Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Umanohirers (
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
Its our 2nd year of association with Site5.com. We are thankful to Site5.com for the cost-effective and hazzle-free online solutions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Riley - CA, United States
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site Five has been a perfect web hosting service for me. I am relatively new to to web hosting and every question I have asked has been answered quickly and effectively, without the often condescending attitude of some tech support folks, or the robotic responses from script driven support teams. I would highly recommend Site Five to anyone needing an efficient way to manage multiple websites.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ruben_R - TX, United States
27 Apr 2015
5 stars
I have been with Site5 nearly a decade and rarely had any technical issues with their products. When I did experience downtime, the technical staff were quick to respond. For CMS support, Site5 makes it really easy to quickly prototype sites for potential clients, a nice feature to have when working with those that require a visual. It has gotten to the point where I do not think about the back-end services, it just works. That is a testament to reliable service and support. I would not hesitate recommending Site5 to folks looking for web hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sean C - AZ, United States
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
One of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Amazingly fast and courteous support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter - Vic, Australia
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
The best customer support and service. Tried many hosting providers and all failed with little or no support and constant issues with my sites. Have been with Site 5 for three years now and they Rock. Thanks Guys keep up the good work. Huge Thumbs Up from me!!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ciprian G
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
Lovely!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ETH - NM, United States
26 Apr 2015
5 stars
been with site 5 since '06, they've always been responsive, friendly and helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Modesto B
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
Amazing Support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carlos
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
Excellent services.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Osman T
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been with site5 for a little while now.
every single time I had something I got stuck at, or ran into some problems with.
they helped me out incredibly fast.

Site5 has topnotch service & reliable hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Morgan H - PE, Canada
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
I have been a loyal site5.com customer for nearly a decade. They have always provided fair and competitive rates and most importantly their customer service is top notch, notably, not one negative experience throughout those 10 years. I have recommended site5 to a number of business associates and family members alike and plan to utilize their services for many years to come.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Blake H - TN, United States
23 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site5 gives me fast, reliable service from English speaking Americans. They are always "on my side" even when problems arise, and I feel like a valuable customer.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul O - AZ, United States
23 Apr 2015
5 stars
I was having trouble with connecting to site with FTP. The chat tech support rep was good and patient. She walked me through the steps and I was able to see where I made my mistake. Once corrected the issue was fixed. The chat was quick and hassle free. Easy in, easy out.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul D - Manchester, United Kingdom
23 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been with site 5 for years now and think they are great !! Any issues are Delt with quickly and professionally. Anyone who is thinking of opening an account with site 5 is welcome to contact me if you need more reassurances !! Paul.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Geeky Z - VA, United States
23 Apr 2015
5 stars
Absolutely the best - servers are up, am notified of updates, customer support and billing are the best!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donn - MO, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been with Site 5 for over five years. During those five years, customer service has always been speedy, reliable, knowledgeable and effective. I've never had a ticket open longer than 24 hours, and problems that can be solved through customer service chat are usually solved instantaneously. Aside from customer service, Site 5 is a full featured, well organized, complete web hosting solution for users ranging from hobbyists to professionals. I wouldn't host my websites anywhere else.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BK
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
4 stars, because there's always room for improvement! ;-) i am hosting on the highest shared hosting plan. customer service / support has been great. would also love to see an expanded managed VPS option at a more reasonable price!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rossontheroad - NY, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Very helpful support. Even though I contacted the wrong department, I was pleasantly helped and directed to the correct support group.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KutaWeb
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I had been trying to find other provider better than site5 but I have to admit that I had been wasting my time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kc - TX, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been using site5 for years and have a managed vps. There are rarely issues and when their are.....they are usually resolved relatively quickly.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>