printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,497
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
James L | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to locate what is needed and re-orders are even easier.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary C | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Need to be able to have an account so we don't have to fill in all the blanks every time we purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Howard L | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

went smoothly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carol E | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is my first purchase and I am so far very please with the quality of ink and cartridges purchased. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob C | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Glad I found you! Not many offering these tape-sealing kits in small number. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alvin Z | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I am a satisfied return customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your products save us tons of money printing!You guys are awesome.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine K | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

No comment at this time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Andrew W | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I only purchase my supplies from Printerfillingstation.com
Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike B | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not my first purchase. Very satisfied in the past. Bought new printer that need a grey ink refill. Old printer did not have grey (new one does). Bought ink and syringe. Syringe says 10cc, old one has marks to 12cc - shouldn't be a problem.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William S | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your refillable cartridges are amazing and your bottles of ink never run out!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hal | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I am a return customer and have been very satisfied with the quality of your product, as well as the service.
Been using their services and products for, maybe, 5 years or so, and couldn't be more satisfied. Products and delivery turnaround are outstanding.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve S | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great job, so far

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reese B | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fast & Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
vincent m | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob W | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

A long time customer but have been inactive for quite some time.
Thanks for correcting order due to my mistake.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
daniel d | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

as always.... thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joanne P | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have used this product for my previous brand printer and was always satisfied with it. I have recently bought a different brand printer and have not yet had a chance to use the new ink but I am sure I will just as happy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom L | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fix your PayPal billing, you don't need to fill out all your personal information, it's all with your PayPal account, just provide the sign in

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
bonnie k | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

never been dissatfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017