Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ali - London, United Kingdom
06 Jan 2015
5 stars
As a complete blogger and website newbie, I was apprehensive about the whole process, especially as I had had frustrating experiences with other hosting providers who were slow in responding and wanted to be my friend - I want good service, but I want it quickly and efficiently - I'm not very patient. Anyway, the support rep was utterly lovely - very polite, patient and quick!! I am glad that I found siteground following the previous bad experiences and I would definitely recommend them to others - especially fellow noobs - I asked what I'm sure were very basic questions and I didn't feel like an idiot ;)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Iqbal M - London, United Kingdom
29 Dec 2014
5 stars
Without a doubt the best experiences I have had with a hosting company. Having been with Siteground for over a year and a few days, and countless contacts VIA support. Have just renewed my subscription for another year on a bigger platform having also scaled up with ZERO downtime.

Bravo Siteground, an absolute asset to the Hosting Market.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luigi
28 Dec 2014
5 stars
I think its the best thing I've done in the past year.
Buy on Siteground is for sure a great experience!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
M.
27 Dec 2014
5 stars
I am very satisfied with Siteground. High quality webhosting and great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris - WA, Australia
24 Dec 2014
5 stars
I have a few sites hosted at SiteGround. Support is awesome. Some hickups in transferring a running site but they have responded to any of my support tickets in well under an hour, typically within 10 minutes. Uptime has been excellent.
They are not overly expensive by any means but having multiple sites I have at times tossed up whether to go somewhere a little cheaper for hosting, but I don't know of any that can match the support levels and perhaps even the uptime. Comes back to you get what you pay for I guess. They can't provide the support levels if they don't get paid enough to employ them. I recommend SiteGround and will stay with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
NEXUS financial & fiscal advisors B
23 Dec 2014
5 stars
For one: support is really OUTSTANDING. Although I am interested into technology, although I know my way around on computers VERY well - setting up sites a comepletely different ecosystem to be in. So I tend to ask the obvious, or possibly even stupid questions... YET - support has ALWAYS been really great and helpful to me. Explaining to me what is needed, what can be done, what cannot be done. Really, really nice!

Futhermore, pricing is just really fine, given all of the options available, and given the superior support.

Finally - and that is not the least of all - mail and site responsiveness... is just.... WOW !!!

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alan G - TX, United States
22 Dec 2014
5 stars
It was perfect, my problem was solved by someone who provided the answers without asking me hundreds of questions like other support services have.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Antonella
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
Bravo for the amazing customer service!.My client's whole website went KAPUT (BROKEN) after upgrading to wordpress 4.1, but your 24 hrs customer service (online chat) and amazing staff helped me to retrieve back the whole data. Although the first two staff members were unable to help (though they tried a lot) but the third lady called Gabreila. A. fixed it within a minute. Grazie millie for the prompt service and amazing staff members. Best Regards, Antonella
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
18 Dec 2014
5 stars
Most recent support experience was very good. Quickly solved the issue, wait time was minimal. Very happy with the time and personnel.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dinh - Vic, Australia
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
Awesome customer service. Highly recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
just m - ON, Canada
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
All is good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ana M - GA, United States
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
I like being a siteground customer, right away I was online and noticed a big difference in their cpanel experience and performance than other "cheaper and oxwall/wordpress recommended hosts". For a small price siteground was better than cheaper competition like site5 or arvixe.com I recommend it for the speed, and the excellent customer service techs who know what they are doing. The three month billing experience is also nice for renewals because you don't have to pay every month and it can allow you to save some money. Use siteground.com, for your own sanity!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Abhishek C - ID, India
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
SeaBis - SA, Australia
13 Dec 2014
5 stars
In progress, thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jamie S - CA, United States
13 Dec 2014
5 stars
Stan was very helpful. He answered all of my questions quickly.

Kind regards,

Jamie
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dominic
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
I have encountered some issues with migrating a couple of sites from my old host to SiteGround. They have resolved every single bit of problem both small and big along the way while maintaining a level of courtesy and friendliness that is beyond anything I have ever seen. They would be my first and last place for finding a web host. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MasterChessOpenings
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
Fast and correct support. Always positive.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GreenGlasses - NY, United States
09 Dec 2014
5 stars
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly support service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Luis A
07 Dec 2014
5 stars
I used to host with host gator but got tired of their BS and ulgy/clunky interface. Moved over to site5, the website load speed was pathetic.

Finally tried siteground, the shared hosting plan gave me quicker page load speeds than beyond hosting's vps server. Really happy to have moved over.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ahmed F
06 Dec 2014
5 stars
Much better than bluehost and justhost.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>