Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave - Devon, United Kingdom
08 Sep 2014
5 stars
Brilliant service. After being with a monster-sized host for the last two years and treated like a faceless nobody, Site5 has been a welcomed change, and their service has proven to be a lot faster for my websites as well. Great customer service, no problem too big or too small.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marlon M
07 Sep 2014
5 stars
That is an excelent site and very good services, but you have to promove a less time to attend tickets like migration domain or technical issues.

Thanks for your good services.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Loc_rabbirt
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
I had choose site5 for my plan. I very satisfied the way them work. It's high quality products/services
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Neil L - AB, Canada
05 Sep 2014
5 stars
it would be nice if Cpannel showed your websites CPU usage, to know if you have issues.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gabriel
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
Best reseler hosting as yet
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Oscar
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have servers and services at USA and Europe, and site5 is my favorite server provider. Their web page are clean and easy to read, the products, services includes, etc. And If you have any question, you can chat with the team to resolve any issue.

The feeling of good support is going before you buy anything, and when you are client for years. Is good to know that there are persons to help you, with name and face.

Good work site5 team, continue with that.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marco F.
04 Sep 2014
5 stars
I'm a journalist and a public relation consultant. I'm using Site5.com hosting services for my company's website and for some other sites of my clients. The service is accurate and reliable. The customer support is excellent. They have always solved any issue in less than 2-3 hours since the submission of my request. Even at night (I live in Italy and here we're 8 hours head of the United States). Often they go beyond their duty, fixing problems that not depend from their servers. I'm not a professional web developer, so I often do a mess with code or the other parts of the website! :)
I absolutely recommend site5.com as a hosting service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sam S - Vic, Australia
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have always found Site5 support staff to be friendly and efficient. Whenever an issue is beyond their technical capacity there is no unreasonable hesitation to escalate the issue to a more senior technician who normally solves the matter within a very reasonable time. I highly recommend their service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert D - ON, Canada
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
Consistently great customer/technical support. They listen. The deal with the reported issue quickly, expertly and pleasantly. Every call has impressed me with their service AND feeling they value my business. Site5 is the best hosting experience I've had in 25 years on the web.

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
psedach - AB, Canada
03 Sep 2014
5 stars
Site 5 Offers free migration of your website. I migrated from Godaddy to Site 5 a wordpress site and it was fast and painless.

This is because speeds are faster on Site 5. Only time will tell if the ongoing support is quality but I will leave reviews as I go. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim I - Vic, Australia
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
Site5 made the transition from my old server smooth and easy. I simply asked them to perform their free migration service and within a week all of my websites had been moved. I now have unlimited space and bandwidth for less than half of what I was paying for very limited (1GB storage on my large sites down to 250MB on the smallest sites) with my previous company.
What's more, when ever there's an issue -usually caused by me- Site5 are onto it as quick as a flash.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lsaul - FL, United States
02 Sep 2014
5 stars
The fast and courteous customer service at Site5 is a highlight of the product that they offer. I haven't been with them for long, but I have called, emailed, chatted, and submitted tickets multiple times to ensure that I will have a good experience going forward. Since I will be hosting and managing multiple sites while doing business with them I wanted to make sure the process will be smooth. I have nothing but good things to say about the quality and speed of service at Site5. I would gladly recommend their hosting service to others and plan to continue doing business with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill C - MA, United States
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
I feel very fortunate to have Site5 recommended to me. I am a small business in Massachusetts, and I always try to work with local vendors. But I could never find a local vendor that satisfied my needs for value, technical skills, and customer service. Finally, I heard about Site5. It's been a lifesaver. I have had no, zero, nein, zilch issues with my website and email server for the two or more years I've been with them. This has never happened before in my 18 years of dealing with web hosts. Web hosting is an area I don't want to have to think about. I just want it to work 24/7/365. And with Site5, that's exactly what happens. Search no further.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gustavo T
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very professional team, the service is excellent, i use some datacenters in Brazil and US, it´s a really good service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Edd
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
The web is not an infallible system and a number of technical issues have arisen since I became a Site5 client a few years ago. None of them were the result of negligence or poor service. Support response times have always been top of the line.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Seaton - Qld, Australia
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
Great host and good server last 3years say that. Have had minimal issues. Only issue is no free whmcs like most other hosts. Clientexec is good just not as good. Apart from that servers have been amazing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick - RI, United States
31 Aug 2014
5 stars
I switched from Godaddy, first i tried Pressable for my wordpress hosting not to bad, but then would go down from time to time and the pricing was a bit high also they did not support whmcs, then i tried bluehost, they were horrible could not figure out interface at all, then i moved to site5 and i am now happy, the lowest prices yet best features, i think the best feature they have is there customer support, the moved my 5 wordpress sites for free from my host and i was able to test before i pointed Nameservers over, they even moved over whmcs site, there support is the best i have ever had, Quick, Professional, and they know wordpress inside and out, A+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bruce D - OH, United States
29 Aug 2014
5 stars
Have never had problems with the web site and tech help from Site 5 has always been top notch
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ing. Ismael González H
29 Aug 2014
5 stars
For me, cost-benefit ratio is excellent.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
dmillasich - WA, United States
29 Aug 2014
5 stars
Great product, superb support.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>