printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,424
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tom L | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Fix your PayPal billing, you don't need to fill out all your personal information, it's all with your PayPal account, just provide the sign in

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site does not allow ordering different items from the same screen.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great and quick response to our e-mail question

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis J | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great products, great prices, great service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vi D | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Seems like it was more involved in placing the order this time. I almost said forget it. Don't remember paying $8.75 postage before. That is awfully high for a $25 order. Just saying.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bevin B | AB, Canada | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for checking, I just received it today.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Darlene H | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had not made an order for over three years and today couldn't find the 'go to checkout' button but then finally realized it was worded differently.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
david L | NJ, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Received fine but I forgot discount. My fault.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicholson | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Reg Credit Card checkout not working was forced to use Paypal to use my card.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bevin B | AB, Canada | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

-

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Theodore C | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John B | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Re: Instructions with the Epson WF-3620 T-252 refill cartridges. A warning states that if the printer had been firmware or driver updated the cart. would not work. I had done this before I ordered them not knowing that. I have not filled them for this reason. Where do I stand ? I would appreciate a reply thank you.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
geoff | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Not that the credit card entry screen does not specify what was ordered, only a generic "various" cartridges. This is not reassuring.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Phone # should be optional.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don d | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Confusion re: checking out. Do you have my billing info from previous orders? (Amex card )?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
John W | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Fine. However I should be able to buy individual ink bottles etc without being sent to your shopping cart that I have to continuously escape from to continue shopping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
sharan n | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

fast and easy
i have bought from you in the past
and will return again and again

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Glen H | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

no

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Tom | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

We do not know any other person that would need bulk ink

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Luis J. B | OK, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Received the complete order in a timely manner: Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017