Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Jean-Pierre F
27 Jul 2014
5 stars
It's an awesome site!!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Stephan K
26 Jul 2014
5 stars
Awesome headset, I can game for 2+ hours straight w/o the headset getting uncomfortable, the detachable mic is a plus, I'm just worried that it might get lost so I leave it attached, mic quality is good as well. If you are looking for a headset under R400 I can definitely reccommend this one.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Hidaayat
25 Jul 2014
5 stars
Great! Checkout was simple and quick!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
damian
23 Jul 2014
5 stars
was good, although, when I phoned two days ago to confirm shipping fees there was no answer
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Herman B
21 Jul 2014
5 stars
Quick Quick, I Like
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Pieter du T
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
Improved shipping fees would be nice
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Keke M
18 Jul 2014
5 stars
After a few years of buying from Prophecy I keep on coming back. Their work is always professional and efficient.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
darren r
16 Jul 2014
5 stars
i used prophecy because my normal supplier is out of stock, and they are WAAAAAY cheaper. you pay for convenience i suppose
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave
12 Jul 2014
5 stars
Very Good, Thanks you :) Will always use Prophecy!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Karel
10 Jul 2014
5 stars
Outstanding
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Andre J
09 Jul 2014
5 stars
Awesome service thanks
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Justin A
06 Jul 2014
5 stars
Speed of delivery
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Graeme R
05 Jul 2014
5 stars
Took slightly longer than expected
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Frans
04 Jul 2014
5 stars
I liked the smoothness of this site and how organized the site is, I look forward to buy here again
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
warren
26 Jun 2014
5 stars
It was a really great experience!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Grant C
23 Jun 2014
5 stars
Great Shopping experience
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Warren
19 Jun 2014
5 stars
Prophecy has created a wonderful impression on me and I believe that they are the number one supplier to both me and my friends. Their prices are great and delivery time even better! I have never been disappointed with them and their products are of high quality and genuine.

Their online catalog makes it easy to order from them and their website is very user friendly.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ray Y
18 Jun 2014
5 stars
Shopped with you before; I received necessary information to facilitate buying the correct combination of power supply (850), system board (gaming), CPU (8 "cylinder"), graphics card (powerful beast; over R2000), ample RAM 8GB, a RAID card for 4 drives, six hard drives (2 TB each, higher range than the Barracuda), 2 * thermostats for heat regulation warning - both plug into system board, six cooling fans (active cooling - BIOS controlled), DVD R/W, gaming PC case, audio card - hassled the staff and we all together got me a lovely system.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
17 Jun 2014
5 stars
Really great site! Have ordered from you in the past. Thanx, but I'm only looking for a quote at this moment
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Vusi
04 Jun 2014
5 stars
quite good, thanks for the service
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>