printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,304
John C | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you again, we have told other people to check out your site and how much we have enjoyed your products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brad A | AR, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“We need to have accounts set up at your site so we don't have to re-enter our information every time we order. Also, it would help in researching past and current orders without calling customer service.
03.26.17- Thank you for your fast response and shipping. You guys are getting better every year.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim W | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products, super service!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dan M | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“See previous message, Love your ink and company
God Bless Yall”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Timothy S | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elisabeth M | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a pleasure - easy to find what I need”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jose G | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything went well. I am very happy. Directions that were sent with package were very helpful. So everything was great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tony Z | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marvin F | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience as long as the shipping/receiving time is good. Live only about 60 miles from you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
denise h | TN, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“im very happy with the product it seems though that your prices are going up?? ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathleen D | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy quick and reasonably priced”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom P | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good products, good prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peggy F | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This part was easy. We'll see when I receive how easy it is!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
abby e | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“this is a great way to save money on ink and keep ink cartridges from the landfill.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John E. W | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great place to shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Been using Printer Filling Station for years and saved many $$$. Great products and service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service great help on line.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Always good service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017