siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,331
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ronald m | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2017

“I highly recommend working with Siteground
Their interface is very convenient and easy to understand
And most of all they have excellent support for every request you have and this is very impotent to me

I tried a lot of Hosting companies and this company siteground is the best company I've ever work with - i very recommended to host your website with them”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JD | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“I have contacted SiteGround several times now for assistance regarding clarification on billing and more so on some technical questions I had. Every single time they have been very responsive, courteous, & knowledgeable.

So far SiteGround is great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Glen W | MS, United States | Submitted 15 Jul 2017

“Tsacho T. assisted me and like always outstanding service from your support staff, thanks T”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Brigette | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“I contacted tech support about an issue on a site not working in the cpanel. Within a couple of minutes they replied with it's fixed, as they found the problem and fixed it for me. Brilliant. Thanks SiteGround.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
tatami | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“Last night I lost access to my website owing to a PHP error. Within 30 minutes of contacting SiteGround's customer support team, the problem was resolved. This was outstanding service - courteous as well; and I'm so impressed. On an ongoing basis I appreciate the regular newsletters, which highlight the service improvements being implemented on an ongoing basis. SiteGround is a terrific WordPress host. I recommend them without reservation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Francis A | São Paulo, Brazil | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“Best support ever. I try a lot, but they are the best.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
BPhar | CT, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“I got to work with someone who helped me move a domain that has not used for years since it was moved away from sight ground. She reminded me why I use sight ground for all my websites now and needs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Eliezer | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Amazing products at Amazing prices. Miles better than all of other hosts I have used.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maurizio | MI, Italy | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“great, excellent service for people like us, we're not technical”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ali | AL, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“Thanks alot,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gareth | Northamptonshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“Top staff all around. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
trine | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“Fast and easy. Always friendly :-) Helped me find the perfect solution to my problem, as always.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Julie | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“I think SiteGround is a very good provider but the price is high for me and my little project.
Customer support is ***** !”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sam P | VA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“Ivan was great to chat with - personable, friendly, and very helpful!

He was able to provide me with a free trial even though my link had expired and took the time to take my personal situation into account. Would highly recommend and hope I get Ivan again if I need any more help!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Arya | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“Very helpful technical support team!

Many Thanks,

Arya”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joseph G | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“very friendly, very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Angelique C | BC, Canada | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

“Would highly recommend Siteground!! The staff are very knowledgable and eager to help.

Thank for you the great, continued service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

“Great customer service!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jul 2017

“I didn't enter the mx records correctly, your staff immediately fixed the issue and were nice about it. I can't thank you enough.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gee | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2017

“You all are awesome. So much more helpful, faster and knowledgeable than my previous hosting company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017