Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jamie
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
I have used several hosting providers, some of the more expensive "Niche" hosting companies as well as the more well known companies, Siteground has provided the best solution by far, not as expensive as the niche providers, not as cheap as the popular host providers, but they are by far on par with the niche hosts that charge 3-4 times more. And their support is 100 times that of the more well known cheaper providers. I couldn't be happier. I have finally found the new home for my 50 or so sites. They are knowledgeable, helpful and fast. Seriously take a good look folks, by far the best hosting provider i have used.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan H - IL, United States
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
Always friendly and helpful service. One of the reasons I do not go elsewhere and the reason I would pay a little more to stay.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tracy - TN, United States
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
I recently moved my sites to SiteGround's "GoGeek" hosting, and I'm amazed at the speed difference from my GoDaddy hosting plans. I was, and still am a big admirer of GoDaddy's level of customer support, and I was a little nervous because SiteGround's support system was different, but after using their chat/support ticket system, I have to say it has made things less stressfull.

Great customer service! Love these guys!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
Support 5 stars
Speed 5 stars
FTP short timeout 1 star
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Torsten H
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Highspeed support from cualified staff. Fast servers. Once you have experienced that you will never change to any other hosting company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan B - Watford, United Kingdom
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Spoke to a guy called Marc C on siteground live web support. I had an issue with a domain transfer and a wordpress issues, his patience, clarity and determination to get my problems fixed, were first class. Site Ground is a very user friendly service for those not so technical like myself! I transferred all my services from another provider and it was the best decision I could have ever made. Thanks again.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luca
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
i am literally IMPRESSED how fast, efficient and skilled is siteground assistance staff. Sometimes i need more tme to write my problem than siteground staff to solve it AND reply to me that everything is fine.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tomer
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
the service fast and perfect !
i never see that before , recommend !!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gerasimos
11 Sep 2014
5 stars
Dear All,

I would like to recommend without any reservations the services that Siteground offers.

One of the most important for me assets is the immediate response to my technical issues and problems, as I am self taught in building a web site.
I have started 4 months ago and I have faced many obstacles, but whenever a started a support ticket I was very impressed when I was getting a reply in the next 5-10 minutes.

Moreover the sales and the support people they do not have first thing in mind to sell you and "load" you with plans and services just to make a quick profit.

Their solutions and suggestions are tailored towards the most economical and suitable for their clients solutions.
They never pressured me, they are polite and right to the point.

In a nut shell this is the company that I want to work with as long as their standards remain as they are.

Thank you so much Siteground!

Sincerely,
Gerasimos

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
seosoma
09 Sep 2014
5 stars
For four months I have been using siteground now. Every time I use the live chat technical support from siteground, I am leaving 5 stars as my review of the support session. Within 2 minutes I get access to a support rep. Always I have been able to communicate quickly to the support professional my difficulty and always they have been able to help me. Making changes to my wordpress sites when necessary.
This is about the 7th hosting company I have used and definitely the best one for my purposes. I tried the other main wordpress hosting companies and soon left disappointed. In my opinion the support service from siteground is miles ahead of other hosting companies, in terms of politeness, willingness to help, professionalism and knowledge of the subject. They also offer support on phone and email, but I like live chat for referring to the transcripts afterwards. Even when I did not manage to download the transcript immediately, upon request they sent these support transcripts to me at a later date. Way to go siteground - 5 out of 5 for everything so far!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yaniv N
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
Simply amazing service, best uptime I've seen so far, prices are affordable and the service... oh the service!
An average of 3 minutes per ticket response, simply a-m-a-z-i-n-g!!! Also, support team is very kind.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
dalip - Vic, Australia
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
the support was extremely quick and helpful
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luigi
25 Aug 2014
5 stars
Just lovely, professional as usual.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christine - Qld, Australia
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
Never in my 42 years of life have I received service like I have at Siteground. Their pre-sales service was amazing, but you expect that before the sale. It's after the sale when it really counts.

I just logged an install job - which many other providers would charge for or not do at all. I expected to wait a few days because that is the level of service I am used to.

I kid you not - not 10 minutes later: not only was my ticket answered, but he explained why I had the problem in the first place, then proceeded to fix the reason why it wouldn't install, then installed it (CS-CART).

This is not the first time I have received excellent service from Siteground. In fact I couldn't even dream up something to fault them on.

I highly, highly, highly recommend them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Arshad
20 Aug 2014
5 stars
I am with siteground since 2 years, we only faced 2 times problem, but never had any downtime. One of the best thing about Siteground is high quality of Support, Let it be Live Chat or Ticket, its on mark. Friendly Live Chat. ready to help not looking to sell any upgrade.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patrickmccarty - VA, United States
18 Aug 2014
5 stars
I've been using Siteground for about 2 years for many, many websites. Each one has performed very well from a hosting perspective and I've always received very prompt and helpful customer service/tech support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jhon V - Pereira, Colombia
10 Aug 2014
5 stars
Excellent service !!

Once you post your problem, a team of professionals is ready to help you, and best of all, you get solutions within seconds.

Totally recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
camotoe - KS, United States
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have nothing but great things to say about Siteground.com. They always come through with excellent customer service. Many times I feel that I'm bothering them with minor things but they always fix me up and take care of business. It seems that they are staying on the cutting edge of technology and provide 100 times the hosting services than some of the other companies out there with big advertising budgets and hot women to try and lure you in. Specially if your running a joomla site, hands down.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christoan
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jean E
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>