Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
anita
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Terri - AZ, United States
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great customer service! The best hosting service I have ever had. I would recommend Site5 to anyone.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kemal - NJ, United States
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
site5 comes all in one package. i dont need to find out anywhere else for the service i need. Thanks SITE5.com
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dr John S - Qld, Australia
15 Jul 2014
5 stars
Without doubt the level of customer support provided by Site5 is exceptional. It is very unusual to find a service provider where the level of professionalism and courteousness exceeds expectations. Well done and keep it up.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kelly - BC, Canada
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great customer support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jose - MA, United Kingdom
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 is hands down the best host provider I have experienced. Their service is fantastic.
I highly recommend them to any reseller!

Regards
Jose
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alex C - CA, United States
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5, I believe, has the best support team. I have been a developer for almost 9 years now and I've dealt with my share of hosting companies. Site5's techs are always available, which is awesome, but they also seem to know what they're doing. Most techs just read from a knowledgebase tree and can't help with anything outside the box, but Site5 has helped me out on every issue with ease. The multi-admin cPanel access is huge when you're a developer, I love it. I definitely recommend Site5 to all my clients and friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dianne H - NY, United States
14 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 is awesome! Whenever I have any questions or concerns about my server and/or email, I just 'chat' live with them and/or input an inquiry and they respond immediately with the information I require to resolve the situation. Since I'm not a webmaster, it's great knowing that they've got my back!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill M - AZ, United States
11 Jul 2014
5 stars
I've been a long-time customer of Site5 hosting and have always been pleased with their support and quick responses to service requests. I stay with them because I know if I need their assistance, they'll be there in record time with a quick solution.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hany D
11 Jul 2014
5 stars
I am a client with you for sometime, and yesterday I got an account for a fiend of mine through you too www.RentLuxuryAuto.com as I will be managing his site.
Your price is more than other people but your services is the best so no problem regarding the price :-)
Many thanks
Hany Danial
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phyllis - BC, Canada
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site 5 has 24/7 online chat customer service - a lot of companies have this, but when I dealt with them was the first time that I got immediate help where the person fixed my problem right away. Their customer service was by far the most helpful and quick I have ever gotten from any company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AnotherOpus - CO, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
I've used Site5.com for webhosting for about a year and I really like the bang for the buck and the 24/7 chat service with people who really know what they're doing and can answer questions and solve problems--EVERY time. I use their Turbo hosting which gives me double server memory and a few other perks. For $ 14,95 it is a bargain. I've been online since 1991 (literally) and developing websites as a contract career since 1992 (really). Forget GoDaddy (too many issues to list here), forget the aptly named BlueHost (CPU throttling) and the misnamed Dreamhost (horrible backend and unavailable support), forget the Greens and the Gators (you get what you pay for--no service), forget all of the others and give Site5 a try--superlative hosting services and customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eder g - FL, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
I am very satisfied with the services and products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dr Jeannette K - Vic, Australia
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Only five stars! I'd give Site5 at least ten stars. Their price for hosting is less than half what I was paying in Australia. More importantly, their customer service staff actually provide support. They answer my most banal queries quickly and comprehensively without ever making me feel like an imbecile because I'm not up with cPanel and apps and IT in general. They have a fantastic knowledgebase that is NOT written in IT-speak for IT professionals. It's easy to follow and brilliant. Bravo Site5. I wish I'd found you a decade ago. Then again, I may not have appreciated you so much if you were my only hosting experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PreciseHire - TX, United States
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Customer service people are very knowledgable and professional, and resolved my issue rapidly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Summerchill - WA, Australia
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very good, affordable service, extremely efficient customer service. Always on the ball, right away.
The only down in 10 years with site5 is one particular shared server went through ages of being blacklisted, which made our clients' emails bounce back often.
All the rest has been a breeze. Highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
erick
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
very good , aite5 always excellent.
all staff are willing to help you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sergei A
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
My friends, compared to HostGator (EIG era), Site5 is super-star. Seriously, they are kind people always ready to help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have been using site5 reseller account for more than 10 years now. I can proudly say that choosing site5 was one my best decision ever online. I never had any troubles with site5 during my 10 years as a customer. The customer support is quick, efficient and very helpful. The price site5 asks for its service is also very reasonable. If you plan to use site5, i would say go ahead without any doubt! I guess 10 years of experience gives me enough credibility to make a review about site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eyedelight - NY, United States
04 Jul 2014
5 stars
Wonderful service all around. Great customer support.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>