partyatlewis.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,337
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Barbara S | MD, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Service very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacy W | NC, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far, I am happy with my ordering experience. Hopefully the items are as advertised because this is an important event.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Holly Y | OH, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Emanuelle D | FL, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good selection, easy search.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Susan M | FL, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
vanessa c | FL, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Found everything i need for the birthday party.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Denise M | MI, US | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

the color selection was very limited. Satisfied overall because I searched and searched and couldn't find these tablecloths!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Evelyn H | WI, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Cheapest price for the items that I needed to finish out my son's Mad Scientist party theme. The site was a bit confusing so I did wait a day until customer service reopened to make sure that I would get my package on time. I wish that there was the opportunity to save my cart, but there wasn't. Luckily I took a picture of everything I ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenda T | NE, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

nice selection, this is a first time order, can't wait to see products.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Donna A | GA, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

it was easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mary Eileen W | PA, US | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I had some trouble finding everything I wanted but could have been me since I was in a big hurry.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

So happy to have found this website!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George D | PA, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

love the site nice selection

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Janet L D | IN, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Would like to see some "goodbye" items, not related to bon vovage, retirement, teachers.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa B | NY, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mark Y | AZ, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

thanks!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jolene B | DE, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great selection. Crazy shipping charges for small paper products.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donna O | NV, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your shipping charges are very high.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sommer R | OH, US | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

There are a lot of great options, however, there doesn't seem to be a lot of details about the products. For example, I was buying an anchor decoration and it showed four in the picture, but the explanation led me to think you only receive one.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dianne M | FL, US | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

ok.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017