Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stan - NY, United States
16 Oct 2014
5 stars
Excellent service as usual. Would not hesitate to purchase from you again. Stan
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jack M
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
You had the right part at a great price with free shipping. Easy site to navigate. The only problem I had was with UPS. The product was damaged. However RVupgrades was quick to respond and sent a replacement. I will still shop RVupgrades in the future due to great customer service. Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Doug
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
ill buy from this outlet again
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
June P
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
Always have good service and purchasing and using web site is easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joseph B
15 Oct 2014
5 stars
None
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wayne
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
Smooth transaction so far
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ricky E
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
good product description and service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George D
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
RV upgrades sells quality products and at a reasonable price
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Oct 2014
5 stars
Always have what I need at a fair price
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Marv K
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
RV Upgrades has provided excellent service on each order I have placed. Customer service has been the best I have experienced in any online vendor no matter what the product. They have earned my business and I would recommend them to anyone!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles D
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
a+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mike m
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
took several times for my order to finally go through.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George H
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
very good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
scott s
11 Oct 2014
5 stars
shipping was super fast and the softener is working great here in north central tx and the price was lower than any body else
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gilbert - TX, United States
11 Oct 2014
5 stars
Perfect! Best experience I've had since buying RV!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill M
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
would like paypal for payment but works fine as is. I'm first time buyer so comments do not reflect service yet.

update, I received the order 2 days before the eta, the price was right and the product was just as I needed. can't ask for any more than that
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kenan w
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
would be better if a time frame for order was given
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis B
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
the photo on the website of the carburetor I ordered, is not the carb I received. The Original carb had an up to 10,000' ft adjustment (as your photos have) The one I received only goes to 5,000??? This is the same problem I ran into buying directly from an Onan dealer though. Not sure if that is the only carb available for the 5500 Gold Marquis?

Shipping was very fast and they sent me the shipping details right after purchase, so good job there. Great shopping experience on your site, just a bit perturbed I can't locate the correct (same) replacement carb. Maybe that is why the price was better than some others, but your photo does show the 10k version?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy F
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carl H
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Never had a problem, either with ordering or shipping. Pleasant experience.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>