printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,371
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michael B | Submitted 14 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

(1) Chose PayPal so I wouldn't have to enter my shipping info, but the merchant's page required it anyway.
(2) Shopping Cart/checkout page doesn't show details of the item (e.g., bottle size)
(3) Cart is passed to PayPal as a single item, so once I'm at PayPal I can't see the individual items. PayPal allows merchants to send over each item individually, but this merchant doesn't take advantage of that.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Allen G | Submitted 16 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I had to reenter my order several times just for a simple order!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
E. Shaffer | Submitted 7 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Already entered my concerns on the contact info page.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Larry C | Submitted 26 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I put in an address without the country. I think if you are American based, which you are, you should take that field as optional. Certainly, city, state, and zip insinuates the USA. In addition, trying to go back to input the country takes one to the credit card input screen, not the shipping info screen. This is clearly a programming error. Therefore, I had to basically start all over to home page, go to back to the shopping cart then proceed.

Also, why is it when I buy multiple items on a screen I have to buy each item 1 at a time? Why don't you make it so I select each item then hit ONE button to place all of the items to the shopping cart all at once to be verified when I am ready. Otherwise, I have go back and forth between selection page and cart.

I ordered once from you years ago and the latter problem existed way back then too. THAT is why you have been blessed with 2 stars and they still do indeed stand. LC

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William S | Submitted 12 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Went to get 20% discount and got a run around and had to settle for 10

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
janet f | Submitted 25 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

credit card processing took too long

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Barb P | Submitted 3 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

Website is difficult to find what I was looking for. If I put in the item # it says "couldn't find." Way too many choices and looking without taking my search

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William S | Submitted 29 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Terrible trouble with garbage coming into my screen from the sides. No way to get rid of it. William Shea

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike L | Submitted 24 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

I found your website difficult to use. I had to make a phone call to get an explaination

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Arvin J | Submitted 26 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

bulk ink shopping was slow and cumbersome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William E.M. C | Submitted 29 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

I had an order in the cart before. And I put that in my favorites. when I came back to pay ,I was lost. I did persevere instead leaving the site, but MAYBE others would not!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Linda S | Submitted 14 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

You should have a return customer choice so I don't have to enter everything each time. Thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandra K | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

As long as these work,,, yahoo....

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Ronald T | Submitted 11 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

bad directions and lack of information

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bryan P | Submitted 24 Mar 2013
Verified Customer

Twice now I have had difficulty with orders not going through
even though I get order number to say approved -see Order N*****

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
marcial | Submitted 15 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

wanted to pay with paypal.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amy N | Submitted 16 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

I found it to be very difficult to understand what I am actually supposed to buy. Do I need the refill kit AND the bulk ink? Do I have to buy the refill cartridges that you sell or will the ones I have from Staples work? If I do buy your refill cartridges, do I still need to buy the refill kit? If the website was laid out better to help direct people who are new to this to exactly what they need to buy for whichever option they are going with, would be very helpful. This is my second time on the site. The first time - many months ago- I just gave up completely out of frustration and went to Staples to buy new cartridges. Had it been clearer to me what I was supposed to do the first time around, I might be on my second purchase with you guys rather than my first. I still am not entirely sure I bought the right things. I guess I'll find out when I get it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sal C | Submitted 9 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Experienced many problems placing the order... Website issues: 1) Was forced to place TWO separate orders. 2) Seemed to be TWO versions of your Website.

I would appreciate the opportunity to explain personally: 856-667-3238.

THANK YOU!
Sal Caruso

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Sep 2010
Verified Customer

Can't answer any of your questions until the product arrives and works as advertised.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Francis K | Submitted 10 Jul 2010
Verified Customer

Your web site kept changing a period in my e-mail address to a comma, and then rejected the order. Hence my attempt to order by telephone.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017