printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,444
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Harold M | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am a return customer and have been very satisfied with the quality of your product, as well as the service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert M. B | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was easy to find what I was looking for. One little problem it said it required the country and to click back or hit the button. I kept doing that and it kept bringing me to credit card info and not address, finally got there.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gordon L | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Site is very easy to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred H | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob W | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

A long time customer but have been inactive for quite some time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reese B | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fast & Easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is the best deal that I can find on ink refills anywhere. It saves our church a ton of money or printing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
daniel d | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

as always.... thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherie G | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I have bought from Printer filling Station for many years and each time it is a very positive experience. I have a new name and address now, but an old customer. I appreciate your integrity, honesty and quick responses. I like the way you do business. No need for follow-up. I know it will be fine - unless I have made a mistake. :-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David F | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

this is a great site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
WILLIAM C S | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy to find which inks I need

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard N | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I´ve shopped with you several times, always with good results. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Samson Y | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am actually your old customer for years ;)), love you product. One suggestion, see if you can make some LC109BK, LC105? cartridges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JOHN M D | PA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your website is very well designed. I did not have any problems adding and deleting items from my cart till I was happy with my order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ben S | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

I hope the cartridges have a "cap" on the bottoms to prevent leakage after they have been refilled. I've had problems with this in the past with refillable cartridges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheila F | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Online order placement was easy. Received the shipment one day earlier than projected. Have only used the cartridges for two weeks, but they seem to work as well as the originals. The test will be when we need to refill them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terri N | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Simple, quick and easy. Great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William W | NC, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

This looks to be just what I'm looking for. Tired of buying replacement cartridges at high prices and replacing 'all four' when one is replaced.
Though I've not yet used them, the filling process seems to be quite easy and straightforward. I hope my expectations are met. I assemble a multi-page neighborhood newsletter on a 6-week basis and include color photos of our beautiful surroundings. The folks that live here love it!

Bill Wardlaw

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian T | WI, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Successful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | NY, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Trouble with Google security. Gordon very helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017