facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter - Vic, Australia
03 Jun 2015
5 stars
Having tried many hosting providers Site 5 is by far the best service I have used. Their customer support team are very helpful and always on hand to assist if the need arises. A big +++ to Site 5 well done guys. Regards Peter
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rob S - TX, United States
03 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have numerous hosting packages, hosting 100+ sites with Site5, and have moved all on-site hosting from our servers to Site5, as well as moving most of my hosting from other facilities to Site5. I'm very pleased with the hosting, the customer service, and all aspects of the services. I can't say enough good things about them.

Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - NC, United States
01 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have several sites with Site5 and have been quite pleased with the support for several years now.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jake
01 Jun 2015
5 stars
I highly recommend site5. It is a great hosting provider.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 May 2015
5 stars
I just wish PHP 5.5 was on the current PHP version. And webdisk would me nice too.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ken - FL, United States
21 May 2015
5 stars
Curteous and prompt responses. Issues were quickly resolved.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rahul D - TX, United States
15 May 2015
5 stars
I love site5.com and I am a proud customer of site5.com since an year now! I have hosted a lot of websites under my reseller account and now since the business is growing, I have opted for their VPS hosting package. The initial results looks very promising L=:)

I recommend site5.com hosting to every small to medium size business owners - infact eveyone who wish to create an online identity should try site5.com once. It will fit your needs very well and under your budget ;)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark - Qld, Australia
13 May 2015
5 stars
technical assistance is prompt, courteous and efficient
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin - TX, United States
13 May 2015
5 stars
Support staff members are knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. It is a pleasure to host with Site5.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ian - FL, United States
11 May 2015
5 stars
Ive been using site 5 for over 5 years now, always find them helpful and friendly. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking hosting
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nancy B - CA, United States
09 May 2015
5 stars
I've worked with Site5 for quite a while. They have great customer service, and that's what matters if you have problems with your website or email! They're available, 24/7, by phone, email and chat. I'm very pleased with their service and have been for many years now. They offer great service at a reasonable price.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack Q
03 May 2015
5 stars
Very responsive customer service.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tom - KY, United States
02 May 2015
5 stars
Site5 may be the best hosting company you've never heard of. They have an excellent range of services and both times I've had to reach out to support the response has been swift and accurate. Both cases were me having a brain cramp and making a mistake, but if there was any eye-rolling on the tech support side, it sure didn't come through. Given that I do tech support myself (in another context), I very much appreciate that. There was one incident of downtime (in the middle of the night so I wasn't aware of it until later), but they have a live status update page that they keep updated constantly. Stuff happens. Everything in life breaks once in a while. What generally drives me nuts is the ambiguity of the response of the people who can actually do something about it. There don't appear to be a lot of layers between the people who actually fix the issue and the people who report out the status. That's a great thing in my book.

I have already recommended Site5 to others. I will continue to. I'm very happy I switched to them.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Skylar T - CA, United States
01 May 2015
5 stars
The email plateforms are not my favorite.
site5.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Response from site5.com:
We have attempted to contact this customer to discuss this, but have not yet heard back. We encourage Skylar to contact our team to talk about this, as we are more than happy to help. We offer a variety of email platforms for webmail, and our customers are free to use any mail client they choose to connect to the mail server. If you ever have any questions about mail, or any other part of your hosting experience, our team is available 24/7 to provide answers and guidance as needed.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gary M - NY, United States
01 May 2015
5 stars
The transfer of my website to site5 for hosting was seamlessly handled and a key technical issue that had baffled my previous host appears to have been solved.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Daniel G - OR, United States
30 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've had a shared hosting account at Site5.com for over five years now. They are the best value in the industry, so I have just added their VPS.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
US Web D - FL, United States
29 Apr 2015
5 stars
I highly recommend site5.com ... the shared hosting is very solid, reliable and with reasonable pricing while in my opinion their customer support is second to none!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
S.Ginepri
28 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great Service. Very Professional and responsive. Highly recommend!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Olutosin
28 Apr 2015
5 stars
The Support Team here at site5 is off the hook. They're just pretty cool. I will use them every time
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason S - Vic, Australia
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
The online chat system for support from Site5 is awesome. Their staff are Linux gurus, and if it's something too complex or security related for them to handle they escalate it on your behalf.
Response to email requests for advanced changes are typically answered in less than 30mins, and I can honestly say that of the five or more providers I've used in the past, these guys have the balance of support/features/price down to a T, and this is after four years of using them!
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>