Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aida Rojas - TX, United States
01 Apr 2015
5 stars
Thank you so much, your tech support has been absolutely amazing at helping me transfer my site from another host. Lots of patience of their part and super helpful and friendly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
WarwickW - Vic, Australia
01 Apr 2015
5 stars
Some of the answers above are not yet determined as I am awaiting the response from the technical people. However, I was impressed that despite having 16 chats ahead of me I was services in seconds
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adi - CA, United States
31 Mar 2015
5 stars
This is by far the best host I have ever used. Their support is the best and I make sure to tell them every time!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mario - Qld, Australia
30 Mar 2015
5 stars
Service has been awesome. From sales point to technical support help has always been a chat away. Never had to spend more than a couple of minutes in line when ever I needed help with any issue. 99.9% up-time has been a trademark in the last 2 years I have been using SiteGround.

Keep up the great work guys, glad to be part of the team
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PositivePups - CO, United States
26 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great support with chat online!! I'm such a website dunce and everybody has been so helpful:) If I'd understood things better, I would have got my domain name HERE for FREE with my hosting plan. But...not the case so I had to pay extra for another domain name to speed things up (no fault of SiteGround!).
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dimitris P
25 Mar 2015
5 stars
Excellent support, super fast services but unfortunately my needs are not met
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Newbee - TX, United States
24 Mar 2015
5 stars
Miroslav M. was very patient and helpful. It was the 3rd time I had questions before enrolling on a plan. So far, great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jimi
23 Mar 2015
5 stars
They answer all tickets promptly and their staffs are always happy to help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kele W - MD, United States
22 Mar 2015
5 stars
I needed help transferring a hosting account to a new domain (due to an error on my part!) and Iliyana made it incredibly quick and easy. She is an asset to your team!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aki H - CA, United States
22 Mar 2015
5 stars
Friendly and patient staff. :) Thank you so much!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rob - BC, Canada
21 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great service and excellent prices.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marcel L
18 Mar 2015
5 stars
Very prompt and clear service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Broad Street M - DE, United States
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
Needed assistance with setting up a new Wordpress site. Gabriela A was pleasant, patient and VERY efficient!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
btmr
17 Mar 2015
5 stars
Dealt with query quickly and efficiently,good standard of English and very polite.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gaetano Marco C
16 Mar 2015
5 stars
Siteground è il miglior hosting che io abbia mai provato, l'assistenza è velocissima risolve i problemi in meno di un'ora e risponde entro 3/4 minuti dall'invio del ticket. Consiglio a tutti
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve - CA, United States
16 Mar 2015
5 stars
I couldn't be happier with my switch to SiteGround! Performance is dramatically better and I've never gotten such good support in all the years I've been building and hosting websites (over 15 years).
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ajgolfs1 - MD, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
I thought Diego was a great help. As a newbie with Wordpress I was getting frustrated with setting up the theme I had paid for. He did a great job making it understandable for me and making the process easy. I am very pleased with the services provided and especially the customer service. Some of the best service I have ever had.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
10 Mar 2015
5 stars
I had a wonderful tech! It was awesome. They seem to vary though- I had one named Karmen that was not helpful. All others were great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George - BC, Canada
09 Mar 2015
5 stars
Not only is the service good, there is a classy positive approach to their customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jose P - AZ, United States
06 Mar 2015
5 stars
It's all cool.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>