Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bradford M - BC, Canada
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
I can always count on site5 support. I am always happy with the excellent and timely support I receive from site5.com
I have been a satisfied site5 customer for 10 years.
Thank you site5.com
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pedro G
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
My experience in general is excellent with all the services I received from Site5.
The most important thing for me is the technical part, the technical staff have excellent response time to support tickets and a positive attitude when solving problems. More importantly, they can detect problems before they happen.
Certainly for me the experience of over 7 years using its services has been very good and I recommend them to anyone who is starting a small business as a reseller of web hosting.

Thank you for the excellent service.

Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer - WV, United States
17 Feb 2015
5 stars
Always pleasant and prompt to deal with and are always able to solve any issues or problems I have. Great job Site5!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wendy L
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
Site5 has provided excellent customer service. They initially helped me move my existing site to their server in Singapore. Their responses to my questions are quick and their explanations are clear and often detailed. Their responses are also personal, not cut-and-paste answers that didn't really address the question asked. It lets me know we have a real working relationship and that my site is in professional hands.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andre - OH, United States
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
Site5.com has been the best host server that I have ever had. Their level of customer support continues to amaze me. They don't rest on their past successes, but continue to try to find ways to make our lives better with excellent customer service and great hosting plans.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
DSW - AZ, United States
16 Feb 2015
5 stars
I have been using Site5 for my clients' hosting for about 2 years now. The service at Site5 is hands down the best customer service of any hosting provider out there. I worked for Go Daddy for several years and currently own a web design business. I started moving my clients away from Go Daddy due to their extremely limited hosting support. I couldn't be happier. I'm kind of technical but I certainly do not qualify as a server administrator that has all the answers when things go wrong. Site5 has helped me resolve any issues that come up versus saying "We don't support that" like most other providers. I can't begin to express how much I appreciate their extremely knowledgeable and professional support team. They've saved me hours of troubleshooting and headaches. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality host!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Paul M - CA, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
The primary reason that I use Site 5 is the stellar support. Support requests are responded to in minutes, not hours, like some of the other hosts that I've used. They always go above and beyond and understand that the reason that I use a hosting company is that I am not a server or technical genius.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
hip
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
First days at Site5 host and I've had a sweet migration. I did approach customer service and it was polite and efficient. Hope it'll be a sweet long-term relationship.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
RogerH - FL, United States
12 Feb 2015
5 stars
Always super-fast service from Site5. Much faster and better than HostGator.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mustafa L
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
the one of the best hosting company in my experience i am thinking of moving my all websites hosted in other hosting servers.
i had a bad experience from hostgator, They dont even reply in emails.
i bought there gold reseller hosting its been 1 month and 3 days no cpanel information had arrived my reseller domain which i bought from them still offline.
So in my little experience i found "Site5" the BEST and i wish it gets better & better with time
Regards
Mustafa LATEEF
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pierre - QC, Canada
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
We upgrade from Host Pro to VPS2. Site 5 team were actively present from the beginning to the end.

Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Azam
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
Amazing Service. We are impressed.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bank
11 Feb 2015
5 stars
very good service
I have been using site5 for couple years
but nothing to complain for site5
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Amit S
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
Perfect hosting provider for us. We have been Site5 with over 8 years now and barring occasional issues they have been excellent. Their support team is their biggest asset I would say.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Fernando V
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
100% Satisfied with site5.com! :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chris H - Hants, United Kingdom
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
Very good products and customer service.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Miguel A - CA, United States
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
Site5 is an amazing Hosting company with a top notch 'customer service' and great prices.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Peter M
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
Super experience here.
Support is friendly, fast to respond, patient and extremely helpful.
Sites are fast, and down time has been null thus far.
Very happy thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Weston - AK, United States
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
Love being able to manage multiple domains, and having access to responsive and professional support staff at all times.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Avis
10 Feb 2015
5 stars
The overall service from site5 is excellent. The customer service is quick to respond and they are very knowledgeable. The customer service has given me help and advice to solve problems in a quick and efficient manner.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>