qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,567
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alex M | MN, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the third or fourth time I have ordered replacement filters for my water pitcher. Very satisfied with the product and service. But, a quantity discount would be nice. But not a deal breaker.

Your survey prompts me for a rating regarding the price of the replacement filters I purchased. I gave you 4/5 stars, since I have not ever purchased these replacement filters from any other vendor. So far, I am satisfied that your price on this item is competitive, but the truth is I have not shopped it to see if I a better deal can be had elsewhere. I have to say again, though: your service is excellent and I have not been dissatisfied with the combination of price and service to the extent where I have found it necessary to shop for another supplier. Basically: I'm trusting that your prices are fair, I've been happy with everything else.

***...How about a quantity discount on the replacement filters...?***”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love, love my KDF!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tenecia B | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
S. Frank | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product and service-thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lolita a | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Good price for unit and replacement . Beats other sites. Love free shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MARIE S | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Greg S | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You sent what I needed last year so I came back and most importantly your prices are very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great place for home water filtration solutions”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anne R | MI, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“over all, dealing with quality filters was smooth”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my 2nd time to purchase. I've also sent my mom here. Thanks for the free shipping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marith | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Found the email with instruction on return. Thank you Yvonne!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ernestine S | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hi Yvonne,
Thanks for walking me through the online order window. You are very patient! Now I know what I did wrong. Thanks again, Ernestine”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Liza | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“fine. I was suspicious of this site because of the specific domain name, but it seems secure with all the certifications, etc.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald A | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin K | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service. Helpful if there is a question or problem.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff P | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Yvonne was so helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
eileen b | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I love these products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Nothing but GRRREAT!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the fast delivery & the price was satisfactory. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tony | CO, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went smoothly and according to promise. Thank you for prompt delivery and for following up.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017