printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,371
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Clara F | KS, United States | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

IT WAS EXCELLENT

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
annabel l | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

it did not gave me a chance to correct some details. my purchase was approved without a shipping address etc.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David P | Submitted 6 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I put in a code to save 20% and it WASN'T applied. I'm angry because I feel deceived. FALSE ADVERTISING...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donald L. W | Submitted 18 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

I have this product before several years ago and have good results from over the

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Thomas H | Submitted 20 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

terrible site to navigate also, i received cartridges that do not fit my MFC Brother printer. so after two weeks i can't use my printer and i am not receiving any assistance.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Verified Customer

web site ordering sucks. didn't enter country and was not able to simply backup and fix it.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
susan o | Submitted 25 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

great ink, this is a reorder!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don M | Submitted 6 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

I don't like the canceling of my order if I failed to fill out something on the form. I never thought I would have to complete the form when the billing and the shipping address is the same. It should stop you when the order page has something wrong with it instead of canceling the whole order after I had filled out the credit card information 3 times. I just hope I don't get 3 shipments or my credit card information hasn't been compromised. We'll see I guess...

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
David B | IN, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

I ordered 3 items, but only 1 item was confirmed for shipment. Please confirm that 3 items will be shipped. Please note that I accepted payment for 3 items. Apparently, the problem was with PayPal and the problem was resolved between PFS and PayPal. I am satisfied with PFS's products and service.

Thank you,
David Brugos

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lee E. F | Submitted 18 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

A great deal of dificulty trying to checkout with visa card. We had to involk the use of paypal as an intermediate. msg was "problem with domain" with all cards.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joe S | Submitted 26 Jul 2013
Verified Customer

I got a Resetter & used it three times now it does not work! called teck service & man was very helpful, said I was out of warranty & suggested I replace batt. I did that at $*.** still no work. I will try one more unit.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2013
Verified Customer

When I called your office to ask questions, the sales representative treated me like I was stupid. People have questions and they are not familiar with the business you know so well. I will never call again and be treated like that and I will tell others not to call. This will be my first and last transaction with you because of that.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I am a poor typist. Every time I made a mistake I had to go start all over. All theI had to

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rebecca S | Submitted 3 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

I thought I had ordered CANON cartridges and received ink for refilling the old cartridges (which I had thrown away) instead. Your site is a little deceptive. I now have to return the ink I ordered and have just ordered "recycled" cartridges which I'm not happy about. Although, I will try them and they may be okay but I don't order recycled or refilled cartridges.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Mar 2010
Verified Customer

If this ink meets with my approval I will order more.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Average of 8047 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017