Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve C - Surrey, United Kingdom
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
I had a problem which the support team answered exceptionally quickly. I am very impressed with the service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Drew - Ballymoney, United Kingdom
13 Feb 2014
5 stars
Thanks again for your great service. Very helpful. Best wishes. Drew.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike
12 Feb 2014
5 stars
I had different hosting company but nobody with a so great customer care and quality service as SiteGround!
I strongly reccomend Siteground!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Prashant
10 Feb 2014
5 stars
Overall, what they offer is good. I have WordPress hosting with them and its really impressive how they have built custom caching and security for the same. Servers are fast and support is also Good.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul I - Canterbury, United Kingdom
09 Feb 2014
5 stars
Every time I've contacted SiteGround for support their response was super-fast, courteous, and accurate. I've only had to contact them for extra support with things I didn't previously understand and therefore highly recommend to anyone they add SiteGround to their portfolio of online tools (of which they have many to help enhance your sites with!)

Thanks for making my life easier SiteGround, you guys rock!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jesse A - Maharashtra, India
06 Feb 2014
5 stars
This is my first time with SiteGround. I had read a ton of reviews about many hosting providers and found SiteGround the most promising one. To be honest I have not felt disappointed signing up with them. One of their strengths is their most polite, helpful and friendly support team. They are real people (you can find them on Facebook & LinkedIn) with real photos. These guys are genuinely concerned of your problems and they go the extra mile trying to fix them. Something I always wished for, but never thought would really indeed experience it. Best Experience So Far!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Videochuck - MO, United States
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
Great, Very understanding he was right on for someone like me that is not geek.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gregory CN B - CA, United States
05 Feb 2014
5 stars
I have had 3 other host in my life. These guys are so good it is amazing. Everything you could ask for in a host!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kirk - ON, Canada
17 Dec 2013
5 stars
At the outset, I was a little miffed at the pricing, because I didn't know you had to pay for a whole year up front to get the advertised price. Possibly me not paying close enough attention. After-purchase support has been stellar! Super-polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm a total newbie and didn't understand a number of key things about interaction with registrars and with Adobe software. They had so much patience with me. Kudos.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan - MI, United States
27 Nov 2013
5 stars
the customer service was kind and expert. found out and solved my issue in less time than I expected. she went the extra mile for my confort. that's something you don't see these days.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Arjen Z
25 Nov 2013
5 stars
Siteground is the best hosting provider for when you use Joomla and they have great support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karmen - SA, Australia
18 Nov 2013
5 stars
Siteground has an excellent support team. The fastest support team I have ever seen. They have always responded within 1-2 minutes after I have sent a ticket. Also Live chat support is excellent. All my issues have been resolved instantly. Sitegound servers have been always up and running. Never had an issue with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary - London, United Kingdom
24 Oct 2013
5 stars
Had a few questions before purchasing, spoke with Teodora and she couldn't have been more helpful, I'm not a web designer and she made things very clear.

Very impressed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eco Friendly S - WA, United States
17 Oct 2013
5 stars
We moved all our sites from GD to SG years ago and have never regretted doing so.

Contacting support is fast and efficient. Now with a better account structure we are able to host multiple sites at **.** uptime.

SiteGround cares... And we care to stay with SiteGround.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mosugu - Nigeria
14 Oct 2013
5 stars
SG always seems to know what i need, and for the price and excellent support, it's worth every penny!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John P - NSW, Australia
04 Oct 2013
5 stars
Snappy on line service! Highly recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mohammed S
30 Sep 2013
5 stars
these people know how to run a hosting company
uptime 55
presales 105 ten out of five
technical support 105 ten out of five
billing issues 105 ten out of five

i loved how they share the knowledge with tutorials for almost everything
great livechat team
never had to make a phone call to the 800 number and it's a big concern for me because i live in Saudi Arabia

very fast responses with the ticket system i'm really amazed.

overall 100%

i had to cancel my Cloud due to personal issues but will start my business again with SiteGround
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Malvik
28 Sep 2013
5 stars
It would be truly 5 star customer service, if the technical support staff could be available on Chat for issues that are big enough for general chat support staff but still technically "smaller"

Might be difficult but would be of great value.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George - FL, United States
26 Sep 2013
5 stars
I have been a customer for 6 years, and I always enjoy how fast their customer service is, and every year they seem to get better.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Matan
26 Sep 2013
5 stars
The support service provided by SiteGround is exceptional!!!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>