Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Giovanni
20 Nov 2014
5 stars
The service is great, never seen an hosting so good for a price that low! The customer care called me the day after the account activation just to check if everything was ok, such a kind thing!
I then had to recontact the customer service for an issue, they replied in 8 minutes (solving my issue)!

I'd reccomend it to everyone looking for a good hosting for an honest price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
OmarElShazly
18 Nov 2014
5 stars
Best host ever
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Nov 2014
5 stars
great support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Muhammad S
17 Nov 2014
5 stars
Amazing service.... keep up the great work... siteground rocks....
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sammy T
15 Nov 2014
5 stars
I have never had any issues with Siteground. So much so that I will be buying an annual package, as I have tried their service for over a month and has been really happy with their service, and the hosting overall.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe - WI, United States
14 Nov 2014
5 stars
We have a site with several subdomains, for civic groups, and have gotten excellent support from Siteground over the past four years. As many volunteers are working on our sites, the support, has been invaluable to our groups.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
suchfune - notts, United Kingdom
12 Nov 2014
5 stars
Thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
D. M
11 Nov 2014
5 stars
Thank you for the awsome support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DSF
09 Nov 2014
5 stars
Great experience. Seamless transfer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pierre b
07 Nov 2014
5 stars
Technical troubles are resolved in a finger snapp, and don't cost anything. Fast, worth the money, all is there to make the best website hosting on the planet.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George P
07 Nov 2014
5 stars
I don't have any complaints...especially with your service staff (Mark C. was VERY helpful tonight!)
Keep up the good work!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alex M
06 Nov 2014
5 stars
A great hosting, especially for Wordpress, great built-in caching service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carl M
05 Nov 2014
5 stars
Very helpful
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
HCyr - BC, Canada
04 Nov 2014
5 stars
SiteGround is a completely different hosting experience. From the sales team all the way to the advanced technical support, they are courteous, patient, and most of all, efficient. I can't recommend them highly enough for the service that they provide. And on top of that, their entry level hosting package is four times faster than what I was used to from other big name providers.

Simply Awesome, thank you guys.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert S - TX, United States
26 Oct 2014
5 stars
Literally 5 minutes into owning a new domain and i am already thrilled with the quick response time of customer support. I searched the web for reviews on different web host services and consistently came up with SiteGround. Everyone raved about the great customer service and i can see why. My customer service rep Tonya made sure my needs were addressed quickly and professionally. Thanks! 5 stars!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Betty - Vic, Australia
24 Oct 2014
5 stars
I recently sign up with an alternate host which had only been giving me trouble and was not user friendly at all! I contacted the siteground live chat support team, instantly got connected to Ivan P. who was incredibly helpful and took me through all the steps of sign up and launched the start of my wordpress site for me. He also informed me on how to go about transferring from my other unhelpful hosting company. Great support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rokyking - TX, United States
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
I was a bit skeptical at first about the support reviews and customer service hype.

But I tell you what, I was not dissapointed.

The reps don't have the formal lingo associated with bigger companies.

Down to earth, listen to your questions, and actually address them.

Really great reps, really great interface. Just all around amazing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jamie
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
I have used several hosting providers, some of the more expensive "Niche" hosting companies as well as the more well known companies, Siteground has provided the best solution by far, not as expensive as the niche providers, not as cheap as the popular host providers, but they are by far on par with the niche hosts that charge 3-4 times more. And their support is 100 times that of the more well known cheaper providers. I couldn't be happier. I have finally found the new home for my 50 or so sites. They are knowledgeable, helpful and fast. Seriously take a good look folks, by far the best hosting provider i have used.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan H - IL, United States
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tracy - TN, United States
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>