in the days of HTML. In all those years, I tried a lot of popular web hosts.

But each time I started a new web, I looked for another host. I have learned to only have a host that works 24/7 and 7 Days a week, because I often work around the clock. And it always slows me down and bugs me when I have to wait on an urgent manner.

SiteGround is honestly the best Joomla host I've ever found for the money. I paid about $109 for one year because I got the medium package. I have multiple domains included in the price.

The Service by Chat, email, or a phone call is outstanding. Even when it says there are 13 other people in line, it has never taken more than a minute before it is my turn.

I love SiteGround so much, I signed up for the Affiliate program - with a Product my customers can trust.




Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amir S - Birmingham, United Kingdom
03 Feb 2015
5 stars
Perfect. Best of all.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
enric
03 Feb 2015
5 stars
Superfast and accurate response. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael L - OH, United States
02 Feb 2015
5 stars
I definitely enjoyed the level of customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert - Norfolk, United Kingdom
02 Feb 2015
5 stars
A brilliant site, product, people. Definitely recommend!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
IntoxiA - NSW, Australia
02 Feb 2015
5 stars
PACO is the MAN
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mauro - Vic, Australia
29 Jan 2015
5 stars
a very reliable customer service and an "up to date" technology makes SiteGround the right choice for hosting websites. one of the features that i like most is the backup system. you can always revert the server to the right time, just before the crash happened and the support will do it for you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim M.
29 Jan 2015
5 stars
Love you guys. Amazing customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Liz - Devon, United Kingdom
28 Jan 2015
5 stars
I made a mistake when I bought my account and Kalina was very helpful in getting me to rectify the problem. She was extremely flexible and patient taking the time to understand what I was trying to do.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kirbylib
27 Jan 2015
5 stars
Just Transfered to your service.. and it was one of the most excellent decision i made online^^ Excellent service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sarah
23 Jan 2015
5 stars
I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE CHAT!!! and everyone is sweet and helpful Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
devinvail
22 Jan 2015
5 stars
Great service - and I''m not even a member yet! Will definitely join.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luis
22 Jan 2015
5 stars
Very good experience. They are fast solving problems
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richa K
22 Jan 2015
5 stars
I'm a web developer and I am interested for reseller account. It would be good if siteground enables selling of GoGeek hosting through reseller account
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stephanie k
21 Jan 2015
5 stars
Good, dealing with website issues are frustrating. Thanks to your service we have it all worked out. I hope:)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Berni
21 Jan 2015
5 stars
I needed a hosting provider for my web presence and I became all what I needed. Even when contacting the support everything seems to be friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe V
20 Jan 2015
5 stars
The best internet SERVICE available :-)
No question, hands down

J
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>