Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Col D - Herts, United Kingdom
05 May 2015
5 stars
Adriana, just amazing! Really went above and beyond to help with my needs! Just customer service at it's highest level and she should be so proud of the level of customer services displayed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jayy
04 May 2015
5 stars
Great customer service.......Fullstop!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ferrarisaacv - CA, United States
04 May 2015
5 stars
Great Customer Service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AJ - MD, United States
04 May 2015
5 stars
I recently have come over from GoDaddy and I thought I got great support there for the most part. But, I have to say that I am very impressed by the customer support I have received at SiteGround. I have NEVER waited longer than a minute for help and the help I receive has usually taken care of the issue almost immediately. If I have needed to submit a ticket, their technicians have been diligent and quick in resolving the problem.

I have never felt silly for asking any question, no matter how simple I think they may be. I have always felt supported and like I would be taken care of.

I would recommend SiteGround without hesitation for their hosting and customer support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MacGraphic - Down, United Kingdom
04 May 2015
5 stars
always fantastic service & very helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick C - Devon, United Kingdom
03 May 2015
5 stars
What a great service provider. Support is brilliant and will help with problems particularly for beginners and new users. 100% can recommend this company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 May 2015
5 stars
The only thing I would improve on is the stability of staying connected to chat. I was disconnected multiple times.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Varun - Maharastra, India
02 May 2015
5 stars
Excellent service!!! I would personally be a brand ambassador to ssiteground.... It's a pool of maximum service with great products!! Anton and Eni T were exactly bang on to help us with.... Good going Siteground!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
meg - PA, United States
01 May 2015
5 stars
Customer service was easy to navigate and very helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LT
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
Hi,

Had some odd issues upon signup, my account had a weird password/signup issues that were resolved very quickly by Nikolay.P or Nikolai (hope i got that spelled right)
Very nice to see tech support done right, as I've been working in that profession for 2 years now.

Great work!
Liran Tal.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Really good service quality! I am more than satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary
25 Apr 2015
5 stars
Customer service on another planet, the company understand what customer centrics are
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
dudi
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
I m a newbie in making website and facing some difficulties to do. But SiteGround is a solution. Their support is Amazing and fast respon.

It is worthy to host @ siteground.

Thank you SiteGround.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
great customer service. Ivan P. was the operator and he was great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Weeboo - London, United Kingdom
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
Awesome Support... best ever seen even on deep technical features. Highly recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RKC P
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site ground's Customer and Technical service are the best!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dargost - NV, United States
19 Apr 2015
5 stars
I Message often when im working something out and everyone has been very friendly and helpful ..im happy about it
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BMM - Qld, Australia
19 Apr 2015
5 stars
It was great to chat with a sales person who obviously had a technical background and was able to quickly understand my requirements and then assist me through the sign up process. The sales person was even able to change some of my account settings so that I didn't have to. It all went extremely quickly and was handled efficiently.

All my requirements were handled in the one chat session and this saved me a lot of time and effort.

Definitely recommend SiteGround for Joomla hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kevin
17 Apr 2015
5 stars
Regarding the support I just received from Siteground, my list of questions were answered individually, fully and quickly (within minutes of submitting). Advice for my best course of action was added. So far (6 tickets to Sales and Technical Support) have all been handled like this.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
gcojanu
16 Apr 2015
5 stars
very helpful!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>