Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Assam
04 Nov 2014
5 stars
This now i have been jumping around hosts . Now its been almost 15 days and i am really happy, More then happy actually . My last host was hostgator (IN) . I got around 700 mails from pingdom that the site is down. Mostly for say 2-5 mins . I believe it was because of the over load . I felt like using a dialup connection when i opened mails

Since the last 15 days, My site loads faster and mails open quickly. I can vouch Site5 for the quality and the amazing support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jean-Fran├žois Y - QC, Canada
03 Nov 2014
5 stars
Site5 products and services are straightforward and clear to understand. This is fine, but where Site5 truly shines is customer support. They are polite, efficient and all about customer satisfaction.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
01 Nov 2014
5 stars
I had a great experience getting help from Site5 tech support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
terrylee - IN, United States
31 Oct 2014
5 stars
Best ever
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ryan A - OH, United States
29 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've used Site5.com for years. I love the support team. I've never had any issues with getting a response any time I've needed help and have even had their support team help me with server side support or packages that I was unfamiliar with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Found Online S - BC, Canada
28 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've been a customer of Site5 hosting for at least 2 years, and use it for my web clients. I chose them above others for a few reasons. I do websites and marketing for a living and looked for reliable hosting with 24/7 chat support, and who has options to choose the location of the server, as well as one that can handle dynamic websites using the latest technology, like Wordpress. I tried to install a plugin on another companies cheap hosting, and I couldn't because they didn't even keep their php up-to-date. Site5 seems to always keep updated, and everytime I have issues, I go to support chat and get things resolved. A few times they even restored a previous version of a site for me to last working condition.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave B - CA, United States
28 Oct 2014
5 stars
We have worked with dozens of hosting providers for small and midsize projects and the ease of use and prompt customer service makes site5 #1 for us based on value and service level.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carina W - NY, United States
28 Oct 2014
5 stars
I have been a loyal customer for over 5 years and the service has always been instant and excellent. Probably the best live chat experience ever. Their staff really knows how to solve problems quickly and efficiently. If things take a bit longer to analyze they will send you several progress updates. I really feel taken care of with site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
chrisatkinsonline
25 Oct 2014
5 stars
best hosting i ever had
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Becky - MN, United States
24 Oct 2014
5 stars
I continue to be impressed with Site5's customer service. They are quick, efficient and thorough.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tommy - NJ, United States
24 Oct 2014
5 stars
Thank you
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
stefano - MA, United States
24 Oct 2014
5 stars
I've been a customer there for years. Service gets better and better.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric
23 Oct 2014
5 stars
Site5 is fast, simple and reliable! Support is fast and awesome. I used to use 1&1 but had too many problems with their domain manager and support wasnt fast or good enough, so I decided to test Site5... I couldnt be happier! I love Site5 and their support. Just try it, you won't regret, trust me.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Moohamat
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
I choose Site5 Singapore server and Site5 give me best experience and they have nice Panel called Multi Admin. Their support also help me a lots. They never bored with my questions. Thank you site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sebastian
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joshua - London, United Kingdom
22 Oct 2014
5 stars
amazing support and even better product. A+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - CA, United States
21 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great customer service. Very responsive!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nelson S - ON, Canada
20 Oct 2014
5 stars
I love the tech support, best I've ever come across for ANY internet business. Prices are great too, and the backstage tools are a pleasure to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diaa M
20 Oct 2014
5 stars
I have tested many web hosting companies, and refund my money ! But at Site5.com, its no need to refund because its free to test your first month and you can not leave ! I really seen Professional Team

Good Job :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
20 Oct 2014
5 stars

The customer service is really good. Dawn was incredible, but I have always had a great experience with all the customer service representatives.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>