Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Geeky Z - VA, United States
23 Apr 2015
5 stars
Absolutely the best - servers are up, am notified of updates, customer support and billing are the best!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Donn - MO, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been with Site 5 for over five years. During those five years, customer service has always been speedy, reliable, knowledgeable and effective. I've never had a ticket open longer than 24 hours, and problems that can be solved through customer service chat are usually solved instantaneously. Aside from customer service, Site 5 is a full featured, well organized, complete web hosting solution for users ranging from hobbyists to professionals. I wouldn't host my websites anywhere else.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
BK
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
4 stars, because there's always room for improvement! ;-) i am hosting on the highest shared hosting plan. customer service / support has been great. would also love to see an expanded managed VPS option at a more reasonable price!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rossontheroad - NY, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Very helpful support. Even though I contacted the wrong department, I was pleasantly helped and directed to the correct support group.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KutaWeb
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I had been trying to find other provider better than site5 but I have to admit that I had been wasting my time.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kc - TX, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
I've been using site5 for years and have a managed vps. There are rarely issues and when their are.....they are usually resolved relatively quickly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gregory - Madrid, Spain
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
There customer support was excellent and resolved the issues I had. What was even better is the speed at which they got back to me...superb
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
CDRK - NC, United States
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site5 is who our agency uses for our site and is who we recommend for clients looking for hosting. The sites run fast. Support is good and responsive and my first choice for all web hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pablo L
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Site5's guys are friendly and proffesional at a time. I'm very relaxed having them backing us.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fahedksa
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great service and moved my sites from old provider to them within 2 days ( i wish if its less than that ) but after all its perfect.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diego Piccini ( da Todi ) - QC, Canada
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Continue!!!

Diego
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
txcompuser - TX, United States
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Fast response and quick reply - thx for good service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert B - CA, United States
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
I liked that Site5 has effective team support where you can tell that all support staff have the same understanding of a customers problems, so if the service requested does not get completed within the time frame of one support staffs shift....then the next customer support staff member will be able to complete the job.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hugo
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Great customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PaulK - NH, United States
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
site5.com's customer service is very good. I've had few issues with my hosting account and they've always responded promptly when I've submitted a ticket. Recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MarkM - FL, United States
20 Apr 2015
5 stars
Best hosting company I have used in all my experience. Very good tech support and response time, with straight answers and no BS.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill R - NSW, Australia
16 Apr 2015
5 stars
Their offering is great and fairly priced but what i really love is the top notch customer support when you get stuck on something.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tina D - Qld, Australia
10 Apr 2015
5 stars
Perfect for what I need right now and the help with migrating my sites from my old host and getting them all set up the way I like was excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
Fast, professional and helpful team.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sybren
07 Apr 2015
5 stars
We've been hosting websites for years and when our old hosting company wasn't giving a reliable support anymore we realized that we had to move on to another hosting company.

The deciding factor to choose Site5 over any other hosting company was the free migration service and the guaranteed 24/7 support service.

Ever since we started with them, we never had a single issue and every single question was answered within a good 12 hours.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>