facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Linda I
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Web site well set up and easy to order
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
F
29 Jun 2015
5 stars
Great service!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jan - CA, United States
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
Thank you for a great product this easy to use filter water bottle kept me hydrated while traveling without having to buy water of questionable quality.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
25 Jun 2015
5 stars
Awesome!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
22 Jun 2015
5 stars
Super excited!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Martha T - AL, United States
21 Jun 2015
5 stars
Very quick and easy.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Jun 2015
5 stars
Smooth and painless!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Harry L
20 Jun 2015
5 stars
so far ao good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Joseph S
19 Jun 2015
5 stars
tried some other sites, only to encounter extremely complicated problems if you make any changes to the order. Either by choice or by mistake. Yours was so user friendly and easy. Plus your prices are great compaied to others. And even included free shipping. Wow, I'm impressed!
Joe S.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Shirley H
17 Jun 2015
5 stars
Everything is simple 'n quick. Love love love the free shipping. I always come back to you guys for my faucet filter!!!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Barbara H
17 Jun 2015
5 stars
I appreciate the quick, informative response via email earlier today.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
16 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have shopped here a few times, and it is easy to find what I need, plus getting reminders to remember when I need new water filters
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Cynthia B
14 Jun 2015
5 stars
Easy shopping, numerous products, fair prices and love the free shipping
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
12 Jun 2015
5 stars
I have ordered from yall for several years and have always been satisfied
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jan C
10 Jun 2015
5 stars
Have been very satisfied with the filter system as well as replacement parts. Thanks for asking.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Randy S
09 Jun 2015
5 stars
Thank you for your product.
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
joy
09 Jun 2015
5 stars
Easy, priced fair, appears v.good
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Brian - TX, United States
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
I called before I ordered and I was impressed with the great customer service. I had just dealt with another rep from a competitor that was a bad experience so it was refreshing to experience a friendly helpful voice on the other end of the line. Thank you!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Mark L - TX, United States
08 Jun 2015
5 stars
Made for a great gift, easy to order and easy to receive!
facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ron
06 Jun 2015
5 stars
I like how easy it is to find high quality water filters here. Its hard to find else were.
>Ratings Summary
Next >>