ronjuneshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,457
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bonnie H | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It was disappointing that you were out of stock on the first teepee I ordered, but the substitute looks like it will work just as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonnie H | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I saw the teepee in Better Home and Gardens and decided I wanted it for my Grandson's new room. It was easy to find on your website, and I was able to add the stars and moon to the teepee, which my Grandson will love.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy S | Submitted 16 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very easy. Thank you very much!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kriswadelv | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to navigate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole H | Submitted 14 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very happy to find the rug I wanted and not have to pay shipping and taxes!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sue B | Submitted 11 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Great products for a great price! As always I love shopping with RonJun!! :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
judi m | MD, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Great service - A great item for my needs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tania L | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though.

Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teena | Submitted 16 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“Shopping was very easy I had no problem making my order just waiting on the delivery thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ashley L | Submitted 2 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

“I found a great price on a great doll house that is currently out of stock on many other sites!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jodie N | NE, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jocelyn W | Submitted 11 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Excellent service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Very easy to navigate.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Erin S | Submitted 29 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

“you had an item that I couldn't find anywhere else. Thank you! Very easy check out.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leena V | Submitted 14 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“Super cute car! Can't wait to get it.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joan W | NC, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“One of our items was damaged. I contacted the company it was shipped from and there although I had to send pictures, after that, there was no hassle in returning the item. The only down side was they sent a return shipping label and told me to call UPS for a pickup. The pickup was not included in the the label they sent me, so I had to locate a UPS drop off site on the other side of town and drop off the package for a return. We do not keep cash or checks here on site to pay for shipping/returns and since the item was damaged, the return shipping should have been included in the label.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jessi H | Submitted 12 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“Easy to find and quick checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
anna S | Submitted 17 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

“The only thing i didn't like was that you didn't show me the end price- the tax is not applied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
phoebe h | NJ, United States | Submitted 26 May 2015
Verified Customer

“fast shipping,,my grandson loves his new train table,great price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Antonia G | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

“We shopped around and found that the same item was on other sites for more- plus charging for shipping. I am very happy that the office toy we ordered came assembled and in excellent condition. Thank you for the great shipping and following up with us to ensure we are satisfied. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017