Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Artiom
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
I am on a trial account these weeks, just testing their service, as I moved from another. Well, I can say that I had an opportunity to be assisted by Carl Bailey, Martina and Mitch. I am very happy with the serice quality they gave me, and there is no question that could not be answered by any og them. I am decided to remain on this hosting provider, as I am using the Romainan server, which is very close to me. Thank you, site5 team!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pascal
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
excellent customer service. Very prompt and very knowledgable.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robert - Middlesex, United Kingdom
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great team who always make your problem, their problem. Very quick response and they are happy to speak at any level. I am not a system whizz and sometimes their terms and language go "over my head" when this is the case, they are always happy to explain in layman's terms.
My sites have been hosted with them for 5 years and I have a number of very demanding clients. Issues are always resolved very quickly and I have remained very happy with their prices and service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cornel T
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Unlike any other hosting, the livechat sometimes poor or slow response, site5 livechat and kb site is AWESOME!

They really know what they are doing.

When there is problem, they don't "hide". They can fix it almost immediately!

Also, they are really abundance. They are more than willing to share & answer all question you have. I learn a WHOLE LOT from the livechat and their tickets support.

First I'm not really sure if only at the beginning their support so great!

But hell NO, they constantly provide GREAT service.

Love YOU much site5!

Please continue serving the world.

Best regards,
Cornel

PS: So far I've experienced dedicated server in 'other' hosting site, and few other basic hosting site either. Still, I love site5 the most! I was in basic package & this moment I am in VPS2 server. Hopefully everything goes well! Cheers ^_^
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric - ON, Canada
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great service with quick and professional support!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sonya - OH, United States
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
They go the extra yard!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AlexH - WA, United States
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Have been with them since 1995 and been very happy with the service. Currently hosting over 62 domains with them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Laura
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
We are very happy that we did not move from site5.com but instead opened our own hosting plat with them. We are happier than ever with this choice. Hosting is very easy and all unclear issues are being solved within minutes. Don't be afraid to ask if you have questions, their team is very nice and polite. We've had some bad downtimes last year but since we have moved to our own account, we have not noticed any downtime or anything that would keep our shop closed for our customers.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victor T - PA, United States
04 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great hosting company and very professional tech support
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
adjamesenterprises - TX, United States
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
This is an awesome company, I've hosted with them for over a year now and don't plan on moving!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phil W. L
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
I don't need them often, but when I do, Site5 support has always been patient, polite and helpful. And that's very good because I'm usually a bit nervous when asking for help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Semyon - AL, United States
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
It was a great experience with customer service so I highly recommend this company even moreso due to that.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anthony - Vic, Australia
03 Oct 2014
5 stars
Very satisfied.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason - CA, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Honestly, it's just excellent every step of the way. Thanks for having such an awesome company and awesome tech support. You guys made my first-time hosting experience absolutely phenomenal.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michelle - MI, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Site5 was very responsive and a big help to me getting my site migrated from another host.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe - VA, United States
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great service at a great price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
south41
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
There has never been an issue in my online experience where Site 5 has failed to impress. I'm a novice at websites, hosting, FTP, configuration and all that goes with that. The Support Team at Site 5 are the best, fast, courteous and very patient with a person like myself on a very steep learning curve. Couldn't be more impressed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mazen A
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
Thanks for the fast and careful support..
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pldrcy - NE, United States
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
Site5 has been our host provider through a reseller for some time. The reseller is changing business direction. We looked around and found that Site5 was our best option for future hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim - NY, United States
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
I have been a loyal site5.com customer for over 5 years now. Their customer service is via email/web interface and it is excellent. I always get professional, swift responses. Their hosting service is reliable and perfect for my various projects' needs.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>