facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Best baking R - AB, Canada
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
Very prompt and very professional. I am delighted to have my sites hosted and registered with Site5.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul - Kent, United Kingdom
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
Excellent price, products and after sales service.Always prompt and helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David - ON, Canada
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
Site5 Customer Service and Support 'rock'... The staff have routinely gone the extra mile for me.

Most timely and complete support I have ever received, after having used many other Hosting companies.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Louis
14 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert - CO, United States
13 Jul 2015
5 stars
A+
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rafael - Baden-Wuertemberg, Germany
13 Jul 2015
5 stars
After testing several hosting companies, finally I found one that cares about customes.
I am very satisfied with site5.com
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura - NJ, United States
13 Jul 2015
5 stars
I have been given the unenviable task of finding a new web host, and migrating a vast and complex ecosystem of Web sites, POP email, and discussion lists from its home of ten years, Dreamhost. Tired of repeated security breaches and site outages, a web host so friendly to spammers that several email providers refuse to accept emails from domains hosted on DH, I ventured out in search of a new home. And the process of migration has required dealing with a whole lot of hassle of manually moving over assets (since DH does not offer cpanel, we couldn't take advantage of Site5's generous free migration offers!)

That involved a lot of support tickets with Site5, with Site5 moving over discussion list archives, showing me how to migrate POP email archives, and settling issues with site migration. Site5 has handled it all with Thor-level mightiness, and a boatload of consideration and courtesy surpassing human levels.

The result? I've moved all of my Dreamhost accounts over to Site5, and recommended their services to a few other colleagues, one of whom has already moved his infinitely smaller/easier site to Site5.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rafael D - Santo Domingo, Rep├║blica Dominicana
11 Jul 2015
5 stars
I feel really well with the service received in those years of business with site5.com.
They have been excellent partners.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Aksam Z - Western Province, Sri Lanka
11 Jul 2015
5 stars
I run a web design service and use a Site5 reseller web hosting account to provide web hosting to my clients. I'm very satisfied with their service and support. I choose them after an extensive research and also on the recommendation of a colleague who had been using them for his clients and web design agency.

When I joined, I was new to reseller hosting, WHM panel etc. and needed assistance and help with even some basic aspect in reseller hosting. So I contact site5 several times through their 24/7 live chat, and backed support forum. I got quick responses and got help and solutions quickly. If a client or friend asked me for a web hosting service I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for your great service and support Site5.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick W - TX, United States
10 Jul 2015
5 stars
I've used site5.com for years and have found them indomitably helpful. They support a wide array of web-technology and no hassles.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Taner - Overijssel , Holland
10 Jul 2015
5 stars
A view years i change a lot of times as reseller until now im verry satisfied. Thanks to site5 support.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
TM
04 Jul 2015
5 stars
Their support is very vast, and very helpful!
p.s. I've been with site5 since 2008.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike P
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Site5's support was very responsive with a great attitude!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles ( - Flevoland, Netherlands
26 Jun 2015
5 stars
I am a long time customer of Site5 (sinds 2007) and i have seen it grow, from a relatively small webhoster to what it is now, with datacenters all over the world.

At first i was little anxious about this grow, cause (to my experience) i often find out that the services/support decreases. But Site5 support has also grown on quality!

The people at Site5 (support & sales) are just awesome. Their response is quick and correct and they extremely friendly!

Of course there will be people (customers) who may have a total different experience.

I have frequently made support and sales request/calls and every time Site5 has helped!

Site5, for me, is just a great company
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Apple R - NV, United States
23 Jun 2015
5 stars
The support team is amazing. They response really fast within half an hour for the open ticket and a few minutes for live chat. 24 hours service and fast respone. The admin panel is clean and easy to use. Plus there is the hints to guide you for setting every session. The knowledge base is useful. I like the Cloudflare integrate feature. Oh, their blogs is really useful too. The price is reasonable. The sale team is great as well. Overall, i really like the site5 service. The shared hosting is running good so far. I don't have any issues with it.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cathy Z
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
Joe did an awesome job on support tonight. You guys are the most responsive company I've dealt with.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
wirebird - OR, United States
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
Site5 is hands down the best hosting company I have ever worked with! I really cannot rave about their support staff enough - they really know WordPress so as a WP developer I feel like they understand me and give me accurate information, unlike numerous other hosting companies I've tried to work with. I love the chat support - it's convenient, fast, available 24/7 and they are extremely responsive. Plus, they aren't constantly trying to upsell you! Do yourself a favor and sign up with Site5!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Collin - NM, United States
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
I'm not joking about the 5 stars. I LOVE Site5 and can't recommend it higher.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JB - AZ, United States
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have used many different hosting services. I can see for sure, site5 is the best! Best support and best service reliability. Almost no downtime.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
JohnBike - WA, United States
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
I am a retired engineer with minimal website and email setup experience. I was able to easily migrate my site and email access from a local webhosting company to Site5. When I ran into several issues due mostly to my ignorance of the current web security environment, Site5's expert were able to get me back on track in a very short time.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>