Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
vitor p
06 Aug 2014
5 stars
the best support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
onyeka a
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
Welcome to you shoperapproved,I am deaf the young,I don't have no money but there in school the deaf at owerri,for pay school fee don't have money .my mother no money ,want add learn best school like me,please beg you give me money there school fee goodbye. I am deaf hello you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
marius
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
Very friendly people. Instant help! Good energy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bryan
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
I was dissatisfied with my previous web hoster. Site5 have a great price and were very helpful getting my website migrated across. Even did it during an overseas trip. Awesome. Great work. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
South41
05 Aug 2014
5 stars
Just the best there is.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bo D - IL, United States
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
site5 is very user friendly to the not so seasoned web builder such as me.
i had my poetry site up and fully running without any hassle.
a book of poetry fully transcribed, up & running in 72 hours.
their tech support were understanding and guided me through any rough spots.
i have since migrated my other website from another web host over to site5
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vitor B
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
I've always been welcome in the company.
  I had to hire a company outside of Brazil because companies in Brazil are too bad.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
ftpRandy - OH, United States
04 Aug 2014
5 stars
Site5 has been a great product for my needs as a beginning website designer and developer. Their method of server administration, using Cpanel, is very straight forward. The customer support is extremely helpful and friendly, even when you ask them a question you should likely already know the answer to. That is irreplaceable for someone just starting out.

Though FTP uploads can be used for site files and the like, there is also a system in place that lets you upload each file manually, and even edit files. I found this useful at first because I had no clue about FTP and Filezilla, or how to use them. Now that I do, I laugh at myself, but thank goodness I had another option in the meantime.

I would definitely recommend this to friend, and in fact have numerous times.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andrea Di M
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 is one of the most reliable services I ever tried so far... Not only their platform is stable and secure, and the offering well rounded, the support is something unbelievably fast, kind and they care about my issues like their own. They are a great partner!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark - QC, Canada
31 Jul 2014
5 stars
The most impressive company service i never seen.. Thank you a lot !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victor B - NY, United States
30 Jul 2014
5 stars
It's a relief to know that my site is always up and always fast. My prior provider's services kept going downhill. So glad I moved to Site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
franfilm.com - NY, United States
29 Jul 2014
5 stars
I'm a very happy customer. Site5 exceeds my expectations in service, uptime and functionality.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gregory
29 Jul 2014
5 stars
Fast, efficient, and hassle-free.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter S - Vic, Australia
28 Jul 2014
5 stars
After deciding to move all my websites to Site 5, I was extremely nervous.

But I couldn't be happier - the customer service is exemplary, and they are very courteous and polite as well!

High recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Scott W - MI, United States
28 Jul 2014
5 stars
Excellent experience with the service and customer service. Very fast.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adrian - PA, United States
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 Customer Support is always fantastic.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul H - LA, United States
26 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great service and support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pat R - Pembrokeshire, Wales United Kingdom
26 Jul 2014
5 stars
Just a great service. Fast, accurate and helpful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mentarimedia
25 Jul 2014
5 stars
site5 = Good Hosting




mentarimedia
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
OWM - OH, United States
25 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 has been an excellent choice; and as one less experienced, the support has been timely in addressing the issues I've raised.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>