Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Charles D
13 Oct 2014
5 stars
a+
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mike m
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
took several times for my order to finally go through.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
George H
12 Oct 2014
5 stars
very good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
scott s
11 Oct 2014
5 stars
shipping was super fast and the softener is working great here in north central tx and the price was lower than any body else
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gilbert - TX, United States
11 Oct 2014
5 stars
Perfect! Best experience I've had since buying RV!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron A
10 Oct 2014
5 stars
Wasn't going to create an account, but upon checking other RV parts sites discovered that the RV Upgrade Store prices were better than most. Needless to say I will continue as a customer for my RV parts needs
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill M
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
would like paypal for payment but works fine as is. I'm first time buyer so comments do not reflect service yet.

update, I received the order 2 days before the eta, the price was right and the product was just as I needed. can't ask for any more than that
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
kenan w
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
would be better if a time frame for order was given
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dennis B
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
the photo on the website of the carburetor I ordered, is not the carb I received. The Original carb had an up to 10,000' ft adjustment (as your photos have) The one I received only goes to 5,000??? This is the same problem I ran into buying directly from an Onan dealer though. Not sure if that is the only carb available for the 5500 Gold Marquis?

Shipping was very fast and they sent me the shipping details right after purchase, so good job there. Great shopping experience on your site, just a bit perturbed I can't locate the correct (same) replacement carb. Maybe that is why the price was better than some others, but your photo does show the 10k version?
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric
09 Oct 2014
5 stars
Nice site, easy to navigate.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kathy F
08 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carl H
07 Oct 2014
5 stars
Never had a problem, either with ordering or shipping. Pleasant experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Don B
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Nice place to shop, great prices.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Diane S
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
No problems with order process. Very smooth and quick.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carla J
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Easy and efficient
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard M
06 Oct 2014
5 stars
Great prices!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
05 Oct 2014
5 stars
great
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark
04 Oct 2014
5 stars
fast and easy !
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Justin H
01 Oct 2014
5 stars
My washer was shipped quickly, so no issues there. The only real issue I had was that while the website said free UPS delivery, it actually came on a freight truck; this was an issue for me, because my location required getting it off the truck onto a dolly and pushing it for a ways. Also, I had called the company to verify that it would come UPS and would not be on a freight truck. Fortunately, it wasn't a heavy item and there were no issues with getting it into my camper. However, this seems to be something that should be clarified within the company.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gordon G
30 Sep 2014
5 stars
Very user friendly site.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>