printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,544
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jeffrey T | Submitted 24 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great inks, great price, buying a refill set for my daughter. Her hubby complained that ink carts cost too much and that she was printing too much. I'll fix that!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael R S | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Not my first order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John J | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I've been buying ink from you for over ten years and since I started, I've never had an ink related problem. I find that recently printer manufacturers have found ways to keep us from re-filling OEM cartridges but when I called and talked to you there was complete honesty and now I have to buy expensive ink for one of the printers and I know to buy a different brand next time, and for the other printer, I just purchased aftermarket cartridges to get around the problem. I appreciate your honesty and will continue to support your company.
John

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rich L | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Good Service, Good Products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ken B | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thank ypu

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charles W. W | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I am tired of buying a little tiny bit of ink and paying an exorbitant price. Your product is more reasonable.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dean C | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I've been using this service for at least 10 years now, everything is high-quality and exactly as advertised. Couldn't be happier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom P | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate website and find what you need. Great products, prices and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jamie | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I have to see how the ink works and how easy it is to fill up cartridges before I know if I want to reorder.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna M | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Would be nice to know product arrival date.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patsy | MD, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Bought this on a recommendation from a friend and so far I'm very pleased. The ink was well packaged and included everything you need to refill the cartridges, even gloves! Could have done without the political commentary, though...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Don D | MO, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

As usual good products good price excellent delivery

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Randy M | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

No problems - service and promptness above most

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

have been using you products for years!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
James | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to locate what is needed and re-orders are even easier. I find much needed refilling directions on the site which makes it much easier to use and gives them more credibility that they know what they are providing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brad S | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I've bought ink from you for a long time, 10+ years. I have always had great service and great results from your ink.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alvin Z | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I am a satisfied return customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karla B | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

We have always appreciated being able to buy ink this way. Plus the is a Christian company, added bonus.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Buell I | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

You guys always come through for me!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

so far, so good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017