Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric S
19 Apr 2014
5 stars
The website was very easy to focus on the proper sized vanity for our powder room
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jill B
12 Apr 2014
5 stars
Very easy to navigate, lots of great product detail and information to make a decision.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jewls T
09 Apr 2014
5 stars
it was quick and easy and you had the toilet I needed in stock when 4 other places did not have it in stock.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
claudia g
27 Mar 2014
5 stars
had trouble finding this sink in stores or on-line glad you had it, as i believe it is to be discontinued by kohler. It was very simple to place my order thus far
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jnewsome - UT, United States
23 Feb 2014
5 stars
Product arrived promptly was very satisfied with service. I wish that the project was moving along as fast as the sinks got here.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alf
14 Feb 2014
5 stars
Excellent and helpful response from Sales Info Desk,
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark M
21 Jan 2014
5 stars
So far so good! It was easy and quick
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sandy L
05 Jan 2014
5 stars
My only complaint is that I could not ascertain that the various items would be compatible.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Klare G
02 Jan 2014
5 stars
Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
FELICIA
28 Nov 2013
5 stars
Please confirm the finish of this order - polished brass
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe
22 Nov 2013
5 stars
good, quality products at a reasonable price. easy to navigate web site, excellent customer service from Heidi Friedman
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George K
14 Oct 2013
5 stars
Talked with customer service for questions and the people were polite and very accomodating.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tiffany S
20 Sep 2013
5 stars
Heidi is very knowledgable and very upbeat on the phone. Thanks for assisting me with my selections.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Esther S
19 Sep 2013
5 stars
If you can recommend a pea trap and sink faucet that might go well with this sink, that would be greatly appreciated!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
michelle
18 Sep 2013
5 stars
i spoke with a representative today she was very helpful and answered all my questions
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gail J - OH, United States
10 Sep 2013
5 stars
Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Darren L
08 Sep 2013
5 stars
Love the selection and the prices!
::D&K::
ManMade
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marian C - LA, United States
03 Sep 2013
5 stars
Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
avner d
15 Aug 2013
5 stars
It was easy but your prices appear to be a bit high.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
B NELSON O
14 Aug 2013
5 stars
good site and value
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>