facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim H
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy to use site, good prices and you take PayPal, thanks.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Beverly L
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
We are new Motor Home full timers. Appreciate your site for all the goodies so that we may upgrade our used home.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eddie L
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Check out was easy. Good prices on quality merchandise.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barry B
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
order information was requested twice. You may want to look into making a check box for when order and shipping information are the same. This would reduce the duplication of information and typing errors
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John R
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy to find product, competitive price, and simple checkout via Paypal.
Quick shipping will make this a great experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mitchell H
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
Items were displayed where they were understandable and easy to identify for length(valve stem extenders for 22.5" wheels)and they had what I needed.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rollie
27 Jul 2015
5 stars
very good site. could explain a little better on registration if first time to shop. I thought since I was using pay pal that I didn't need to register. Overall still good experience.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob L
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy to find what you are looking for. My last order arrived in 2 days as promised.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynn K
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
easy to find what I needed
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
shannon b
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great, logical, camping products :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
Please try to send ASAP as I need it soon (preferably would be nice to receive before 1 Aug). Thanks a bunch. Glad you have this product. BTW I am treating a tipi with it. Have done this on several tipis for years and it works GREAT!!! Thought you might like to know just in case anyone else asks if it works on tipis. But you should redo every 2-3 years for long-lasting results. :)
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Phyllis W
26 Jul 2015
5 stars
Very fast and easy. If the delivery is good then I am sold!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
KSmitty
25 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great Experience!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joe M
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
fast
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randall C
24 Jul 2015
5 stars
Easy shopping, good prices
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
barry p
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
Fantastic! I saved over250.00 on this order. Thanks
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tim P
03 Aug 2015
5 stars
quick & easy
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis
02 Aug 2015
5 stars
Best price on internet, quick delivery. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
bill k
23 Jul 2015
5 stars
easily found what I was looking for and at a decent price
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>