amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,843 Ratings

5
6751 (76.3%)
4
1655 (18.7%)
3
385 (4.4%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,806)
4
(362)
3
(60)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(319)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,474)
4
(546)
3
(169)
2
(35)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,116)
4
(872)
3
(216)
2
(24)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

M

Maciej M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought from this shop before and I was very happy with the quality.
D

Dylan
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options and style of covers. Will continue buying from here!
J

James G.
07/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

British amp requires a British cover, what?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
G

Graham P.
07/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to supply dimensions to have a special cover made which was a fairly simple process.
M

Michael M.
07/04/2020 , ACT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Team at Roqsolid (Amplifier Covers Online) are extremely professional, provide excellent assistance & communication, display the ultimate in Customer Care, whilst the fantastic website & pricing completes the entire shopping package. Thanks Team, an absolute pleasure in every way to deal with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian L.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Gear Bags.
M

Michael M.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roqsolid make this process so easy with virtually everything available for order & purchase. An absolute pleasure to do business with & certainly nothing like this stock selection available in Australia.
R

RodH
06/07/2020 , England Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ROQSOLID had the amp covers I wanted and the order process was straighrforward.
There was an extended lead time due to lockdown but ROQSOLID had explained there would be and gave a price discount on the order (probably no longer applicable by the time you read this review).
The order was delivered by the courier pretty close to ROQSOLID's estimated date.
The covers were a perfect fit for the amplifiers (Boss Kantana 100 Mk2 1x12 combo and a Wharfedale TCT 50 head).
There are only a small number of companies in the UK that make these covers and I was very pleased to have chosen ROQSOLID.
Thanks to all concerned for a pain-free transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Julian B.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No where else does an amp cover for my amp so it's great to find such a bespoke service. The amp cover is very well made, from good materials and ROQSOLID are very communicative, keeping menu to date with each stage of the order and dispatch etc. Thank you so much.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►