Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Rodger - CO, United States
28 May 2015
5 stars
Very pleased with the product and service
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shirley H
28 May 2015
5 stars
Everything is simple 'n quick. Love love love the free shipping. I always come back to you guys for my faucet filter!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
26 May 2015
5 stars
Heard about this product from the Jim Bakker program
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 May 2015
5 stars
Payment screen easy, ability to use pay pal, no shipping or tax.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brian
20 May 2015
5 stars
I called before I ordered and I was impressed with the great customer service. I had just dealt with another rep from a competitor that was a bad experience so it was refreshing to experience a friendly helpful voice on the other end of the line. Thank you!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lindzey L - VA, United States
19 May 2015
5 stars
Costs less to go through this quality distributor than ordering directly from Crystal Quest. Excellent customer service too and with the company direct!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jsway - PA, United States
13 May 2015
5 stars
No issues , got exactly what I needed for a great price , very pleased.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
C.H. - CA, United States
09 May 2015
5 stars
I purchased the Seychelle water pitcher for my daughter. The delivery was prompt and it was packaged well with directions on how to set it up for use. I am waiting to hear from my daughter how she likes it. So far my experience has been positive.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David F
09 May 2015
5 stars
We've been buying from you for years. No reason to go elsewhere!

Please send as fast as you can. We thought we had a replacement and we didn't and our water was starting to taste funny and so we took the filter out thinking we had a new one and we don't so now we have no filtered water. Help. :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda N
07 May 2015
5 stars
easy ordering, fast delivery.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jennylee f
06 May 2015
5 stars
Excellent price plus free shipping :)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
brian m
06 May 2015
5 stars
great tasting water from this filter
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Richard L
03 May 2015
5 stars
good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brenda N
24 Apr 2015
5 stars
Hear great things about your products!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Janis H
22 Apr 2015
5 stars
Very quick and simple.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
pam
21 Apr 2015
5 stars
your website is so easy to access and find items. Always happy with my order, and the little trinket that is in my package. your company is very family oriented.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Gabriel V - NH, United States
15 Apr 2015
5 stars
So glad I found your site! Awesome prices, quality products, and the positive results that manifest in your life are beyond worth it!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
13 Apr 2015
5 stars
very good
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
11 Apr 2015
5 stars
Appreciated the quick follow-up. Thanks!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Sharon D
08 Apr 2015
5 stars
Nice quick ordering procedure; I should have asked you not to put my phone number with the mailing address on the outside of the box. Maybe it's not too late if this message matches up with my order. Thanks, Sharon Dotson
>Ratings Summary
Next >>