facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith C - AB, Canada
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
Pace was my online customer service rep today. He was amazing! He quickly and accurately assessed the problem, did what needed to be done to fix it, answered the rest of my questions and I'm on my way to building a new website womensholistichealth.com
Thank you Paco!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kevin H - Zug, Switzerland
11 Jun 2015
5 stars
Siteground has always been one of the best hosting services Ive used, their service is really userfriendly especially their support is always fast and friendly.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan P
10 Jun 2015
5 stars
Great tech support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
crevelle - ID, United States
10 Jun 2015
5 stars
I liked that i got a followup call the next day after I purchased the product and I had issues logging in today to the site and the customer service person was very patient and able to assist me.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary B
09 Jun 2015
5 stars
Always great support!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rasec - manila, PH
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
Now I realized how Im lucky to have siteground as my partner to my dedicated hosting requirement... They acted really quick on emergency cases.... they saved my server and database for my own mistake.. :(
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
3 Years
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
I suggest you buy for all three years if you sign up because the introductory offer is a one time deal.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
vagke
07 Jun 2015
5 stars
excellent help from sales rep
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Francesco - CA, United States
06 Jun 2015
5 stars
Miroslav was great: friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ibraheem - ON, Canada
06 Jun 2015
5 stars
I'm just moving to Site ground and so far, i'm satisfied with the services i'm receiving.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Jun 2015
5 stars
The overall experience with SiteGroud so far is very good!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas
02 Jun 2015
5 stars
Excellent experience. Gabriella A. was especially helpful and knowledgable
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Imholistic - TN, United States
02 Jun 2015
5 stars
Thank you for always being there for support... great service!!!! We appreciate you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Katherine - CA, United States
02 Jun 2015
5 stars
JUST STOP. Stop reading a bunch of random reviews and just know that this site has nice and helpful people in customer service. They flipping call you a day after you buy a plan simply to ask if you need help at all and to welcome you aboard. Be nice to these people because they are great help. 5 out of 5.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ivy S - MD, United States
01 Jun 2015
5 stars
I use Site Ground for all of my web clients. They are reliable, knowledgeable and present many opportunities for myself and my clients to save money.

I love the fact that chatting with them online is just as effective as calling and speaking to someone on the phone.

Top notch professionals!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shantel - AB, Canada
28 May 2015
5 stars
Your technical assistance is excellent - thank you Siteground!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
TonyTheCapeGuy - MI, United States
27 May 2015
5 stars
So I had a really complicated dilemma. I created my domain using Google, which uses Godaddy as the host. However, I watched a video that recommended SiteGround, and after watching it I could see why. The layout is just a lot easier to understand for me.
The only problem was that I was COMPLETELY clueless about how to transfer domains between site hosts. In fact, I didn't even know if that was a thing you COULD do.

I was happy to see that there was an easy-to-find live-chat option, but, to be honest, I didn't expect too much. I'm sure nobody else can relate to that, right?

Well, long story short, not only did he walk me through the process while explaining a lot to me, he was quite possibly the best live-chat guy I've ever had.
I talked to a dude named Ivan and he was extremely polite, helpful, patient, and just pleasant to talk to. So much so that I made sure I knew where to find a survey before we disconnected so that I could leave a great review. If all their staff is like that dude then this is a company definitely worth your time and money.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Blader83 - UT, United States
26 May 2015
5 stars
Things have been great. I am always pleased with my service at siteground along with the customer service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gregory - GA, United States
23 May 2015
5 stars
my contact was Rumen he was very courteous and helpful the chat experience was among the very best I have ever had the speed and accuracy is commendable
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ingo - FL, United States
22 May 2015
5 stars
Best online technical help EVER!!!! And I have dealt with a lot.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>