facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vesna
01 Jul 2015
5 stars
SiteGround is reliable provider with friendly professional ready to help anytime. I am customer for almost a decade. I would recommend their services without hasitation!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sab - Karnataka, India
30 Jun 2015
5 stars
You should give the promotional offer advantage to the existing customers as well
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jule
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Had the best experience with Siteground from the first moment on! They really care for their customers and every single support member that I had on live chat was polite, friendly and very helpful and took all the time for solving my problems. I can very much recommend to host your website here :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charmain - Vic, Australia
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
After wasting one month trying to login and access my Wordpress blog via a 'Wordpress recommended hosting platform' I swapped to siteground. Within two hours I managed to achieve everything I needed to get up and running thanks to their super easy, clear and simple website. Service was super prompt and everything was done in one ticket. I'm so amazed and impressed that I intend to become an affiliate. Best online service I have ever experienced !!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
workndawg - AZ, United States
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
After 12 years of hosting with GoDxxxy I had to move to a host with Joomla Support. I did try one other, Arvxxxx and had to get my money back. One simple support request would result in about 12 back and forth replies that usually came in the middle of the night once a day.

These guys, with several requests now so far, reply well within an hour. Really in just several minutes I think. Very awesome experience! They have the answers too.

I will be hosting with these guys from now on.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jimmy S
28 Jun 2015
5 stars
I really cannot say enough good about SiteGround. Being able to hop on a web chat, at any time of the day, experience minimal wait time, and chat with super nice, helpful, smart people - it's invaluable.

facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vickie S - OH, United States
27 Jun 2015
5 stars
I am a newbie with wordpress.org and have turned to rep's and tech's at siteground.com several times to assist with setting up and using wordpress. I am very happy with the patience everyone has had with ALL of my questions and the friendly and detailed service I have received. Today, they remedied a lock-out problem (my fault when setting up security) within 15 minutes as promised. So, glad this is the host I decided to go with for WP. Highly recommend. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stewart - staffordshire, United Kingdom
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
I had to get siteground to do a full restore to resolve an issue with my site and it was resolved
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lancem31 - OH, United States
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
I used chat for some help renewing several products. The service was very quick, and the operator stayed on line until the transaction was complete and confirmed in your system. Excellent support. Thank you.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jimi - MB, Canada
21 Jun 2015
5 stars
over all well done
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jennifer - SC, United States
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have hosted in the past with several different websites. Siteground is by far the best! It is wonderful and is completely optimized for Wordpress websites. Customer service is always extremely helpful. They don't give scripted answers. They actually solve issues. I can't recommend them highly enough!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rutuja v
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
great service and support you guys provide. little more help in tooling programming development like magneto will add more value.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kristen - CA, United States
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
Always there when I need them. Thanks Siteground. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
M.A. B - QC, Canada
18 Jun 2015
5 stars
I had a very weird database issue with my website - Georgi L. helped me out and the whole matter was resolved in a matter of minutes!
The tech support and customer support at SiteGround is second to none - I wish there were more stars to give in the ratings!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - Qld, Australia
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Siteground has been extremely reliable for hosting. I also love all of the tutorials that they have on offer.

I submitted a support ticket because I had trouble trying to connect via SSH and they responded within minutes with the answer.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lisavgray - NC, United States
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Siteground's professionals on Live Chat are so good at diagnosing and repairing problems at speed. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andy W - OH, United States
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have been using various hosting providers for over 15 years and SiteGround is by far the best. Their technical support team responds quickly and resolves issues with urgency and accuracy. I have used another host in the past that claimed a 99.9% uptime and my site and email were down at least once every 60 days, causing major business issues. With SiteGround, that doesn't happen. I now setup all of my client's websites on SiteGround servers and they too are pleased with the speed and quality.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alejandro G - Sevilla, Spain
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Good experience. Great customer support.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shah - Central, Hong Kong
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
By this month, we grow one year older together with siteground and had a great customer service experience so far. We will be pleased to extend our relationship for a long time given that their service quality stays the same.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hank - AZ, United States
15 Jun 2015
5 stars
Ivan was great! Very informative and very helpful. I read many great reviews regarding SiteGround and
Ivan reflects that attitude with his service.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>