partyatlewis.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,337
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sharon D | NC, US | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

I order a lot of party supplies, and your shipping is very high. I would not order at all from you if I needed to get items quickly. The express shipping is exorbitant. There are other places that give much better shipping rates. You do have some unique items that I have not found anywhere else, and I look forward to something that is different. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Eugene O | NJ, US | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

wrong delivery type.I order for @3.99 and you charge me more than $12.00

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Vera J | SC, US | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your process of getting an order through is terrible. I attempted to order other supplies from you, a few days ago. I finally gave up and ordered from a different company. By the way, I tried for over an hour. It keeps saying go back.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Liz B | VA, US | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Holly A N | Iowa, US | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Person on the phone was rude

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Stacie Ten B | NM, US | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I had to try two different credit cards before going to pay pal to complete this order. I have excellent credit and don't know why my Express card or MasterCard was not accepted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Billie F | TX, US | Submitted 27 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Your shipping is way to high, I will not use you again due to this.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Paula S | IA, US | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I called in for help and the customer service gentleman was so rude I had to express he didn't need to talk down to me.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Mrs. Demetra B | LA, US | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I think your shipping is too high but i love the produces.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Brian B | MN, US | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

It was quick and affordable.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Carr M | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Most deals on internet are killed by shipping costs. What looks like good deal not so good after shipping .50% of my deals are cheaper locally after shipping applied. Don't know on this deal but to tired to compare.
Carr

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia T | NC, US | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I only had a problem with the method I chose at first. It kept going back to paying with my Visa instead of pay pal.

I could not decide to go to five stars as the best rating or first star to give best satisfaction. I was very happy with the order. loved the design I chose. Because it was last minute the delivery time was great. Thank you for your help. Pat Tutor

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Lisa V | OH, US | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate and you had exactly what I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Deborah M | CT, US | Submitted 13 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Found exactly the color that I was seeking.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phyllis Y | FL, US | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

veru easy site to use

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Shirley H | MN, US | Submitted 2 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

This order was supposed to be $281.48, minus $120.48 discount, which totals $162.00 & free shipping! I don't want to pay that expense to UPS! If that's the way you do business, just cancel this whole order!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jerry C | VT, US | Submitted 2 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Login to your web site doesn't work, nor does offer to email previous password. Very frustrating. Fix it!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
KATHERINE K K | TX, US | Submitted 1 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The table runners were either torn or missing tassels. Very unhappy with order

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diane J | WA, US | Submitted 2 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Your site was extremely hard to use. The check out experience was very confusing. The shopping cart was not prominately displayed and I was lucky to find it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Maureen P | OH, US | Submitted 30 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Website was not easy to navigate. Shipping charges very high!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017