Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
camotoe - KS, United States
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have nothing but great things to say about Siteground.com. They always come through with excellent customer service. Many times I feel that I'm bothering them with minor things but they always fix me up and take care of business. It seems that they are staying on the cutting edge of technology and provide 100 times the hosting services than some of the other companies out there with big advertising budgets and hot women to try and lure you in. Specially if your running a joomla site, hands down.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christoan
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
Super fast website after i change to them, very fast support, they responce n less than 2 min :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jean E
19 Jul 2014
5 stars
I give an A+ Excellent to SiteGround. Their prices are reasonable, their uptime and speed is excellent, and support is top-notch. I've tried other even cheaper sites, like BlueHost, Arvike, 3iX etc, and always end up with so many problems - especially overcrowded servers so that my sites load too slowly for customers. A+ to SiteGround!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Greg S - OH, United States
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Your rep Diana I think her name was. She was a great help in answering my newbie questions, Very informative and patient. I am also really blown away with my hosting account so far. My last host was having down time every day and kept flagging my account as excessive use.

I am not using any more on site ground or any less and have had ZERO issues and no downtime. Always polite and willing to help and a refreshing change in customer service experience. I have already started recommending Site Ground to anyone who asks me about hosting!

Thank You Site Ground.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
EnnisP - TN, United States
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
SiteGround is the third hosting provider I have used and the support personnel have been exemplary. Support tickets and chats are answered within seconds and the responses so far have been very helpful.

This is just a personal observation but my site seems to be functioning much better on SiteGround servers too and that is great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stefano G
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
Siteground is the best hosting provider I ever chosen!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Davide V
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Amazing support, and service provide.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris E - WA, United States
12 Jun 2014
5 stars
I made the change to SiteGround just about a month back and have been 100% satisfied with the service thus far. We have had many hosts over the years some being really great hosting providers that came with a price, and others that had horrible customer service at a minimal price. When making the move to a new server there are always some sort of technical issues that are unforeseen, SiteGround support has been here to help the whole way. Making the move to SiteGround has been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to have a stress free hosting environment. Thank you guys for the great support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jonathan
09 Jun 2014
5 stars
Iliyana, Dimitar, Peter and Olga were the 4 persons who took care of my account. They all were GREAT!!!!! First time I experience such a fast, efficient customer service.
Hands down to siteground. I'm more than a happy customer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jorge A
08 Jun 2014
5 stars
SiteGround support is the best support I ever had, and I don't refer only to hosting, but compared to Telcos, SW applications support, cable TV, .... Outstanding.

All agents whith no exception have been efficient, effective, proactive.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bilal J - NY, United States
06 Jun 2014
5 stars
I have talked to very big names in web hosting companies, the product i was looking is available with every one, but no one was able to clearly provide me details of the products as per my need, i was looking for a social network website hosting, and site ground have it all in one place, without any hassel of maintaining and worrying about expansions and transfers.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
NoMoreSteroids - OR, United States
03 Jun 2014
5 stars
Best customer service I've ever experienced with a web hosting site! I had to call them several times and I know it was too many times, but they were very gracious and also quite fast in not only answering their calls, but also in taking care of issues I had due to my own lack of understanding of what I was doing at the time I first opened my account just recently. I highly recommend this company! I'll be transferring my other accounts to siteground when I get the time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BamaJohn - AL, United States
02 Jun 2014
5 stars
I have 8 websites hosted with SiteGround and will add more due to their great service and reasonable rates. Just sent in a trouble ticket at 8:05pm on a Sunday night and it was handled at 8:10! And the problem was my error...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alexander
29 May 2014
5 stars
Well. I was looking for high end wordpress hosting company. So i went to Synthesis. I was disappointed. Then i decide to try you guys. End you are awesome! ;) My site load is even faster! At half of price i paid at Synthesis. You have staging mode and that is great!!! So i have 15 more accounts on my reseller program at another hosting company. Now i am seriosly thinking to move all of them to you. And start reseller program. Keep up the good work!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
LNamv
25 May 2014
5 stars
Really easy to use and set up, very user friendly interface and the support team are incredibly friendly and helpful
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
gushippo - TX, United States
24 May 2014
5 stars
I have used Siteground for a number of years. They provide excellent service and their support is wonderful. Great company. Recommend them highly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Misha R - FL, United States
18 May 2014
5 stars
All I can say is to wish that more companies, in every walk of life, would provide such a fantastic service to their customers. To say that I am just "satisfied" with the way SiteGround functions would be a huge understatement. I am really thrilled to be among the lucky ones under this company's care.

Please keep it up. Yours, Misha Rachlevsky, Music Director, Chamber Orchestra Kremlin (Moscow).
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thom - TX, United States
12 May 2014
5 stars
I chatted with Boris for almost an hour. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and answered every question I had (of importance; he didn't answer when I asked if he was in the U.S. or UK ;)

It was a good experience for me.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill A - GA, United States
06 May 2014
5 stars
Stable environment. Always quick to respond to support issues. Couldn't ask for a better web host.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jugurtha
30 Apr 2014
5 stars
Dealt with courteous, available, and *getting things done fast* staff through phone, e-mail, and chat.

I'm skeptical about the veracity of reviews on websites, but I'm pleased with SiteGround for now. Yet to be disappointed.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>