Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
AnotherOpus - CO, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
I've used Site5.com for webhosting for about a year and I really like the bang for the buck and the 24/7 chat service with people who really know what they're doing and can answer questions and solve problems--EVERY time. I use their Turbo hosting which gives me double server memory and a few other perks. For $ 14,95 it is a bargain. I've been online since 1991 (literally) and developing websites as a contract career since 1992 (really). Forget GoDaddy (too many issues to list here), forget the aptly named BlueHost (CPU throttling) and the misnamed Dreamhost (horrible backend and unavailable support), forget the Greens and the Gators (you get what you pay for--no service), forget all of the others and give Site5 a try--superlative hosting services and customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eder g - FL, United States
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
I am very satisfied with the services and products
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dr Jeannette K - Vic, Australia
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Only five stars! I'd give Site5 at least ten stars. Their price for hosting is less than half what I was paying in Australia. More importantly, their customer service staff actually provide support. They answer my most banal queries quickly and comprehensively without ever making me feel like an imbecile because I'm not up with cPanel and apps and IT in general. They have a fantastic knowledgebase that is NOT written in IT-speak for IT professionals. It's easy to follow and brilliant. Bravo Site5. I wish I'd found you a decade ago. Then again, I may not have appreciated you so much if you were my only hosting experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
PreciseHire - TX, United States
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Customer service people are very knowledgable and professional, and resolved my issue rapidly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Summerchill - WA, Australia
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very good, affordable service, extremely efficient customer service. Always on the ball, right away.
The only down in 10 years with site5 is one particular shared server went through ages of being blacklisted, which made our clients' emails bounce back often.
All the rest has been a breeze. Highly recommended!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
erick
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
very good , aite5 always excellent.
all staff are willing to help you.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sergei A
08 Jul 2014
5 stars
My friends, compared to HostGator (EIG era), Site5 is super-star. Seriously, they are kind people always ready to help.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thomas
07 Jul 2014
5 stars
I have been using site5 reseller account for more than 10 years now. I can proudly say that choosing site5 was one my best decision ever online. I never had any troubles with site5 during my 10 years as a customer. The customer support is quick, efficient and very helpful. The price site5 asks for its service is also very reasonable. If you plan to use site5, i would say go ahead without any doubt! I guess 10 years of experience gives me enough credibility to make a review about site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
eyedelight - NY, United States
04 Jul 2014
5 stars
Wonderful service all around. Great customer support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Thiago - Essex, United Kingdom
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
The staff at Site5 have gone above and beyond in assisting me setting up a reseller account and in using my own dns names. Thank you guys and keep up your customer focus!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Novan A
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
i belive Site5 is THE best hosting for You!!

Mentarimedia
www.mentarimedia.com
Jasa Pembuatan Website Surabaya
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tina P - LA, United States
03 Jul 2014
5 stars
Couldn't be happier. I have used site5's hosting and domain registration services multiple times and always come back when I need more services.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kanada - ON, Canada
02 Jul 2014
5 stars
So far, like your hosting very much. More comprehensive and better service than others I have dealt with.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fahim T
02 Jul 2014
5 stars
Site5 is just awesome! They have they best support I have seen so far. Never experienced any downtime. The chat support is very responsive. I would definitely recommend anyone to go with Site5.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Yasser S - MN, United States
02 Jul 2014
5 stars
The overall experience is great. Excellent professional customer service, they tracked down all my issues in less than a couple of minutes and helped me resolve them on the spot.

By far one of the best customer service I have had the pleasure to experience in the past 10 years.

Thank you and keep up your excellent support.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jeovani
01 Jul 2014
5 stars
Thanks for the great support !!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mazen A
30 Jun 2014
5 stars
Thanks alot
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adam - NC, United States
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Would just like you to know that Dawn M. is your best asset at Site5. She has a wonderful attitude and truly cares about the issue at hand.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lorren L - NS, Canada
29 Jun 2014
5 stars
Site five is awesome for their chat line ; immediate service helping you with any problem you may have, even on building a website. Very good price too on hosting and safe hosting.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tracey - IA, United States
27 Jun 2014
5 stars
Its a good sites
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>