Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shah - AL, United Arab Emirates
27 Apr 2014
5 stars
Siteground team is simply awesome.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James F - Hampshire, United Kingdom
25 Apr 2014
5 stars
I spoke with Kristina the senior customer support adviser and she was great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dominique - QC, Canada
24 Apr 2014
5 stars
I use hosting services from SiteGround for years. Of course I had some trouble sometimes but never on their side, always on my side. And guess what, each time the technical service solve my problem in a minute, I called by day, night, weekend, no matter.
Each year when I have to pay the bill, I think, well, I certainly could find something a little bit less expensive. Actually I tried once. And guess what, I'm still here. A really good customer service, a really efficient technical service. I'll stay here for sure!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill L - OR, United States
21 Apr 2014
5 stars
You have been fantastic. I already tell everyone who have or are working on developing a website that you are the best. Thank you so much.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave - CA, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
SiteGround provides amazing customer service with no "Gotcha" surprises or sales tactics. It is refreshing after trying hosting from a company like BlueHost.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keyword S - ON, Canada
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
I found technical support very responsive and quick to resolve my issues. A pleasant experience for sure.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cb - AL, United States
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
helpful support just signed up don't yest know what my site will look like but the customer service was very helpful!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis - WA, United States
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
We have been with ST for over 5 years now. We will NOT seek any other host. Why would we? Reasonable hosting pricing. FAST service. Very knowledgeable staff.

Outstanding! Truly outstanding!

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter - AL, Tanzania
31 Mar 2014
5 stars
am from Tanzania, East Africa. Overall comment of SiteGround, These people are awesome, committed and well prepared from what they are doing. They do not get tired to give the best they can.

I have used their services frequently, actually they are the BEST I EVER HAD.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James N - MO, United States
26 Mar 2014
5 stars
I have used siteground for years. They are great! Numerous sites, and never any downtime. Support is fantastic!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Himanshu O - delhi, india
22 Mar 2014
5 stars
Awesome service highly recommended.
Himanshu Oberoi
www.askgeeks.in
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karl S - London, United Kingdom
22 Mar 2014
5 stars
I have had my clients websites hosted by various companies over the past 10 years, and SiteGround are by far the best. Outstanding Support (we are talking a few minutes - not hours !!), great uptime (so far 100%), and at a price that is a fraction of the fees charged by other "professional" HSP's. Only wish I had been recommended to try SiteGround years ago - I would have saved a small fortune, and countless hours dealing with "technical support" staff who knew less than me !! My advice to the "professional" hosting companies is keep an eye on SiteGround as they have set a standard that you could all learn from.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles O - PA, United States
21 Mar 2014
5 stars
I having been designing web sites since 1996 so I have dealt with a lot of hosting companies over the years. I believe Siteground is by far the best experience and host I have ever used. I have contacted them by chat several times now and I never have to wait more than a minute to get a tech support person. There picture and name are on the chat box so I know whom I am chatting with. Nice touch. But the best part is how fast and accurate they are. With my previous host they would keep me online for 20 minutes or more before getting to me. Then they would take an hour or more "researching".

Never have that with Siteground. Siteground actually takes the time to show ME how to do things so that I can feel empowered and able to fix things myself. I have learned so much from this. I am not a coder, more a designer but now I think I am getting this. It is not that hard once you are shown how to do it. I never imagined a hosting service would teach me this stuff. But the DO!!

The best part of coming to Siteground from my former big host is the improvement in Wordpress. I got the Go Geek and it is like night and day. All my sites are super fast now and my clients think I am a genius. As they were complaining how slow their sites were. Not any more. Siteground uses Supercache which makes a huge difference. Plus they have security and back up and a CDN all built in.

Just like the big price tag Wordpress mangaged services but I can have several sites all for the price of one.

I am so happy I found Siteground. I purchased a two year account as I am not going anywhere. I am home. As soon as I can get all my site moved over I am going to be a happy man. Thanks for reading this review.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karen - CA, United States
20 Mar 2014
5 stars
Excellent, speedy tech support. You are really great! Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
adsboissy - Surrey, United Kingdom
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
I have had some bad experiences in the past with hosting sites but when I wanted to start up a magento site site ground was recommended as the best for it. Once I signed up I found it wasn't just the best for magento sites its great all round. The customer support I have to say is the best that I have used. Very helpful always there and even if they are not sure of the best answer they will find it for you very quickly. I highly recommend Siteground i do not think you will be disappointed with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephen - CA, United States
18 Mar 2014
5 stars
Great support and a variety of hosting solutions available. This helps me streamline a clients package.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steffi
16 Mar 2014
5 stars
Superb fast service, prices are ok. I am 100% satisfied with Siteground (I am using it for about 5 years with many project domains/accounts, which come and go)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Prince - London, United Kingdom
10 Mar 2014
5 stars
Siteground was recommended to me by a developer I am working with and I am very pleased with their support, professionalism and quick service. I strongly recommend Siteground for your hosting requirements! They are the best!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Razvan V - Timisoara, Romania
07 Mar 2014
5 stars
You`re incredible!!!
Hosting is blazing fast!
Your support service is the Bugatti of all support services!
Not kidding!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martin
05 Mar 2014
5 stars
Usually too busy to write reviews...but...Simply blown away by the Tech Support these guys provide. If your in two minds about switching to SiteGround...don't be! You will not be disappointed. BELIEVE THE HYPE!!! :)
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>