facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anne H
30 Aug 2015
5 stars
The water tastes fine. The lid is a bit inconvenient, since it falls off at times.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Alyson K
30 Aug 2015
5 stars
Great so far
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martin M - CA, United States
29 Aug 2015
5 stars
very happy with the water pitcher plus fits well in the refrigerator. thx
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lynda C
27 Aug 2015
5 stars
Wasn't able to use PayPal, kept getting "Fatal Error" message and a blank page. Another site offers a fruit or veggie infusion compartment with their pitchers, sorry you didn't have that. I like the idea.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tanda S
27 Aug 2015
5 stars
this website makes is easy to order, lots of products on one site. love that. also well priced.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Katherine F
27 Aug 2015
5 stars
Discovered this place last spring, so far more than satisfied!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
mary ann c
26 Aug 2015
5 stars
ordering was very easy and I would recommend your company highly. I will be purchasing more in the near future.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Eric C
26 Aug 2015
5 stars
excellent. easy to find the filter I need and the best price.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gale
25 Aug 2015
5 stars
Great!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sherra F - NC, United States
23 Aug 2015
5 stars
Always excellent service! Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
saverio c
21 Aug 2015
5 stars
super easy great prices
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nelson
20 Aug 2015
5 stars
Great
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
robert p
19 Aug 2015
5 stars
was good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anita B
17 Aug 2015
5 stars
Easy to order; product sounds like what I want; will know after trying the product. Tried the water filter and really like it; it's easy to assemble. This filter was purchased primarily because it filters out flouride as well as other contaminants. I would recommend this product to others.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Adrian P
17 Aug 2015
5 stars
Love the filter. Works perfectly! Beautiful water filtration, can't taste any of the city's additives. Great job, guys!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephen C
16 Aug 2015
5 stars
Ordering from you is always easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Roy G
14 Aug 2015
5 stars
It was a quick and easy shopping experience
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
14 Aug 2015
5 stars
Amazing service!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Kimberly S
13 Aug 2015
5 stars
I like the variety of water filters available and also the good prices.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
12 Aug 2015
5 stars
Called in . Attendant was curious and helpful . Sounds like an incredible product. If liked I will purchase many
>Ratings Summary
Next >>