Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bill W - NV, United States
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
Tech is supposed to install this weekend. Will advise if any issues or something missing.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon K
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
The price is competitive, the shipping is free to our home, and when I called to ask a question a friendly person immediately answered the phone and answered my question.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
matt - IA, United States
18 Dec 2014
5 stars
Best price and easy to use website
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C P C
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
On line store seems to work well. My experience will continue to go well if item is shipped today 12/17/14
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Chuck
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
shopping was easy
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rusty C
17 Dec 2014
5 stars
Quick & easy.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike - CT, United States
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
Good prices on item and shipping, Thanks.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
patricia b
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
ordering again depends on how long it takes to receive order.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Dec 2014
5 stars
RV Upgrades has been quick to respond to questions and their pricing has been competitive in the items I have compared. I will definitely check with them FIRST when I need something from now on.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mike B
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
I Have used RV Upgrades on atleast 3 previous orders. They Great Customer Service. I have had to return an item due to the factory (not RV Upgrades) sending the wrong product and the RV Upgrades' customer service person was very helpful, fast and courteous. All of the orders that I have recieved (standard shipping) have been recived in less than 5 working days. This has been quicker than their competetors by a minimum of 2- 4 days.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Larry C
15 Dec 2014
5 stars
Great, hopeful of receiving email of shipping information.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jim S - OR, United States
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
So far it's been good. The product shipped promptly, the price was good, and I installed it the day after I received it. It's working just as advertised, and I am happy with the entire experience.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
G D P
14 Dec 2014
5 stars
Always great service and prices. I also appreciate your support on the IRV2 website.
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Victor B
13 Dec 2014
5 stars
Ordering was simple.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alfonso C
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
So far so good site is easy and straight forward I hope the end result is just as good!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Oscar U
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
It was easy and I really like the fact that I can use Paypal.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Michael B
12 Dec 2014
5 stars
So far so good. Let's see how delivery goes.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Bob K
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
great prices
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kirk - OR, United States
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Had great reviews, BBB looked great, online installation instructions, and prices were unmatched.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David B
11 Dec 2014
5 stars
Easy pesy,nice and easy
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>