Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dash S
23 Aug 2014
5 stars
Not the cheapest on the net but hey, they're the best!!! :D

The customer support is out of this world!!! Keep it up and well done.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Verry
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
I am very happy with their product and pleased with their costumer service, their quick responses to every question and helpful advice's.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amazing
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
Been with Site5 for a few years and if there is a problem, they are usually extremely helpful. I talk to a real person with whom I can understand. Thanks Site5!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave P
22 Aug 2014
5 stars
site5 is excellent all round. services are robust, but the customer service is by far the best ive had of any hosting company. highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dejan R
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
I'm really surprise with the high level of Site5 customer support service plus I found out that they backup for 30 days all your hosting files which is amazing and haven't experienced this with any other hosting company yet!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AwakenStudio - FL, United States
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
I am still within my 30 day trial, and already I am amazed at the level of service that I am getting. I would totally recommend Site5 to all my friends, family, and any developers serious enough to try out the Web Hosting Reseller Account.

Thank you Site5 for all that you do.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
sindhu
21 Aug 2014
5 stars
Hai,
Comparing to other Web hosting companies Site5 is excellent.because our friends are dealing with other companies. So after searching a lot, we had decided to start business with Site5. If we have any issues within minutes we are getting site5 teams advice and they are taking necessary steps to resolve that problems. Keep it up

Sindhu
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
1stSales.com - CA, United States
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Site5 has been terrific. 24x7 support staff are friendly, capable, patient, and capable of actually doing something other than turning in 72-hr support tickets. They migrated my site for free. Unheard of. The hosting service itself is faster than what I had been experiencing previously at the country's largest hosting provider for 5+ years.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vibuda D
19 Aug 2014
5 stars
Site5.com deserves 5 stars after all the support they gave me. I got rapid replies to my tickets with solutions and also was helped on real time basis via live chat. Im just speechless :)
#Best #Web_hosting #Provider #Ever
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
lcoston
18 Aug 2014
5 stars
Site5 offers a variety of webhosting services and they generally have a plan that will meet anyone's needs. I recently migrated to Site5 and am completely happy with my decision to move. Their customer service is responsive, polite, and they are great with following up on your question or issue. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Basically, they ROCK!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mbeck - OR, United States
18 Aug 2014
5 stars
I have used Site5 for several years now and any time I have a question or an issue (which isn't too often), they always reply promptly and professionally. Every time, they have resolved my issue or question quickly and accurately. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing web hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steven C - TN, United States
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
After a few months with Site5, I've been floored by the customer service. I've used many hosts over the past 10 years, have clients on several dozen various hosts, and can honestly say that I've never found friendlier, more positive reps. They're fast, knowledgeable, and absolutely put a smile on your face every time. I couldn't be happier!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gilberth
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
Excellent customer service, straight to the issue and help out to solve in a snap. Congratulations
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chuck - FL, United States
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
The account set up is fast. The control panel is intuitive. When I do have questions the support staff is prompt and courteous.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rachel M. - IL, United States
15 Aug 2014
5 stars
I'm so glad I chose Site5. They are friendly, fast and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jay_G - NY, United States
12 Aug 2014
5 stars
Pleased so far. Hope they keep up the good service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave - NJ, United States
11 Aug 2014
5 stars
I've been a happy Site 5 customer since January 2011. I just can't say enough about them. They are a first class hosting provider and they have a superb support staff. If you have a problem or question just submit a ticket to their support staff and you can expect a courteous and complete answer shortly after your ticket is issued. I've never had any major issues and I can sleep soundly at night knowing that my 30 clients and I can count on them.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
D. M - FL, United States
09 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love site 5. They answer your questions quickly and put the power of website hosting control in the hands of the webmaster. Thank you, Site 5!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Muyiwa - TX, United States
08 Aug 2014
5 stars
I've hosted with Site5 for almost 3 years now, and their service is awesome, the system works very well and the price is right. I've recommended them to quite a few of my friends and they're happy also. Highly recommended.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KimAnn - NY, United States
08 Aug 2014
5 stars
I love Site5! Their customer service and desire to get to the bottom of any issues and help is what makes them my number 1 recommended hosting company to my clients.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>