Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
Tech was quick and efficient..
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
farid
27 Feb 2015
5 stars
I come from Indonesia. A lot of hosting provider from Indonesia who offer the same product & services with siteground.com. And I have already tried some of their products. They're much cheaper with local currency and their support speak the same language as me. And what they offer is like all you can eat package with unlimited resources. But when it come to specification, reliability, speed and uniqueness of the hosting package, siteground.com is the better one.
I also have experience with big worldwide hosting providers. Compare from them, siteground.com offer is more honest. And their support in technical thing like wordpress is perfect match with my need which I can't find in other hosting provider.
Last but not least: if the language (English) from support guys is not a problem for you, their support is awesome.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
tihiresearch
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Can't fault the service, quick, polite, professional, helpful, reassuring. Thank you very much.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lucmich - ID, United States
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
Customer service via live chat was so helpful and friendly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jacob A
25 Feb 2015
5 stars
The SiteGround team provides an experience like no other. I switched from another hosting service because their customer support often took a day or more to respond to my support ticket, and often their answers were vague and unhelpful. In contrast, SiteGround resolves my tickets within minutes. Seriously, the average response time is probably six minutes or so. And, they always take care of the issue. I should mention that these support tickets are generated from my own incompetence rather than from any fault of SiteGround. I am a corporate web content manager and a bit wobbly on a lot of the hosting issues. Also, I use Joomla, and they provide top-notch Joomla support. Thank you SiteGround!

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura - MA, United States
23 Feb 2015
5 stars
I am over the moon excited about SiteGround. I have had to contact customer support twice, and both times have been treated better than any other hosting company I have worked with. The representatives were very well informed, told me step by step what they were doing to help troubleshoot, and above all, they were friendly and kind. The friendly nature of the reps really stands out compared to other hosting companies. I also appreciate the ability to do a 24/7 live chat, OR call.

Thank you for your above average customer support. I will definitely be setting up future accounts with SiteGround and will recommend it to other web dev friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Xprinta Signs S
22 Feb 2015
5 stars
Great hosting, with a good price and a nearly perfect customer assistance. I recommend it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Craig B - MN, United States
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
I've been with Siteground for about 5 months now, and it's been going well.

Support tickets and support chat are answered and resolved quickly.

The price point for these services is an attractive feature as well.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
EarthOnDrive - CA, United States
20 Feb 2015
5 stars
As usual, immediate and trouble free support in under 2 minutes.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan - OH, United States
19 Feb 2015
5 stars
Momchil Bakov was a wonderful help in solving my issue. I was getting a headache from it. Was on the chat with another gentlemen that said he fixed the issue and got disconnected before I could see if it was right. Momchil was patient and very helpful! Please pass this onto his supervisor.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ramiz
19 Feb 2015
5 stars
all services very fast and OK !!! THANKS !!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Krisztina
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
I just love Siteground's customer service - today I talked to Mirko about presales questions, he gave me all the info I needed to choose the best plan for me, and when I ordered the account and domain, and mistyped the domain name, he helped me out in just seconds. He stayed with me during the whole process, answering patiently all my questions and correcting my mistake so that I can have the desired domain name. He is just amaizing :) Thanks, Siteground
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very very good service by the chat representative!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel R - BC, Canada
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
The technical staff have been amazing. I was thoroughly confused trying to understand what I could and couldn't do with the new domain I just purchased. But after several chats with the online help I finally have something I'm going to be very happy with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dawn - CA, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very very positive. From sales rep to customer service to technical support, you guys are superb in response time and the degree of help!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Francesco M
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
SiteGround is in my opinion the best hosting company in the world: excellent performances and excellent customer support at the right price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nevis1
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Always friendly help, with a LOT of patience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amanda - NY, United States
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
I just wanted to say, I have had several issues come up where I needed immediate assistance to save some of my sites - Siteground has been there for me each and every time! I love knowing that I can always reach out to their support department for help when needed, and knowing that I'll get a response immediately! Thank you for your continuous support, I truly appreciate it!

P.S. My sites have never ran so smoothly as on Siteground as they had before on other servers I've used in the past. Love the reliability and consistency of this service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Farid
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
Professionalism of staff and VIP class service for reasonable price is really astonished me .
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ImChrisD - AZ, United States
08 Feb 2015
5 stars
You guys are awesome! Best service I've ever had.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>