Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vincenza
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
Best customer service, above via live chat. I've always solved all my problems thanks to the technical assistance of site5. Thank you very much.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RiCk D
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
I have spent many years as a customer of site5.com.
They are always helping me with excellent technical support; via email, phone or live chat.
I am very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Oleg A - ON, Canada
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
We can not express the joy of having moved our corporate web to Site5. The migration took only 4 hours with the work performed by very knowledgeable staff from Site5. Feedback with email, ping, response time, admin control and other is just outstanding. Not only we didn't have any downtime, we forgot about constant battles with blacklisting, email spammers, etc.
Highly recommended and very reliable hosting provider! Amazing tech staff and instant help on any issues you may experience.
Thank you Site5 and wish you tremendous growth!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sonny - Vic, Australia
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
site5 give me the best service I ever had all they want to do help that you need words cannot express
I thanks all of supporter to help my site up ,
Cheers
Sonny
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jordi D - Tyneside, United Kingdom
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
I signed up for a one month trial for host pro +turbo , was assigned a server in Dallas but I then decided I would like a server closer to where I live and asked for a migration to Amsterdam. The whole process from asking an online chat help operator to being fully functional on the Amsterdam server was less than 30 mins.
You simply don't get better service than that..
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
TechRevMarrell - OK, United States
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
Site5.com has been the best hosting experience I've had hands down. It's their incredible support that sells the service. If you've tried other hosting providers but felt that something was lacking, I guarantee you won't have that issue with Site5.com. I ran a hosting company for over 10 years, and wanted to find a company with the same commitment to support as my company had. My experience over the past 4 years that I've been a customer, I truly believe I've found it with Site5.com. I use them for all of my PHP and Apache hosting needs.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dom F
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
It is rare to find an internet company that genuinely seems to put the "service" at the very heart of being an Internet Service Provider, but Site 5 does this with its hosting.

I judge a company by how they respond when you need help, not when you dont - and Site5 seems to excel in many ways. For what it is worth Im a former Technoloy write for the national consumer press in the UK, but have no affiliations with these guys other than I pay for their service. And its worth it.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
V V - NY, United States
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
I actually downgraded (if you can call it that) from Amazon Web Services to get setup on Site5, mind you the requirements for my work also deescalated. However I have noticed in my current usage, I have just about 10 sites with Site5 now, and whenever I have a problem, it seems no matter how big or small the problem, the site5 tech support team members are there to provide detailed instructions and not simply shove a how-to article down your throat and leave the call like I see alot of other companies do. This service experience is a lot of different from AWS, even though I know they don't provide the same type of customer service, I should have received a little more help from their corporate team to resolve a billing issue, when I visited them face to face in Singapore. I have the sense that no one at the Singapore office cares about newer developers or early stage start-ups.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Artiom
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
I am on a trial account these weeks, just testing their service, as I moved from another. Well, I can say that I had an opportunity to be assisted by Carl Bailey, Martina and Mitch. I am very happy with the serice quality they gave me, and there is no question that could not be answered by any og them. I am decided to remain on this hosting provider, as I am using the Romainan server, which is very close to me. Thank you, site5 team!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pascal
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
excellent customer service. Very prompt and very knowledgable.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert - Middlesex, United Kingdom
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great team who always make your problem, their problem. Very quick response and they are happy to speak at any level. I am not a system whizz and sometimes their terms and language go "over my head" when this is the case, they are always happy to explain in layman's terms.
My sites have been hosted with them for 5 years and I have a number of very demanding clients. Issues are always resolved very quickly and I have remained very happy with their prices and service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cornel T
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Unlike any other hosting, the livechat sometimes poor or slow response, site5 livechat and kb site is AWESOME!

They really know what they are doing.

When there is problem, they don't "hide". They can fix it almost immediately!

Also, they are really abundance. They are more than willing to share & answer all question you have. I learn a WHOLE LOT from the livechat and their tickets support.

First I'm not really sure if only at the beginning their support so great!

But hell NO, they constantly provide GREAT service.

Love YOU much site5!

Please continue serving the world.

Best regards,
Cornel

PS: So far I've experienced dedicated server in 'other' hosting site, and few other basic hosting site either. Still, I love site5 the most! I was in basic package & this moment I am in VPS2 server. Hopefully everything goes well! Cheers ^_^
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric - ON, Canada
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great service with quick and professional support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sonya - OH, United States
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
They go the extra yard!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AlexH - WA, United States
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Have been with them since 1995 and been very happy with the service. Currently hosting over 62 domains with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
We are very happy that we did not move from site5.com but instead opened our own hosting plat with them. We are happier than ever with this choice. Hosting is very easy and all unclear issues are being solved within minutes. Don't be afraid to ask if you have questions, their team is very nice and polite. We've had some bad downtimes last year but since we have moved to our own account, we have not noticed any downtime or anything that would keep our shop closed for our customers.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victor T - PA, United States
04 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great hosting company and very professional tech support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
adjamesenterprises - TX, United States
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
This is an awesome company, I've hosted with them for over a year now and don't plan on moving!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phil W. L
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
I don't need them often, but when I do, Site5 support has always been patient, polite and helpful. And that's very good because I'm usually a bit nervous when asking for help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Semyon - AL, United States
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
It was a great experience with customer service so I highly recommend this company even moreso due to that.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>