qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,513
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
eileen b | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love these products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Greg S | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“You sent what I needed last year so I came back and most importantly your prices are very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Nothing but GRRREAT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the fast delivery & the price was satisfactory. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tony | CO, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went smoothly and according to promise. Thank you for prompt delivery and for following up.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been purchasing Seychelle water pitcher replacement filters for several years now. I'm pretty satisfied with my order so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dee | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“ordering process was easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gloria W | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You for letting me know every 4 months to replace my water filter. This is a wonderful service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shaheda Q | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I wanted a Crystal Quest Pitcher also. Couldn't find it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shelley P | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing customer service!

I have not used them yet, but fully anticipate that they will be fine.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katherine F | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Have ordered before. Like this company. Site is easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roxana | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your products!! Thank You!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anita C | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

“good set up on your website, no hassles or burdensome questions. info on products is good. well done”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Arturas s | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roxana | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda F | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great and love follow up reminder to order replacement filters”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gail J | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been shopping with you all about 10 years and it is still great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy Very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ben | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good description of products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017