Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
crjg - BC, Canada
16 Apr 2014
5 stars
Tickets are serviced immediately with thorough, knowledgeable answers. They are patient and kind even with less experienced users. Great staff, prices, and service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris M - OK, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site 5 goes out of their way to make the customer happy. They are quick and responsive to technical issues -- even when the customer (me) has done something to break a site -- and they work until the problem is resolved.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
prince - DC, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
cool i just first time use site5 ï¼
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike K - KY, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 provides great support. Anytime I have an issue, they always take care of me and my issues are always resolved.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
fgrander - CO, United States
15 Apr 2014
5 stars
All honesty, in my experience in dealing with site5.com was quite simple and easy. Currently off-site (overseas), I am building and expanding my business to ecommerce and literally accessing/manipulating my site with site5.com was easy. Once I got use to the control panel (literally, minutes) it was all very easy to understand and to access.

Great staff and quick to respond, which in my experience, is the key to great support. And to forgot to mention ... friendly as well.

Thank you site5.com staff for making it easy and painless ...
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robb N - CO, United States
14 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great service. Great communication. Very responsible and knowledge staff. Highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pen - NH, United States
13 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great knowledgable responses!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Allen W - CA, United States
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 has always provided top notch service and proactive intervention with any security or performance concerns.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
SA - AL, Cyprus
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
I needed a domain transfer. Site5 support guided me through! Amazing support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AdAblurr - WA, United States
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
As a non-techie person, with two full fledged business websites to manage, I found the migration to Site5 from our old hosting service to be relatively painless. Any little glitches in the process were addressed in a very timely manner, technical help with details was always available via the Live Chat, and personnel were uniformly knowledgeable and helpful in all of the many instances I needed them!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
fstarnaud - QC, Canada
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great price / quality ratio. Great support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teddy E - AL, Taiwan
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
What I appreciate the most form the services provided by Site5 is the responsiveness and also willingness to assist from the Customer Service team.
All the tickets that I submitted have been responded in timely manner, and with proffessionalism. Many companies have probably similar services, but Site5 has proven that they are here to provide and support.

Thank you very much.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kirt - FL, United States
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 migrated my web site for me quickly with out any down time. Their 24Hr live support is quick to provide help or just answer questions. Thanks for showing you care about your customers no matter what level of hosting you are paying for.

Thank you,
Kirt
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
WowSathish - AL, India
11 Apr 2014
5 stars
The best hosting provider for India with Indian server, whether its shared hosting or VPS hosting its best of all service providers.

Thank you site5 team
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ted C - AL, China
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
I'm satisfied with Site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dee - GA, United States
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
We recently had our site migrated from another host, and experienced little problems. Each time the tech was top notch and stuck with us to get the problem solved.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Behrouz - AL, Iran
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
I'm Site5 customer for 3 years and no problem in this years
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - AL, United States
10 Apr 2014
5 stars
So far, most of the features our company have used are great! We have only encountered few troubles while filling one of purchase application forms(for purchasing SSl certificate) for the first time. Some fields in that form were not clear to us.
Everything else is just fine!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
GMan - RI, United States
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Site5 has a great service for a good price. I have not had any trouble with them so far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike - IL, United States
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
Great service! They were all over a problem even before I submitted my ticket. Very prompt resolution. Highly recommended.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>