Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob
12 Mar 2015
5 stars
I only asked technical questions, no purchase. I do however plan on getting a VPS from site5 in the future though.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter
12 Mar 2015
5 stars
Site5 takes a wonderful care of a customer!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AJ - BC, Canada
12 Mar 2015
5 stars
site5 is a world beyond human perceptual experience.
I've never seen a hosting service like this !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John - PA, United States
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
The fix was to remove some IP's that were under a DNS ban and that worked great.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kimb J - Yorkshire, United Kingdom
11 Mar 2015
5 stars
Some of the best hosting support you can buy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Konstantinos B
10 Mar 2015
5 stars
I'm very happy with my hosting services from site5.com and I've recommended them to friends.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Christopher S - ON, Canada
09 Mar 2015
5 stars
I chose Site5 because, at the time, the service for price was the best I could find. Since then, Site5 has earned my loyalty because of their swift, knowledgeable and patient customer service. With 5 issues in 8 years, they made everything easy and quick - and none of the issues were on their end (4 were my fault, the last one was my ISP). I won't hesitate to recommend them to anyone!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Susan S - MI, United States
08 Mar 2015
5 stars
Site5 support is lightning fast and very knowledgeable. It's the best hosting support I've ever gotten. I'm dropping all of my other hosting accounts and going strictly with site5. They rock!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jason D - QC, Canada
07 Mar 2015
5 stars
Great price, quick and professional service. Can't really ask for anything else!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Teckie
05 Mar 2015
5 stars
Love their customer support. Issues with my server were attended to and was resolved quickly. They kept me updated on where my tickets are already and who is attending to it. Plus they also answered my follow up questions regarding as to why I encountered said issues. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Astroger - CO, United States
05 Mar 2015
5 stars
site5.com has made it easy to publish and maintain my professional web pages for five years now. I prefer to purchase hosting services three years at a time because that is the most economical way to maintain an ongoing, long-term web presence.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Harrison Marketing S - MO, United States
05 Mar 2015
5 stars
Harrison Marketing Systems has a hosting account on Site 5 and we are very happy. They always aster tickets quickly, and handle the issue promptly.
Great service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ibrahim E
05 Mar 2015
5 stars
Any problems related to e-mails or migration were always taken care very well!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PillowFix - FL, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
Excellent service! I contacted Site5 to have a website transferred from another host to Site5 and within 48 hours all files had been transferred and the site never experienced any downtime!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gwen - CO, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
I love the live chat option on Site5. I am always helped quickly, and if they can't get it resolved for me on the chat, the support team is quick to follow up and resolve it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
onenet.eu
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
support its all perfect. great service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
James R - AL, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
I mean, what can I say about the Team at Site5 other than HIGH FIVE TO SITE5!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are teruly awesome!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David M - TX, United States
04 Mar 2015
5 stars
Staff at site 5.com are helpful and very professional.No issue is a problem very efficient.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris
03 Mar 2015
5 stars
I have been a customer for several years now and occasionally have had questions or technical problems. Site 5 support staff are quick to respond, knowlegeable and very helpful. If one is unsure of an answer, they will ask another support person to help rather than bluff it out - very refreshing:)
I have websites hosted both in the US and the UK and any server maintenance is always carried out very late at night, local times, to minimise disruption. I have not noticed any downtime.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jkantor - FL, United States
03 Mar 2015
5 stars
Always responsive when I need help.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>