Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GMan - RI, United States
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 has a great service for a good price. I have not had any trouble with them so far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike - IL, United States
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great service! They were all over a problem even before I submitted my ticket. Very prompt resolution. Highly recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Max - AB, Russia
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Cant see a reason to leave feedback. Nobody will respond anyway...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
dsavage666 - CA, United States
08 Apr 2014
5 stars
I've been with Site5 for years and couldn't be happier.

:)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wim - AL, Belgium
07 Apr 2014
5 stars
Recently used the internal migration service to migrate multiple sites from multiple Site5 shared hosting accounts to a Site5 VPS plan.

The migration proceeded flawlessly and I kept receiving updates during the entire process.

& The VPS plan is performing fantastic!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Grokism - CA, United States
07 Apr 2014
5 stars
I switched to Site5 from 1and1 about 6 months ago and couldn't be happier! Their admin panel is much more straightforward, I don't get errors all the time like I did with 1and1, customer service is awesome (1and1 service was terrible) and, well, everything just works.

So happy I made the switch!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
zanchit - Somerset, United Kingdom
07 Apr 2014
5 stars
I have used Site5 for 7 months now and have been overwhelmed by their outstanding customer support. They have been very efficient, replying to my endless questions and requests incredibly quickly.

I was with iPage previously but moved to Site5 as I needed better Wordpress hosting.

I have used their 24/7 chat service with great regularity. And it really is 24/7. Any issues that can't be dealt with then and there are moved on to the level 2 technical support.

I would have no hesitation in recommending them
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
steve - London, United Kingdom
06 Apr 2014
5 stars
I have been with site5 for 9 years and have always had great service from them. Their customer service is always good and they respond promptly. They are great value for money.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mohammed - AL, Morocco
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 has the best and great support 24h/7day they help you with all problems even if it is not supported by site5
thank you for all
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mads Mørch N - AL, Denmark
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
It was verry nice and easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
VSaeberg - AL, Iceland
05 Apr 2014
5 stars
I'm from Iceland, and always had some problems to host sites with .is but at Site5 they fixed that in a very short time and lot cheaper :).
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - AL, United States
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Chat service worked very well. Dawn M. was my support rep. She was very helpful and, more important to me, kind and patient!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Elen E - GA, United States
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
We have several client accounts that we've setup and maintain on Site 5. Whenever there are questions or issues, there is always someone to help via chat or phone. Every rep we've encountered has always tried to do his/her best to get the issues resolved. It is very comforting to know that support is always there when we need them. I would also like to point out that we don't have server or downtime issues, all of our VPS accounts have been stable.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Home Office - AL, Serbia
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
site5 are the best
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Y.T. - AL, Malaysia
04 Apr 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer support and after sales service! All my support issues were resolved fast and efficiently. Would highly recommend their service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sonia - wales, United Kingdom
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
very friendly staff always helpful will highly recommend these guys keep up the good work
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michelle - NY, United States
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
I've been a customer for at least 5 years, after transferring my account from GoDaddy. Site5's service is impeccable -- it's always extremely easy to get in touch with someone if I need help with my site. Everyone is very friendly. As my site traffic grew, Site5 grew along with me in a cost-effective way. I highly recommend Site5 to anyone that wants responsive and accessible customer support, and an excellent suite of website tools.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Etienne - QC, Canada
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
Seriously!! Site5 has an amazing support team!

For sure, I've got some issues in the past... but every body know how technology is... A bug can happen. Everybody have the same reaction when it happen = "You feel like world ends right in your face and you want a have solution right now!"

And you what, it's exactly what it happened each time i've got a bug, the support team solves my problem really quick each time.

At the beginning, I got a shared server at only 12,95$ per month (in montreal). ONLY 12,95$ per month for all my web site! It's cheap! And even at this price, the support team was there for me and they treat me like an important customer.

Now, I have a Manage VPS with them and I'm still happy.

P.S. One time, I've got some problem with the smtp mail server (still in montreal), each time, my email were going in the spam box. I've use another smtp server and every thing is good now.

Finally, I would recommend Site5 to any body. It's a good services with good support and good price!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Smooth transition & no h - BC, Canada
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
I needed to take over all of my company's accounts. In order to do so I needed your help to organize this as our accounts were a bit of a messed having a few people as the rightful technical support contact.

Thanks for helping me sort out my problem and make the transition as smoothly as possible with no hiccups. Your team is efficient and professional and I felt like I was in good hands.

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
michael b - CA, United States
03 Apr 2014
5 stars
site5 support is the very best support - by far! Totally outstanding! I am a very happy site5 customer since almost 10 yrs.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>