partyatlewis.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,821
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
WILMA L | NY, US | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Save on Tax and Shipping I am satisfied with the purchase and the fast delivery time. however please refrain from using my name . Thank you.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Alan L | FL, US | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your shipping rates are excessive.

The product was not as described. The size is wrong.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott V | AK, US | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Not what it was advertise to be.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Chloe J | ID, US | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

So expensive to ship and no coupons! You had some things I needed, but would be thrilled if I was able to get free shipping like so many other sites! Thanks Kindly Chloe

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Linda K | CA, US | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

your descriptions are non existent. Your shipping fees are super high compared to all your competition. There is much more I would have considered except for the above details were non existent.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Jil H | WA, US | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

shipping cost is WAY too high for paper items!

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Lynette O | NJ, US | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

was under the impression the placemats were sturdier and not paper. did not want paper

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Andrea H | Virginia (VA), US | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Love the stemware,,,,, looks very elegant alot of them were CRACKED

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
June H | FL, US | Submitted 13 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your website is very difficult to negotiate,...it took me several attempts to,place my order....it even cut me off at one point...very frustrating

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Elizabeth D | CT, US | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Searching the website for a specific product is frustrating. I searched on both Paris and French street signs, after seeing the product previously, but each time nothing came up. I had to hunt for the product and it was time consuming.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vy B | CA, US | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Your shipping fees came to more than my products ordered. There should be other lower options by us mail.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jan C | PA, US | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Check out using PayPal was difficult. Had to do it 3 times. Very frustrating. Shipping prices are ridiculous also.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Ted B | CA, US | Submitted 27 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

SHIPPING is WAY out of line for those items from Amazon would only be about $6.00 Why so hight?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
PEGGY E | MN, US | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Our order timed out and erased multiple times resulting in us having to re-enter the entire order each time.
Some accessibility issues could be improved on, otherwise the website was not too bad to maneuver.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer K | WI, US | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very confusing site, no discount codes. Cluttered!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rae D | IN, US | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I was trying to use my pal pal account . I have free returns with them , if for some reason I wasn't satisfied . Tried all day during my work day to accomplish this , I called both parties .i finally gave up and entered all my info and I hope I like what I ordered .

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kate K | NE, US | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Found a lot of things I couldn't find anywhere else! However... Shipping rates were ridiculous

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
blanca c | CA, US | Submitted 24 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

so far my experience was good can't wait to see my order arrive.
Once my order arrived my package was wide open. Not a happy camper. I was bummed out. a little tape on the box wouldn't hurt.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Nicole S | NJ, US | Submitted 2 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I was not able to put ina promo code; and was hoping for a discount ;

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Carolyn D | GA, US | Submitted 23 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I was disturbed that after I ordered the dessert plates and napkins I was informed that the dinner plates had been discontinued. I needed dessert plates and dinner plates. I will now have to substitute something else that more than likely will not match the dessert plates. The pattern for dessert plates and dinner plates will be the same.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017