facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
phoebe h - NJ, United States
26 May 2015
5 stars
fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Antonia G - TX, United States
18 Feb 2015
5 stars
We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vicki S
13 Jan 2015
5 stars
Too many items discontinued. The rocking chairs are very creative.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
rich b - MN, United States
10 Jan 2015
5 stars
so far so good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mary E. K - ME, United States
28 Dec 2014
5 stars
I am ordering the BEKA LITTLE BUILDER MAPLE BLOCKS as described on your website. This was the best price that I could find.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Wendy G
19 Dec 2014
5 stars
This is the second one of these I have bought for my grand children. All children love them.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
daniel b
02 Dec 2014
5 stars
so far its great. so great im a little worried that its bad stuff ... we shall see upon delivery. the ratings sent me here.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jerry R
01 Dec 2014
5 stars
Product delivered on time with good packaging. Grandson very happy with toy. Appears will last for the next few years. Assembly fit and procedure could be improved as rear wheel drive system components were not compatible on one side and the steering shaft was somewhat difficult to lineup. The metal driveline system was appreciated. Due to plastic body components I thought the pricing was about 25% high. All things considered I would probably buy it again if I had another three year old grandson...daughter are you listening?
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Margaret P
25 Nov 2014
5 stars
found what I was looking f
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith Q
27 Oct 2014
5 stars
Was very enjoyable.. Thank you...
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
MAYRA V
24 Oct 2014
5 stars
I could not be any happier with my products that we ordered. The products came to the delaership on time. We will defintely order more products.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephanie M
26 Sep 2014
5 stars
Online ordering was easy. Too early to rate probability of being a return customer.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Saira G
01 Sep 2014
5 stars
ease to shop
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Jul 2014
5 stars
I appreciate the quick responses that I received from the support team. Thank you so much.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Robin H
14 Jun 2014
5 stars
Interested in a cushion for this product
Thank you
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Judith S
14 May 2014
5 stars
Very user friendly!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
13 May 2014
5 stars
Very Good!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mitzi G
13 May 2014
5 stars
Fast, easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Steve
13 May 2014
5 stars
Good stuff. Quick ordering.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
john m
22 Apr 2014
5 stars
ight
>Ratings Summary
Next >>